Company Fname Lname email City ST Type Title
Aztalan Engineering Roy Brunner brad@partnershipsinhr.com Lake Mills WI Company Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Aztalan Engineering Brian  Kordus Lake Mills WI Company Machinist
Blue Ridge ESOP Kirk Disch kdisch@blueridgeesop.com Charlottesville VA Professional Plan Administrator
Blue Ridge ESOP Scott Freund sfreund@blueridgeesop.com Oshkosh WI Professional Senior Plan Administrator
Blue Ridge ESOP Scott Rademacher srademacher@blueridgeesop.com Appleton WI Professional Plan Administrator
Blue Ridge ESOP Tom Roback troback@blueridgeesop.com Charlottesville VA Professional Managing Director
Bock Water Heaters, Inc. Kevin  Barnard Madison WI Company Production
Bock Water Heaters, Inc. Jessica Christenson jessicaa@bockwaterheaters.com Madison WI Company Accountant
Bock Water Heaters, Inc. John Lewis johnl@tanktechnology.com Madison WI Company Maintenance
Bock Water Heaters, Inc. Kim Salbego kims@tanktechnology.com Madison WI Company Administrative Assistant
Calibre, Inc. Jennifer Matenaer jennifer.matenaer@calibreinc.com Grafton WI Company HR Manager
CC&N Ian Favill ifavill@cc-n.com Pewaukee WI Company
Business Development Exec., ESOP 
Committee Chair
CC&N Lynne Sullivan lsullivan@cc-n.com Pewaukee WI Company HR Director
Chartwell Capital Solutions Steve Nelson steve.nelson@chartwellcapitalsolutions.com Minneapolis MNProfessional Managing Director
DeWitt Ross Tim  Stewart tls@dewittross.com Brookfield WI Professional Attorney
EMCS, Inc. Corinne Evans cevans@emcsinc.com Milwaukee WI Company HR
EMCS, Inc. Annette Mueller amueller@emcsinc.com Milwaukee WI Company CFO
EMCS, Inc. Sarah Sanfilippo ssanfilippo@emcsinc.com Milwaukee WI Company Project Engineer
Enterprise Services, Inc. Greg Carlson gcarlson@esi-enterprise.com Delafield WI Professional Vice President
Enterprise Services, Inc. Craig Olinger colinger@esi-enterprise.com Delafield WI Professional Financial Consultant
Enterprise Services, Inc. Sandy Paavola spaavola@esi-enterprise.com Delafield WI Professional Chief Operating Officer
ESOP Partners Aaron Juckett ajuckett@esoppartners.com Appleton WI Professional President
ESOP Partners Jeff Kruse jkruse@esoppartners.com Appleton WI Professional Director
ESOP Partners Kevin Rusch krusch@esoppartners.com Appleton WI Professional Director
ESOP Partners Sarah Trovato strovato@esoppartners.com Appleton WI Professional Director of Operations
Hatco Corporation Kimber Simos ksimos@hatco.com Milwaukee WI Company
IEWC Dori Lee Ross dorir@iewc.com New Berlin WI Company Global OD Manager
Keller Inc. Scott Guns sguns@kellerbuilds.com Kaukauna WI Company
Keller Inc. Tracy Halbach thalbach@kellerbuilds.com Kaukauna WI Company
Keller Inc. Mike Hoyer mhoyer@kellerbuilds.com Kaukauna WI Company
Keller Inc. Tami Vosters tvosters@kellerbuilds.com Kaukauna WI Company
Kessler Diamonds Travis Arneson travisa@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Goldsmith
Kessler Diamonds Jimmy Bretzel jimb@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Jewelery Buyer
Kessler Diamonds Carol Diettrich carold@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
Let Your ESOP Ideas Flow - Wisconsin ESOP Chapter March 2012 Conference - Sprecher Brewery, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Kessler Diamonds Richard Kessler richardk@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company President
Kessler Diamonds Michelle Koester michellek@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
Kessler Diamonds Ann Malinowski annm@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
Kessler Diamonds Donna McDonell dmcdonell@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Accounting
Kessler Diamonds Jenny Sambolin jsambolin@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Goldsmith
Kessler Diamonds Lindsey Schmidt lindseys@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
