Santa Clara County Optometric Society

    Home
    About
    FOR DOCTORS
    FOR PATIENTS
    Contact

Sponsors
Thank you to our great sponsors for their incredible support and making our Society meetings possible. 

 
 
	
Educational Grant
Alcon
	

ALCON
Roxanne Aguirre ... roxanne.aguirre@alcon.com
Katie McShane ... katie.mcshane@alcon.com

Platinum Sponsor (none)
Gold Sponsors
Alcon
	
ALCON
Jackie Heer ... jackie.heer@alcon.com
Michael Heath ... michael.heath@alcon.com
Pansy Chun ... pansy.chun@alcon.com

Picture
	



COOPERVISION
Jim Selgrath ... jselgrath@coopervision.com




Picture
	
OPTOVUE
Joe Garibaldi ... joe_garibaldi@optovue.com
Brian Murphey ... brian_murphey@optovue.com
Mary Anne Ereso ... maryanne_ereso@optovue.com



Picture
	
VISTAKON
Crystal Cazale ... ccazale@its.jnj.com
Melissa Gomez ... mgomez54@its.jnj.com
Cristy Monico ... cmonico@its.jnj.com
Sharrel Washington ... swashin7@its.jnj.com
Silver Sponsors
Picture
	


ABBOTT MEDICAL OPTICS
Sue Wosczyna ... sue.wosczyna@amo.abbott.com
Picture
	
ALLERGAN
James Finkle ... finkle_james@allergan.com
Allison Rainey ... rainey_allison@allergan.com

Picture
	

CARL ZEISS MEDITEC
Elci Ryan ... elci.ryan@zeiss.com
John Hammer ... john.hammer@zeiss.com




Picture
Picture
	


CSC GROUP | OCULAR LABS, INC.
Kimberly Upton ... kupton@csclabs.com
Timothy Naumann ... tim@ocularlab.com




Picture
	
OPHTHALMIC INSTRUMENTS (TOPCON)
Dusty Mapson ... dmapson@oiica.com
Joe Carlin (Topcon) ... jcarlin@topcon.com




Picture
	
PRIMARY EYECARE NETWORK
Ellen Barkley ... ellen@primaryeye.net
Ryan Tedlock ... ryant@primaryeye.net





Picture
	


VISION WEST
Linda Butler ... lbutler@vweye.com






Picture
	

VSP GLOBAL
Christine Chau ... christine.chau@vsp.com
Joy Denny ... joy.denny@vsp.com
Bronze Sponsors
Picture
	
ABB OPTICAL GROUP
Jenny Gower ... jgower@abboptical.com



Picture
	


ESSILOR LAB OF AMERICA
Khaled Momand ... khaled.momand@essilorusa.com




Picture
	
HOYA
Lindsay Mine ... lindsay.mine@hoyavision.com




Picture
	
KOWA AMERICAN CORPORATION
Max Singleton ... max@kowa.com
Rick Torney ... rick@kowa.com




Picture
	
NOVABAY (iLID CLEANSER)
Jorge Aguilera ... jaguilera@novabay.com



Picture
	


SYNERGEYES
Sheila Silveira ... ssilveira@synergeyes.com
FOR DOCTORS
Events
Young OD Group
Updates and Photos
Downloads
Division of Governmental Affairs
Division of Membership
Division of Public Affairs
Join COA/SCCOS
AOA Resources
Classifieds
Sponsors

	
FOR PATIENTS
Find a Doctor
Blog (Information for the Public)


SCCOS
Home
About
Contact
	
Picture
Copyright © 2014 | Santa Clara County Optometric Society
	

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com