2
American Line Builders ............................ 3
Central Ohio Chapter ............................... 4
Columbus Division
........................................
4-6
Mansfield Division
..........................................
6-7
Newark Division
.............................................
8
Portsmouth Division
......................................
9
Cincinnati Chapter .................................... 10
Cincinnati Division
.........................................
10-15
Hamilton Division
..........................................
15-16
Greater Cleveland Chapter ....................... 17
Cleveland Division
.........................................
17-20
Lake Erie Division ..........................................
20-22
Northeast Ohio 
Division .................................
22-23
Mahoning Valley 
Chapter
..........................
24-26
North Central Ohio Chapter ...................... 27
Akron Division ................................................
27-29
Canton Division
.............................................
29-30
Steubenville Division
.....................................
31
Ohio Michigan 
Chapter .............................
32-38
Western Ohio Chapter
............................. 39
Dayton Division
..............................................
39-41
Lima Division
.................................................
42
Ohio NECA Chapters
Locations, Contact Information
and Website Addresses
3
American Line Builders
Robert La Lumiere, Executive Director
63-C N. Dixie Dr.
Vandalia, OH  45377-2059
Phone: 937.898.5824
Fax: 937.898.6361
Email: 
rgl@albneca.org
www
.albneca.org
Capital Electric Line Builders
P.O. Box 1353
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937.424.2550
Fax: 937.297.1365
Contact: Kenny Pennington
Email: 
kpennington@capitalelectric.com
www
.capit
alelectric.com
Main Lite Electric Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 828
Warren, OH 44482
Phone: 330.369.8333
Contact: John Harnar
Serco Inc.
3361 Obco Ct.
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: 937.890.2389
Contact: Mark Hanna
Email: 
mark.hanna@serco-na.com
www
.serco-na.com
Thompson Electric, Inc.
49 Northmoreland Ave.
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
Phone: 330.686.2303
Contact: Bill Anderson
www
.thomp
sonelectric.com
4
Central Ohio Chapter
Brian Damant, Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 163128
Columbus, OH  43216-3128
Phone: 614.224.4408
Fax
:
 614.224.1847
Email: 
b.damant@electricaltrades.org
www
.cohneca.org
Columbus Division
Atlas Industrial Electric Company
5275 Sinclair Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614.841.4500
Fax: 614.841.4511
Contact: Randy Butcher
Email: 
rbutcher@atlascos.com
www
.atlascos.com
Electric Power and Design, LLC
7552 Reliance St.
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614.781.5900
Fax: 614.781.5901
Contact: Tim Novotni
Email: 
timn@epdco.com
The Fred B. DeBra Company 
dba Dynalectric Ohio
5130 Transamerica Dr.
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614.529.7500
Fax: 614.529.7518
Contact: Jeff Bellamy
Email: 
jeff.bellamy@emcorgroup.com
www
.emcorgroup.com
Harris and Stewart Electrical Inc.
3263 Bidlington Dr.
Columbus, OH 43224
Phone: 614.554.8749
Fax: 614.471.5148
Contact: Earnest Harris
Email: 
e.harris683@sbcglobal.net
5
Kastle Technologies
510 East Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. H
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614.433.9860
Fax: 614.433.9861
Contact: Ryan Adams
Email: 
radams@kastle-tech.com
www
.kastle-group.com
Knight Electric, Inc.
1155 North Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.299.4445
Fax: 614.299.5135
Contact: Robert Hernandez
Email: 
rhernandez@knightelectric.com
www
.knightelectric.com
M & P Electric dba States Electric
16079 Hartford Rd.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Phone: 740.965.6700
Fax: 740.965.6703
Contact: N. Michael Mucci
Email: 
statese@aol.com
Mid-City Electric Co.
1099 Sullivant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614.221.5153
Fax: 614.221.2225
Contact: Brian Dew
Email: 
bdew@midcityelectric.com
www
.midcityelectric.com
Roberts Electrical Construction Co., Inc.
820 North Hague Ave.
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: 614.276.0126
Fax: 614.276.0510
Contact: Beth Butler
Email: 
beth@robertselectrical.com
www
.robert
selectrical.com
Royal Electric Construction Corp.
1250 Memory Lane North
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: 614.253.6600
Fax: 614.253.8680
Contact: Susan Ernst
Email: 
susan@royalcorp.com
www
.royalcorp.com
Central Ohio Chapter 
(Continued)
6
The Superior Group
(A Division of Electrical Specialists Inc.)
740 Waterman Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.488.8025
Fax: 614.488.8019
Contact: Greg Stewart
Email: 
gstewart@superiorgroup.net
www
.superiorgroup.net
U.S. Utility Contractor Company, Inc.
3115 East 17
th
 Ave.
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.471.7559
Fax: 614.471.7560
Contact: J. Patrick McKeown
Email: 
pmckeown@usutilitycontractors.com
www
.usutilitycontractors.com
Mansfield Division
Alpine Electric, Inc.
