Pacific Southwest Distributors Association
Pacific Southwest Distributors Association
7345 East Evans Rd., No. 7
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480/991-5703
Fax: 480/991-5704
E-mail: rbluth@qwestoffice.net
Website: www.thepsda.info

    Home
    Membership Details
    Membership Directory
    PSDA Calendar
    Education and Training
    ASA


Membership Directory – Manufacturers Rep

    DISTRIBUTOR MEMBERS
    MANUFACTURER MEMBERS
    » MANUFACTURERS REP MEMBERS


MANUFACTURERS REP MEMBERS

Boyce & Associates
700 E. Washington St., No. 6
Colton, CA 92324
Toll Free: 1-888/294-2776 ext. 101
Cell: 909/446-6334
Fax: 909/222-4989
Website: www.boyceassociates.net
Primary Contacts: John M. Boyce
and Tamra S. Boyce
John Boyce J.Boyce@boyceassociates.net
Tamra Boyce T.Boyce@boyceassociates.net
button
Carrhill Company
7271 E. Slauson Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
323/724-6087
Fax: 323/724-6553
Website: www.carrhill.com
Key Contact:  Phil Harrigan
Phil Harrigan  phil@carrhill.com
Ed Calvosa  ed@carrhill.com
button

Dawson Company
2124 N. Lincoln Ave.
Altadena, CA 91001
626/797-9710
Fax: 626/798-4659
Website: www.dawsonco.com
Key Contact: Tim Pehl
Tim Pehl   tpehl@dawsonco.com
Jerry Reynolds   jreynolds@dawsonco.com
button

Delco Sales
5375 E. Hunter Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807
714/888-2444
Fax: 714/888-2448
Website: www.delcosales.com
Key Contact:  Steve Klapp
Steve Klapp    sklapp@delcosales.com
button

Delta Q
510 E. Jaime
LaHabra, CA 90631
714/879-0622
Key Contact: Jim Cutter
Jim Cutter jim@deltaQ.com
Dominick Summa Dominick@deltQ.com

Elmco Duddy
15070 Proctor Ave.
Industry, CA 91746
626/333-9942
Fax: 626/855-4811
Website:  www.elmcoduddy.com
Key Contact: Tom Duddy
Tom Duddy tduddy@elmcoduddy.com
Randall Morris rmorris@elmcoduddy.com
Richard Root rroot@elmcoduddy.com
Michael Benisek mbenisek@elmcoduddy.com
Carrie Pusalang cpusalang@elmcoduddy.com
Jessica Wnuk jwnuk@elmcoduddy.com
button

George Long Sales
68 Monserrat Ave.
Foothills Ranch, CA 92610
Ph: 949/632-6694
Fax: 949/215-7792
Key Contact: Denise Long
Denise Long dgeorgelongsales@gmail.com

Howard C. Fletcher Co.
25671 Commercentre Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
949/660-0200
Fax: 949/660-9072
website: www.hcfletcher.com
Key Contact:  Doug Winchester
Doug Winchester   dougw@hcfletcher.com
Lloyd Tiffany  lloydt@hcfletcher.com
Steve Komenda stevek@hcfletcher.com
Chris Hopkins   chrish@hcfletcher.com
button

Keyline Sales, Inc.
9768 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
562/904-3910
Fax: 562/904-3921
Key Contact:  Rick Banner
or Bill Rante
Rick Banner   rbanner@keylinesales.com
Bill Rante   brante@keylinesales.com
Mike Powers  mpowers@keylinesales.com

Mainline Sales, Inc.
655 E. Ball Road
Anaheim, CA 92805
714/507-3300
Fax: 714/507-3312
Primary Contact: Jon Christy
Jon Christy jon@tchristy.com
Lynn McVay lynn.mcvay@mlsalesinc.com
Michael Benisek mbenisek@amlsalesinc.com

McGregor & Associates
1578 W. 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
801/566-8225
Fax: 801/566-8233
Website: www.mcgregor-assoc.com
Key Contact: Ken McGregor or Rocky Young
Ken McGregor ken@mcgregor-assoc.com
Rocky Young rocky@mcgregor-assoc.com
button

Mega Western Sales
16200 S. Maple Ave
P. O. Box 3957
Gardena, CA 90247
310/323-7900
Fax: 310/323-9421
Website: www.megawestern.com
Key Contact: Dave Dempsey
Dave Dempsey ddempsey@megawestern.com
Mike Smith msmith@megawestern.com
Jesse Perez jperez@megawestern.com
Dawn Farabee dfarabee@megawestern.com
button

O’Connor Sales
16107 Piuma
Cerritos, CA 90703
562/403-3848
Fax: 562/403-3858
Key Contact:  Gary Dunn
Gary Dunn   gary@oconnorsales.net

Perry International
506 Pebble Beach Place
Fullerton, CA 92835
714/350-9770
Fax: 714/870-9877
Key Contact: Alan Perry
Alan Perry awp1927@aol.com

Renco Sales, Inc.
1450 Railroad St.
Corona, CA 92882-6929
951/371-8848
Fax: 951/371-3635
Website: www.rencosales.com
Key Contact: Brian Fitzpatrick or Roger Albitre
Brian Fitzpatrick   brianf@rencosales.com
George Vandergrift, Jr.   georgev@rencosales.com
Roger Albitre  rogera@rencosales.com
Alice Bihner  aliceb@rencosales.com
button

Signature Sales
9182 Stellar Ct.
Corona, CA  92883
951/549-1000
Fax: 951/549-0015
Website: www.signaturesalesinc.com
Key Contact:  Sig Schmalhofer or Ron Bradford
Sig Schmalhofer sig@singaturesalesinc.com
Ron Bradford ron@signaturesalesinc.com
Nick Schmalhofer nick@signaturesales.com
button

Smith-Cooper International
2867 Vail Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
323/890-4455      800/766-0076
Fax: 890/-8856
Website: www.smithcooper.com
Key Contact: Bob Cooper
Bob Cooper   cooper@smithcooper.com
Charlie Hewes chewes@smithcooper.com
Frank Connelly fconnelley@smithcooper.com
Arnie Fine afine@smithcooper.com
Gary Skeber gskeber@smithcooper.com
button

Southwestern Mechanical Sales
1440 W. San Pedro St.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
480/813-1313
Fax: 480/813-2800
Website: www.swmech.com
Key Contact:  Val Galvan
Val Galvan vgalvan@swmech.com
Jim Farney   jimfarney@msn.com
Jeff McBride jeffm@swmech.com
button

Specification Sales
1295 Acacia St.
Ontario, CA 91761
909/594-7088
Fax: 909/594-2798
Website: www.specsales.com
Key Contact:  David Hutchins
David Hutchins   david@specsales.com
button

Westmark Enterprises, Inc.
13450 Imperial Hwy.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562/921-6770
Fax: 562/921-8150
Website: www.westmarkent.com
Key Contact: Roger Peterson or Shaw Turnage
Roger Peterson rpeterson@westmarkent.com
Shaw Turnage sturnage@westmarkent.com
Joe Theiss jtheiss@westmarkent.com
button


Copyright © 2009 Pacific Southwest Distributors Association. All Rights Reserved . Web site design by NewBlood, Inc.
Photo Credits: Central Arizona Supply, Scottsdale, AZ; Scottsdale Winnelson, Scottsdale, AZ

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com