Logo
   	 

Solicitation Holder List - B50003075
Solicitation Name: 	City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting 	Buyer: 	Abraham Bey
Solicitation #: 	B50003075 	Opening Date 	11/06/2013 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged 	Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax 	File Sent 	File Downloaded
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Kwami  Mensah  | LKA Computer Consultants, Inc.
9658 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 100
College Park,  MD,  20740
Phone: 	(301)345-7777 	Fax: 	(301)345-5290
Email address: 	kwamim@lkacc.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/07/2013 	
Contact Person: 	CitiBuy  TestVendor  | Purchasing Help Desk
231 East Baltimore Street -Ste 300
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: 	(410)396-5707 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	citibuy@baltimorecity.gov
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/07/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Robin  Smith  | 22nd Century Technologies,Inc.
2 Executive Drive Suite 230
Somerset,  NJ,  08873
Phone: 	(732)507-7979 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	govt@tscti.com
		RFB B50003075A1.pdf(10/16/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	James  Gonzalez  | Impact Business Solutions LLC
301 North Charles Street
Suite 403
Baltimore,  MD,  21201
Phone: 	(410)256-4999 	Fax: 	(443)946-0073
Email address: 	jim@impactbusiness.com
		
10/17/2013 	
Contact Person: 	David  Councell  | USC Canterbury Corp.
104 Lently Farm Lane
Centreville,  MD,  21617
Phone: 	(410)757-1700 	Fax: 	(410)558-6730
Email address: 	davidc@usc-canterbury.com
		
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Khalil  Zebdi  | Advanced Software Systems, Inc. (Assyst)
7915 Jones Branch Drive
Suite 6300
McLean,  VA,  22102
Phone: 	(703)852-8403 	Fax: 	(703)852-8400
Email address: 	Kzebdi@assyst.net
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
02/11/2014 	
Contact Person: 	Robert  Pinzler  | Pixelpushers, Inc.
20101 SW Birch St.
Suite 250
Newport Beach,  CA,  92660
Phone: 	(949)851-1600 	Fax: 	(949)851-1930
Email address: 	bpinzler@civicasoft.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(02/11/2014)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Steve  Beck  | Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
72 Loveton Circle
Sparks,  MD,  21152
Phone: 	(410)316-2337 	Fax: 	(410)472-0731
Email address: 	sbeck@jmt.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Bob  Marchese  | Applied Technology Services, Inc.
405 Williams Court
Suite 113
Baltimore,  MD,  21220
Phone: 	(410)661-2302 	Fax: 	(410)344-1259
Email address: 	bobm@appliedtechnologyservices.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/26/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Edward  Podowski  | digiGENICS, LLC
105 Croftley Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21093
Phone: 	(410)821-1025 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	epodowski@digigenics.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/26/2013)
10/14/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Shashi  Gholkar  | Gholkar's Inc
500 Elm Ave
Takoma Park,  MD,  20912
Phone: 	(585)924-2050 	Fax: 	(585)924-2084
Email address: 	shashi@gholkars.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/14/2013)
10/16/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Ratna  Qasba  | GRRASP, Inc.
9300 Cedarcrest Drive
Bethesda,  MD,  20814-2810
Phone: 	(301)493-4806 	Fax: 	(301)493-4807
Email address: 	grrasp@erols.com
		
10/18/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Patrizia  Frattaroli  | Intrafinity Inc.
20 Richmond St. East
Suite 212
Toronto,  ON,  M5C2R9
Phone: 	(416)848-9722 	Fax: 	(866)204-6147
Email address: 	patrizia.frattaroli@intrafinity.com
		RFB B50003075A2.pdf(10/18/2013)
10/08/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Chris  Yackee  | agencyQ, Inc.
1100 13th Street NW
Suite 450
Washington,  DC,  20005
Phone: 	(202)776-9090 	Fax: 	(202)776-0072
Email address: 	christine.yackee@agencyq.com
		