57 East Sixth St.
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419.522.6616
Fax: 419.522.1319
Contact: Mark Bosko
Email: 
alpine1660@aol.com
BCU Electric Inc.
1019 U.S. 250 North
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: 419.281.8944
Fax: 419.289.6239
Contact: Ben Uselton
Email: 
ben@bcuelectric.com
www
.bcuelectric.com
Lake Erie Electric, Inc.
539 North Home Rd.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419.529.4611
Fax: 419.529.6383
Contact: Keith Rowland
Email: 
krowland@lakeerieelectric.com
www
.lakeerieelectric.com
Central Ohio Chapter 
(Continued)
7
Renewable Energy Solutions
Contact: Tom Whitby   Phone: 440.835.5565
Email: 
whitby@lakeerieelectric.com
Midwest Electric Company Inc.
3875 State Route 103 S.
Willard, OH 44890
Phone: 419.935.1054
Fax: 419.933.2538
Contact: Paul Fry Jr
Email: 
midwestelectric@frontier
.com
Owens Electric Company
146 South Greenwood St.
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.387.1111
Fax: 740.383.3204
Contact: Mike DeShon
Email: 
mike@owenselectricco.com
www
.owenselectricco.com
Spring Electrical Construction Co. Inc.
1500 East Lindaire Lane
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419.747.7911
Fax: 419.747.7935
Contact: Steve Palmer
Email: 
spalmer@spring-electrical.com
Newark Division
Coshocton Electric, Inc.
2137 South 11
th
 St.
Coshocton, OH 43812
Phone: 740.622.5353
Fax: 740.622.7387
Contact: Paul Reed
Email: 
pdreed oh@hotmail.com
Hilscher-Clarke Electric Company
572 South 3rd Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Phone: 740.622.5557
Fax: 740.622.2358
Contact: Ronald Becker
Email: 
rbecker@hilscher-clarke.com
www
.hilscher-clarke.com
Central Ohio Chapter 
(Continued)
8
Holland Electric, Inc.
161 O’Bannon Ave.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740.345.9651
Fax: 740.345.9568
Contact: Pearl O’Donnell
Email: 
holland161@windstream.net
www
.holland-electric.com
Jay Company, Inc. 
80 Vine Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740.366.6140
Fax: 740.345.2016
Contact: Cheri Hottinger
Email: 
rcjaycompany@windstream.net
Southeastern Electric, Inc.
242 Walnut St.
Crooksville, OH 43731
Phone: 740.982.5581
Fax: 740.982.7436
Contact: Thomas Heiney
Email: 
se.eco@hotmail.com
Portsmouth Division
Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.
3381 Congo Road
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: 740.420.3088
Fax: 740.420.9048
Contact: James Ivey
Email: 
j.ivey@hatzelandbuehler
.com
www
.hatzelandbuehler
.com
J.F. Heibel Electric, Inc.
567 Circleview Dr.
Waverly, OH 45690
Phone: 740.947.2880
Fax: 740.947.2880
Contact: James Heibel
jf_heibel_electric@yahoo.com
S & S Electric, Inc.
1957 U.S. Route 23
Waverly, OH 45690
Phone: 740.947.7105
Fax: 740.947.1538
Contact: Jeff Smith
Email: 
select1@bright.net
Central Ohio Chapter 
(Continued)
9
S.O.S. Electric, Inc.
14650 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740.773.2828
Fax: 740.775.5184
Contact: Charles Scherer
Email: 
CharScherer@horizonview
.net
West End Electric Company, Inc.
640 2
nd
 Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740.354.8671
Fax: 740.353.5145
Contact: Miles Ferguson
Email: 
miles@westendelectricco.com
www
.westendelectricco.com
Central Ohio Chapter 
(Continued)
10
Cincinnati Chapter
Kent Kimmel, Chapter Manager
7815 Cooper Road, Suite B
Cincinnati, OH  45242
Phone: 513.791.8777
Fax: 513.791.7738
Email: 
ctineca@cinci.rr
.com
www
.ctineca.org
Cincinnati Division
A & M Service
2422 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.598.6060
Fax: 513.598.6058
Contact: Mike Rueve
Email: 
mrueve@a-m-service.com
www
.a-m-service.com
Archiable Electric Co.
3803 Ford Circle
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: 513.621.1307
Fax: 513.621.8487
Contact: James Schroth
Email: 
j.schroth@archiableelectric.com
Automated Controls & Power, Inc 
(dba:  ACPI Systems, Inc.)
3445 New London Rd.
Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513.738.3840
Fax: 513.738.3841
Contact: Laura Meyer
Email: 
acpilaura@aol.com
Banta Electrical Contractors
5701 State Rte. 128
Cleves, OH 45002
Phone: 513.353.4446
Fax: 513.353.3708
Contact: Gale Banta
Email: 
sbanta@bantaelectric.com
Boggess Electric, Inc.
6665 Fairpark Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45216
Phone: 513.761.5536
Fax: 513.761.5537
Contact: Al Boggess
Email: 
alfredboggess@aol.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com