hri Bin Sarpawi
Principal Assistant Secretary N.48
	mahris@sarawak.gov.my
	082-440403
	082-445311
2	
	Michelle Rinjang Anak Fedrick John
Assistant Secretary N.41
	micherfj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449153
	082-445311
3	
	Nurul Atikah Binti Reji
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	nurular@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319028
	082-445311
4	
	Amiza Binti Morshidi
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	amizam@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319058
	082-445311
5	
	Hadijah Binti Omar
Administrative Assistant N.17
	hadijaho@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319028
	082-445311
6	
	Sneppie Anak Kiding
Administrative Assistant N.17
	sneppie@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319015
	082-445311
7	
	Imrah Binti Seperi
CBG N.41
	imrahs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319014
	082-445311
nnie Christopher Kesa
Principal Assistant Secretary N.44
	connieck@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319310
	082-445311
2	
	Jee Chin Fu
Assistant Secretary N.41
	jeecf1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319316
	082-445311
3	
	Nasir Bin Lariwoo
Assistant Secretary N.41
	nasirl@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319477
	082-445311
4	
	Jeman Bin Zawawi
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	jemanz@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319036
	082-445311
5	
	Siti Azliza Bt. Mohd. Pauzi
Administrative Assistant N.17
	sitiap@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319044
	082-445311
6	
	Siti Hafsah Bt. Mohd. Haron
Administrative Assistant N.17
	sitihmh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319014
	082-445311
7	
	Lorita Jerom
CBG N.41
	loritaj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319044
	082-445311h Binti Mahran
Principal Assistant Secretary N.48
	aminahm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319305
	082-445311
2	
	Rickson Jauk 
Assistant Secretary N.41
	ricksonj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319306
	082-445311
3	
	Hayati Sahari
Assistant Secretary N.41
	hayatis3@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319308
	082445311
4	
	Wan Ahmad Wan Shukran
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	wanaws1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319084
	082-445311
5	
	Noelyn Binti Sapiee
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	noelyns@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319015
	082-445311
6	
	Jacquline Untin Entika
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	jacqulue@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319086
	082-445311
7	
	Kissina Laura Anak Sali
Administrative Assistant N.17
	kissinls@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319075
	082-445311
8	
	Nur Illiana Abdullah
Administrative Assistant N.17
	nuriach@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319066
	082-445311
sanal Bin Abdul Wahid
Principal Assistant Secretary N.44
	hasanalaw@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319302
	082-445311
2	
	Diana Corazon Blikau
Assistant Secretary N.41
	dianacb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319309
	082-445311
3	
	Suzie Lim
Assistant Secretary N.41
	suzielsy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319307
	082-445311
4	
	Florence Ukan anak Gansol
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	florenug@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319084
	082-445311
5	
	Michael Pawan 
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	michaelp@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319070
	082-445311
6	
	Siti Khuzaimah Binti Othman
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	skbo@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319058
	082-445311
7	
	Ivy Maria Anak Belaka
Administrative Assistant N.17
	ivymb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319066
	082-445311
8	
	Hamriah Jubang
OMPD N.11
	hamriahj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319070
	082-445311
9	
	Hasnani Binti Kassim
CBG N.41
	hasnanik@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319014
	082-445311
g Mohamad Porkan Bin Abang Budiman
Principal Assistant Secretary N.52
	mdpb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449154
	082-445311
2	
	Siti Awa Haji Suib
Assistant Secretary N.41
	sitias@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319319
	082-445311
3	
	Tarmimi Binti Yussoff
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	tarmimiy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
4	
	Siti Sholyana Binti Isnani
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	sitisi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
5	
	Anna Christy Ak. Max Chaget
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	annacmc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319086
	082-445311
6	
	Norati Serujie
Administrative Assistant N.17
	noraties@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441910
	082-311328
7	
	Rosyatimah Binti Johan
Administrative Assistant N.17
	timahj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
8	
	Zulkarnain B. Kamis
Administrative Assistant N.17
	zulkark1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
9	
	Alicezipear Ak. Sandah
Administrative Assistant N.17
	alicezip@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
10	
	Muzira Binti Mumin
Administrative Assistant N.17
	muziram@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