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Craft  | AT&T Corp
7229 PARKWAY
HANOVER,  MD,  21076
Phone: 	(703)220-7741 	Fax: 	(866)380-2566
Email address: 	jc8509@att.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/21/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Jason  Kim  | Civic Resource Group
915 Wilshire Blvd. #2175
Los Angeles,  CA,  90017
Phone: 	(213)225-1170 	Fax: 	(213)225-1175
Email address: 	sales@civicresource.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/21/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Kenneth  Kelly  | Strativia Software
1801 McCormick Drive
Suite 440
Largo,  MD,  20774
Phone: 	(301)362-6555 	Fax: 	(301)362-6557
Email address: 	kkelly@strativia.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/18/2013 	
Contact Person: 	vinisha  purohit  | Bourntec
5104 Unit B Toll View Drive Rolling Meadows,IL
Chicago,  IL,  60008
Phone: 	(224)232-5090 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	vinisha@bourntec.com
		RFB B50003075A2.pdf(11/05/2013)
10/22/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Terrance  Brown  | The Vision Consultants of America
30 S Washington Street
Baltimore,  GA,  21231
Phone: 	(800)518-9122 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	tbrown@tvcofa.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/22/2013)
10/04/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Aparna  Iyer  | Mansai Corporation
8001 Craddock Road
Greenbelt,  MD,  20770
Phone: 	(301)441-1011 	Fax: 	(301)441-1172
Email address: 	aiyer@mansai.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/17/2013)
10/08/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Savas  Papadopoulos  | FastNeuron Inc
612 Admiral Dr #401
Annapolis,  MD,  21401
Phone: 	(443)603-2655 	Fax: 	(866)596-3134
Email address: 	savas@fastneuron.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/08/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Nandita  Gududuri  | A P Ventures, LLC
9520 Berger Road
Suite 107
Columbia,  MD,  21046
Phone: 	(301)760-7276 	Fax: 	(301)789-2809
Email address: 	bids@apvit.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/30/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Thomas  Gardner  | The Canton Group
2920 O'Donnell St.
Baltimore,  MD,  21769
Phone: 	(410)675-5708 	Fax: 	(410)675-5111
Email address: 	tgardner@cantongroup.com
		RFB B50003075A3.pdf(10/30/2013)
10/14/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Kelly  Price  | The Canton Group
2920 O'Donnell St.
Baltimore,  MD,  21769
Phone: 	(410)675-5708 	Fax: 	(410)675-5111
Email address: 	kprice@cantongroup.com
		RFB B50003075A1.pdf(10/16/2013)
10/28/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Ben  Chennat  | Yesdi Inc.
844 Edmondson Ave.
Baltimore,  MD,  21201
Phone: 	(301)919-6184 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	ben.chennat@yesdi.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(11/05/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Karen  Rosen  | hodgsonConsulting LLC
10401 Connecticut Avenue #103
Kensington,  MD,  20895
Phone: 	(301)942-7040 	Fax: 	(301)942-7034
Email address: 	krosen@hodgsonconsult.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/18/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Joseph  Clem  | Pioneering Evolution, LLC
1316 Independence Ave SE
Washington,  DC,  20003
Phone: 	(202)352-1079 	Fax: 	(202)546-0229
Email address: 	jclem@pioneeringevolution.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/03/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Justin  Eyler  | Fluid Web Solutions, LLC
821 Stags Head Road
Towson,  MD,  21286
Phone: 	(410)902-0838 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	justin@fluidwebsolutions.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/29/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Al  Angarita  | BNR Technologies, LLC
621 E. Pratt Street
Suite 601
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: 	(443)759-8527 	Fax: 	(410)332-7007
Email address: 	aangarita@bnrtech.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/29/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Cristina  Marshall  | Accellion, Inc.
1804 Embarcadero Rd. #200
Palo Alto,  CA,  94303
Phone: 	(650)687-3148 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	cristina.marshall@accellion.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/03/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Jeff  Dinger  | Ignition72, Inc.
Ignition72, Inc.
The Mill Centre
Baltimore,  MD,  21211
Phone: 	(410)709-3654 	Fax: 	(410)779-9397
Email address: 	jeff@ignition72.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Bill  Conforti  | EastBanc Technologies, LLC
3312 M St NW
Washington,  DC,  20007
Phone: 	(202)295-3006 	Fax: 	(202)295-3001
Email address: 	bconforti@eastbanctech.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(11/06/2013)
10/11/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Tracey  Haldeman  | Pinnacle Communications Resource Co., llc
6507 York Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21212
Phone: 	(443)841-1084 	Fax: 	(443)841-1089
Email address: 	traceyh@pinnacleco.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/30/2013)
10/17/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Steve  Cachur  | Liberty Process Equipment Inc.
2525 S. Clearbrook Drive
Arlington Heights,  IL,  60005
Phone: 	(847)640-7867 	Fax: 	(847)640-7855
Email address: 	sales@libertyprocess.com
		
10/04/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Shankar  Viswanathan  | Essers Inc
12435 Foreman Blvd
Clarksburg,  MD,  20871
Phone: 	(240)401-9502 	Fax: 	(240)720-9441
Email address: 	shankarviswanathan@essersinc.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/04/2013)
10/28/2013 	
Contact Person: 	MD  Sales  | MVS inc
15604 Holly Grove Road
Suite 100
Silver Spring,  MD,  20905
Phone: 	(240)504-2602 	Fax: 	(202)722-7982
Email address: 	mdsales@mvsconsulting.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/28/2013)
10/17/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Nitin  Baviskar  | Pn Automation, Inc.
300 E Lombard St
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: 	(410)814-7616 	Fax: 	(877)570-4579
Email address: 	nitin@pnautomation.com
		
