izzah bt. Musa 
Administrative Officer
	hafizzahm@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
3	
Azura bt. Haji Maharif 
Administrative Assistant
	azurama@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
4	
Rihajah Bt Mohiden
Financial Assistant Administration
	rihajahm@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	-
5	
Hamisah Abd. Hamid 
Administrative Assistant
	hamisahah@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
6	
Kesuma bt Raduan 
General Office Worker
	kesumar@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
7	
Kirop Gak
General Office Worker
	kiropg@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148rles Siaw
Principal Assistant Secretary
	charless@sarawak.gov.my
	447289
	-
2	
Azzilla binti Sitam
AS Planning
	azzillas@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
3	
Mohd. Othman Samsudin
Engineer
	mohamaos@sarawak.gov.my
	447289
	443148
4	
Sheyroll Makam
Assistant Administrative Officer
	sheyrolm@sarawak.gov.my
	082-445839
	082443148
5	
Razena bt. Junaidi 
Administrative Assistant
	razenaj@sarawak.gov.my
	445839
	443148
6	
Ahmad bin Meli
	ahmadm@sarawak.gov.my
	082447289
	082443148Abdullah
Setiausaha Tribunal
	alia1@sarawak.gov.my
	312501
	312499
2	
Dahlan Bin Mahari
	dahlan.m@sarawak.gov.my
	312507/312517
	312499il Anak Genam
Senior Planner
	konsilg@sarawak.gov.my
	082-447289
	082-443148rohaniy@sarawak.gov.my
suryanie@sarawak.gov.my
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com