Kessler Diamonds Amy VanStippen amyv@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
Kessler Diamonds Lisa Weber lisaw@kesslers.us Germantown WI Company Sales Associate
McKay Nursery Tim  Jonas tjonas@mckaynursery.com Waterloo WI Company
McKay Nursery Rob Stein rstein@mckaynursery.com Waterloo WI Company
Omni Resources, Inc. Bobbi Harvey bobbi.harvey@omniresources.com Brookfield WI Company Vice President HR
Park Manor, Ltd. Karren Balzar karrenb@parkmanorwi.com Park Falls WI Company Communication Committee Member
Park Manor, Ltd. Dr. Joseph Boero Park Falls WI Company Medical Director
Park Manor, Ltd. Debbe Klatkiewicz debbe@parkmanorwi.com Park Falls WI Company Trustee
Park Manor, Ltd. Paula Kock paulak@parkmanorwi.com Park Falls WI Company Director
Pflow Industries, Inc. Ted Ruehl ted@pflow.com Milwaukee WI Company President
Portside Builders, Inc. Michelle Holdridge mholdridge@portsidebuilders.com Sturgeon Bay WI Company Accounting/Administration
Portside Builders, Inc. Fran Shefchik fshefchik@portsidebuilders.com Sturgeon Bay WI Company CEO
Portside Builders, Inc. Gary Shefchik gshefchik@portsidebuilders.com Sturgeon Bay WI Company ESOP Committee Member
Prairie Capital Advisors Ken Serwinski kserwinski@prairiecap.com Chicago IL Professional CEO
Prairie Capital Advisors Tim  Witt twitt@prairiecap.com Chicago IL Professional Vice President
Principal Financial Group Mandy Opperman opperman.mandy@principal.com Appleton WI Professional Sr. Client Service Associate
Principal Financial Group Melissa  Pezzuto pezzuto.melissa@principal.com Appleton WI Professional ESOP Assistant Manager
Principal Financial Group Wendy Schmidt schmidt.wendy@principal.com Appleton WI Professional Consultant
Principal Financial Group Renee Stadtmuellerstadtmueller.renee@principal.com Appleton WI Professional Manager - Client Services
Principal Financial Group Pam Themar themar.pamela@principal.com Appleton WI Professional ESOP Assistant Manager
Priority Sign Lance McTrusty lmctrusty@prioritysign.com Sheboygan WI Company Senior Project Manager
Priority Sign Scott Purdy sspicer@prioritysign.com Sheboygan WI Company
Professional Fiduciary ServicesMickey Maier profiduciary@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Professional Senior Consultant
Richards Agency Inc. Sue Cole scole@richardsinsurance.com Beaver Dam WI Company
Richards Agency Inc. Laura Nechkash lnechkash@richardsinsurance.com Beaver Dam WI Company
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc. Ken Williams kwilliams@ruekert-mielke.com Waukesha WI Company CFO
Sentry Equipment Corp. Brian  Baker brian@sentry-equip.com Oconomowoc WI Company CFO 
Sentry Equipment Corp. Mike Farrell mfarrell@sentry-equip.com Oconomowoc WI Company CEO
Sentry Equipment Corp. Rhonda Leader rhonda@sentry-equip.com Oconomowoc WI Company speaker
Sentry Equipment Corp. Sherri McDermott sherri@sentry-equip.com Oconomowoc WI Company VP HR
SES Advisors, Inc. Tim  Regnitz tregnitz@sesadvisors.com Rolling MeadowsIL Professional Senior Vice President
Shared Medical Services, Inc. Lisa Arington Cottage Grove WI Company New Member
Shared Medical Services, Inc. Greg Glesinger Cottage Grove WI Company New Member
Shared Medical Services, Inc. Rick Lonigro rlonigro@sharedmed.com Cottage Grove WI Company CFO - New Member
Total Water Treatment Cindy Cerro ccerro@total-water.com Madison WI Company HR Director
Western Building Products, IncMark Hanson mhanson@western1.com Milwaukee WI Company CFO
Western Building Products, IncAnne Literski aliterski@western1.com Milwaukee WI Company Human Resource Manager
Western Building Products, IncMark Willey mwilley@western1.com Milwaukee WI Company
Wildeck Inc. Wendy Yates wyates@wildeck.com Waukesha WI Company Exec. Admin. Assistant
Wipfli LLP Paul Smith psmith@wipfli.com Milwaukee WI Professional Partner
Wisconsin ESOP Chapter Donna Walseth dwalseth@esopexec.org Blaine MNStaff Chapter Executive
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com