10/14/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Gene  Stevens  | IT Total Solutions
6725 Santa Barbara Court
Suite 103
Elkrdige,  MD,  21075
Phone: 	(301)595-2060 	Fax: 	(301)595-2061
Email address: 	gstevens@ittotalsolutions.net
		
10/19/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Adetola  Adetunji  | Conceptual Edge, LLC
408 Saddleback trail
Mount Airy,  MD,  21771
Phone: 	(240)593-4527 	Fax: 	(301)703-5074
Email address: 	adetolaa@concepedge.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/19/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	David  Johnson  | ALTEK Information technology, Inc
241 East 4th Street
Suite 205
Frederick,  MD,  21701
Phone: 	(301)695-4440 	Fax: 	(301)695-9390
Email address: 	djohnson@al-tekinc.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Priyanka  Arora  | Elegant Enterprise Wide Solutions
25961 Hartwood Drive
Chantilly,  VA,  20152
Phone: 	(703)609-0215 	Fax: 	(703)609-Eleg
Email address: 	bids@elegantsolutions.us
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/12/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Douglas  Munro  | InterGroup Synergy and Planning Collaborative, Inc.
116 E. 25th Street
Baltimore,  MD,  21218
Phone: 	(410)662-7253 	Fax: 	(410)662-7254
Email address: 	munro@intergroupservices.com
		
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Sumorwuo  Zaza  | PublicStuff
214 West 29th St. Room 205
New York,  NY,  10009
Phone: 	(347)442-7227 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	sumorwuo@publicstuff.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/06/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Matt  Johnson  | Raven Data Technologies
601 Cockeys Mill Road
Reisterstown,  MD,  21136
Phone: 	(443)412-9101 	Fax: 	(410)412-9101
Email address: 	mjohnson@ravendatatech.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Xadean  Ahmasi  | BizTech Fusion, LLC
7206 Breckenridge Street
Laurel,  MD,  20707
Phone: 	(443)360-0959 	Fax: 	(443)408-0409
Email address: 	xadean@biztechfusion.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Richard  McClearn  | CAEI
9256 Bendix Rd
Suite 102
Columbia ,  MD,  21045
Phone: 	(443)319-5392 	Fax: 	(443)319-5392
Email address: 	rmcclearn@caeiinc.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/07/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Brent  Burkhardt  | TBC
900 S. Wolfe St.
Baltimore,  MD,  MD
Phone: 	(410)986-1303 	Fax: 	(410)986-1322
Email address: 	bburkhardt@tbc.us
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/07/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Harish  Rao  | Interpersonal Frequency LLC
154 Grand St
New York,  NY,  10013
Phone: 	(212)390-1501 	Fax: 	(877)565-6501
Email address: 	harish@ifsight.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/03/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Johnnie  Pendergrass  | Opportunity Staffing
6703 Redfield Avenue
Hyattsville,  MD,  20784
Phone: 	(301)715-3011 	Fax: 	(301)715-3010
Email address: 	opportunitystaffing@gmail.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/03/2013)
10/04/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Glenn  Hahn  | Caxy
600 W VanBuren
suite 601
Chicago,  IL,  60607
Phone: 	(312)207-6200 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	ghahn@caxy.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/04/2013)
10/24/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Elizabeth  de la Rosa  | RIGHTHAND-ADMIN LLC
913 Light St
Baltimore,  MD,  21230
Phone: 	(757)754-1964 	Fax: 	(480)287-9834
Email address: 	edelarosa@righthand-admin.com
		RFB B50003075A1.pdf(10/24/2013)
10/25/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Luciana  Turner  | LTurner & Associates
14545 Almanac Drive
Burtonsville,  MD,  20866
Phone: 	(301)890-8721 	Fax: 	(240)331-7222
Email address: 	Turner@LTurnerandAssociates.com
		RFB B50003075A2.pdf(10/27/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Tommy  Phillips  | Pathways Community Network
2799 Lawrenceville Highway
Ste 217
Decatur,  GA,  30033
Phone: 	(404)639-9933 	Fax: 	(404)982-0960
Email address: 	tommy.phillips@pcni.org
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/02/2013)
10/20/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Redentor  Del Rosario  | Civatech Solutions
P.O. Box 390531
San Diego,  CA,  92149
Phone: 	(619)995-5992 	Fax: 	
Email address: 	red@civatechsolutions.com
		RFB B50003075 - City of Baltimore Web Site Redesign and Hosting~1.pdf(10/20/2013)
10/02/2013 	
Contact Person: 	Eric  Smith  | Tista Science and Technology Corporation
9210 Corporate Blvd
Suite 410

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com