11	
	Mohammad Rizal B. Sulaiman
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	mohdrs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
12	
	Hamzah Bin Husaini
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	hamzahh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
13	
	Fatimah Kassim
Office Attendant N.1
	fatimak1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319087
	082-445311
14	
	Nelson Tuton
Driver R.3
	nelsont@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
15	
	Christus Ak. Kendy
Driver R.3
	cristuk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
16	
	Azwar Bin Abd. Rahman
Driver R.3
	azwar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
g Mohamad Porkan Bin Abang Budiman
Principal Assistant Secretary N.52
	mdpb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449154
	082-445311
2	
	Siti Awa Haji Suib
Assistant Secretary N.41
	sitias@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319319
	082-445311
3	
	Tarmimi Binti Yussoff
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	tarmimiy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
4	
	Siti Sholyana Binti Isnani
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	sitisi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
5	
	Anna Christy Ak. Max Chaget
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	annacmc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319086
	082-445311
6	
	Norati Serujie
Administrative Assistant N.17
	noraties@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441910
	082-311328
7	
	Rosyatimah Binti Johan
Administrative Assistant N.17
	timahj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
8	
	Zulkarnain B. Kamis
Administrative Assistant N.17
	zulkark1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
9	
	Alicezipear Ak. Sandah
Administrative Assistant N.17
	alicezip@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
10	
	Muzira Binti Mumin
Administrative Assistant N.17
	muziram@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
11	
	Mohammad Rizal B. Sulaiman
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	mohdrs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
12	
	Hamzah Bin Husaini
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	hamzahh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
13	
	Fatimah Kassim
Office Attendant N.1
	fatimak1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319087
	082-445311
14	
	Nelson Tuton
Driver R.3
	nelsont@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
15	
	Christus Ak. Kendy
Driver R.3
	cristuk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
16	
	Azwar Bin Abd. Rahman
Driver R.3
	azwar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311g Mohamad Porkan Bin Abang Budiman
Principal Assistant Secretary N.52
	mdpb@sarawak.gov.my
	082-449154
	082-445311
2	
	Siti Awa Haji Suib
Assistant Secretary N.41
	sitias@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319319
	082-445311
3	
	Tarmimi Binti Yussoff
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	tarmimiy@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
4	
	Siti Sholyana Binti Isnani
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	sitisi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319476
	082-445311
5	
	Anna Christy Ak. Max Chaget
Assistant Administrative Officer N.27
	annacmc@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319086
	082-445311
6	
	Norati Serujie
Administrative Assistant N.17
	noraties@sarawak.gov.my
	082-441910
	082-311328
7	
	Rosyatimah Binti Johan
Administrative Assistant N.17
	timahj@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
8	
	Zulkarnain B. Kamis
Administrative Assistant N.17
	zulkark1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
9	
	Alicezipear Ak. Sandah
Administrative Assistant N.17
	alicezip@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319472
	082-445311
10	
	Muzira Binti Mumin
Administrative Assistant N.17
	muziram@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319303
	082-445311
11	
	Mohammad Rizal B. Sulaiman
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	mohdrs@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
12	
	Hamzah Bin Husaini
Despatch Boy (Office Boy) N.1
	hamzahh@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
13	
	Fatimah Kassim
Office Attendant N.1
	fatimak1@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319087
	082-445311
14	
	Nelson Tuton
Driver R.3
	nelsont@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
15	
	Christus Ak. Kendy
Driver R.3
	cristuk@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
16	
	Azwar Bin Abd. Rahman
Driver R.3
	azwar@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319313
	082-445311
Molina Luhum
Assistant Secretary N.41
	molinal@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319304
	082-445311
2	
	Catherine Ak. Mai
Assistant Account Officer W.27
	catherim@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319490
	082-445311
3	
	Anthony ak Nyintel
Administrative Assistant W.22
	anthonyn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319567
	082-445311
4	
	Hairuni Binti Taha
Administrative Assistant W.22
	hairunit@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319558
	082-445311
5	
	Azizah Binti Nasir
Administrative Assistant W.17
	azizahn@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319568
	082-445311
6	
	Ong Soon Moi
Administrative Assistant N.17
	soonmoi@sarawak.gov.my
	082-319565
	082-445311


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com