homeHome contactMembers sitemapSearch
Wholesalers and Distributors

 
Themed Image2
logo

     Annual Meeting 
     Join WHA 
     News 
     Alder Grades 
     Grade School 

	
Navigate

    Home
    About WHA
    Member Info
    WHA News
    Education
    Hardwoods
    Links
    Alder Grades
    Contact Us
    Search

what's new?


 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
bookmark
contact us
 
	  	
Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

Wholesalers & Distributors

 

ADVANCED LUMBER & SUPPLY
PO Box Box 18287
Irvine, CA 92623
Distributer.
Contact: Kevin Trussell
Phone: (714)679-0632
Web: www.advancedlumber.com
Email: kevin@advancedlumber.com

ASIA PACIFIC WOOD PRODUCTS
6663 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Highway
Suite 133
Portland, OR 97225
Wholesaler/distributor.
Contact: Lee Kearney
Phone: (503)676-6625
Email: lee@asiapacificwood.com

BRIDGEWELL RESOURCES
10200 SW Greenburg Road
Tigard, OR 97223
Wholesale trading.
Contact: Nils Dickmann
Phone: (503)872-3574 Fax: (503)872-3443
Web: www.bridgewellres.com
Email: ndickmann@bridgewellres.com

CARLWOOD LUMBER LTD
9492 287TH Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1L1
Remanufacturing plant/sawmill/dry kiln, distributor.
Contact: Doug Carl, Chris Pistilli
Phone: (604)462-7517 Fax: (604)462-0160
Web: www.carlwood.com
Email: carlwood@carlwood.com

CONTINENTAL HARDWOOD COMPANY
5737 NE Portland Highway
Portland, OR 97218
Distributor.
Contact: Steve Schmitz
Phone: (503)281-1212 Fax: (503)281-2791
Web: www.continentalhardwood.com Email: sschmitz@continentalhardwood.com

EMERSON HARDWOOD COMPANY
2279 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR  97209
Distributor.
Contact: Darrin Hastings
Phone: (503)227-6414  Fax: (503)227-2976
Web: www.emersonhardwood.com  Email: dhastings@emersonhardwood.com

EVERGREEN HARDWOODS, INC.
2955 80th Avenue SE
Suite 205
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Plywood, veneeerr wholesale, log exports.
Contact: Steve Tanaka
Phone: (206)258-3005
Web: www.eghardwoods.com Email: stanaka@eghardwoods.com

GMC HARDWOODS, INC.
333 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90814
Hardwood & softwood lumber, dimension squares & dowels, edge glued panels.
Contact: Charley Fiala
Phone: (562)987-3775 Fax: (562)987-3776
Web: www.gmchardwoods.com Email: cfiala@gmchardwoods.com

GOBY WALNUT PRODUCTS, INC.
5315 NW St Helens Road
Portland, OR 97210
Sawmill, distributor.
Contact: Art Blumenkron
Phone: (503)477-6744 Fax: (503)477-6747
Web: www.gobywalnut.com Email: art@gobywalnut.com

GOOD WOOD CO., lTD
779/26 Pracha Uthit Soi 23
Pracha Uthit Road, Huay Kwang
Bangkok, Bangkok, 10320
Contact: Brian Power
Phone: +66-810-815-2889
Email: power@chinapanels.com

HARDWOOD INDUSTRIES, INC.
20548 SW Wildrose Place
Tualatin, OR  97062
Distributor, hardwood and softwood lumber, flooring and specialty products.
Contact: Kurt Landwehr
Phone: (503)692-6620  Fax: (503)692-0233
Web:  www.hardwoodind.com  Email: klandwehr@hardwoodind.com 

MIDWEST HARDWOOD CORPORATION
9540 83rd Avenue N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Sawmill, hardwood distributor.
Contact: Tom Henderson
Phone: (763)391-6708 Fax: ((763)391-6742
Web: www.midwesthardwood.com  Email: tomhenderson@midwesthardwood.com

MJB WOOD GROUP, INC.
8905 SW Nimbus Avenue
Suite 200
Beaverton, OR 97008
Wholesale distributor.
Contact: Brent Monroe, Adam Brennan
Phone: (503)521-9663  Fax: (503)521-9664
Web: www.mjbwood.com  Email: bmonroe@mjbwood.com; or abrennan@mjbwood.com

OAKS UNLIMITED
3530 Jonathan Creek Road
Waynesville, NC 28785
Distributor.
Contact: Mark Taylor
Phone: (828)926-1621 Fax: (828)926-3383
Web: www.oaksunlimited.com Email: mjt@oaksunlimited.com

OREGON HARDWOOD COMPANY
3041 San Souci Drive
Roseburg, OR  97471
Western hardwood lumber wholesaler, log buyer.
Contact: John Rideout
Phone: (541)672-8851  Fax: (541)672-1600
Web: www.oregonhardwoodcompany.com  Email: john@oregonhardwoodcompany.com

REEL LUMBER SERVICE
1321 N Kraemer Blvd
PO Box 879
Anaheim, CA 92815
Wholesaler, distributor.
Contact: Don Best
Phone: (714)632-1988 Fax: (714)535-1260
Web: www.reellumber.com  Email: don.best@reellumber.com

SUSTAINABLE NORTHWEST WOOD
225A SE Division Place
Portland, OR 97202
Distributor
Contact: Ryan Temple
Phone: (503)239-9663 Fax: (503)239-9664
Web: www.snwwood.com Email: ryan@snwwood.com

SWANER HARDWOOD CO., INC.
5 W Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
Distributor.
Contact: Gary Swaner
Phone: (818)953-5350  Fax: (818)846-3662
Web:  www.swanerhardwood.com  Email: gary@swanerhardwood.com

VANKONG TRADING LTD
150 West 44th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2V4
Distributor.
Contact: Joseph Law
Phone: (778)889-8999
Email: josephlawkwumwai@gmail.com

VANPORT INTERNATIONAL, INC.
PO Box 97
Boring, OR 97009
Exporter.
Contact: David Stallcop
Phone: (503)663-4466 Fax: (503)663-2610
Web: www.vanport-intl.com
Email: david.stallcop@vanport-intl.com

W.L.T. TRADING LTD
65-06 Utopia Parkway
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Distributor.
Contact: Winnie Lin
Phone: (646)301-7679
Email: ty22wong@gmail.com

WRIGHT LUMBER, INC.
29805 Lusk Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Remanufacturer/wholesaler.
Contact: Tom Wright
Phone: (541)255-6177
Email: tom@wrightlumber.net


back to top


JOIN US!
 
 
	 
  	
Home | About WHA | Member Info | News | Education | Hardwoods | Links | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007. Western Hardwood Association. All Rights Reserved.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com