This is the html version of the file http://www.biofilm.montana.edu/files/CBE/documents/Attendee_List_MBMw13.pdf.
Google automatically generates html versions of documents as we crawl the web.
Page 1
montana biofilm SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY meeting Winter 2013Attendee List Adams, JacobScientistThe Procter and Gamble Company6210 Center Hill AveCincinnati OH 45224513-634-4064 adams.jr.1@pg.com Behnke, SabrinaAssociate MicrobiologistReckitt Benckiser1 Philips ParkwayMontvale NJ 07645201-573-6362 sabrina.behnke@rb.com Bell, Callum VP of ResearchNCGR2935 RODEO PARK DRIVE ESanta Fe NM 87505(505) 995-4428 cjb@ncgr.org Bell, LouizaSr Environmental EngineerTeck Metals LtdPo Box 1000Trail BC V1R 4L8Canada250-364-4370 louiza.bell@teck.com Berman, Mitchell Corporate MicrobiologistChurch & Dwight469 N. Harrison StPrinceton NJ 08543609-751-4348 mitchell.berman@churchdwight.com Call, CharlesCEOOligocide, Inc.6120 Paper Flower Pl NeAlbuquerque NM 87111United States of America505-797-5251 chuck@oligocide.com Canalizo, MonicaSenior ChemistDow Microbial Control727 Norristown RoadSpring House PA 19477215-619-5236 monica.canalizo@gmail.com Cao, ChuntaoScientist3MBuilding260-2A-103M CenterSt. Paul MN 55144651-737-3164 ccao1@mmm.com
Page 2
Cox, William P. Zimmer1800 W Center StWarsaw IN 46580574-371-8663 susan.godin@zimmer.com Cutright, Ruth Corporate MicrobiologistW. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.4100 West Kiltie LaneFlagstaff AZ 86001928-864-3316 rcutrigh@wlgore.com Deal, Amanda Tech Service AssociateSTERIS Corporation7405 Page AvenueSt Louis MO 63133314-290-4739 amanda_deal@steris.com Dell'Aringa, Brandon Scientist - MicrobiologySTERIS Corporation7405 Page Ave.St. Louis MO 63133314-290-4775 bdellari@steris.com Denvir, AdrianManager, Water Treatment Science & TechnologyNCH CorporationIrving TX adrian.denvir@nch.com Donofrio, RobertDirector, Applied Research CenterNSF International789 Dixboro RdAnn Arbor MI 48105734-827-6894 donofrio@nsf.org Dunham, StephenResearch Specialist, HTL (ASCP)Barry University11300 NE 2nd AveMiami Shores FL 33161350-899-3224 sdunham@mail.barry.edu Dyba, John Senior Account ExecutiveBioScience Laboratories Inc.1765 South 19th AveBozeman MT 59718570-8800 jdyba@biosciencelabs.com Fahlen, Tom Associate Research FellowClorox7200 Johnson Dr.Pleasanton CA 94588408-206-0198 tom.fahlen@clorox.com Fryman, James EngineerZimmer1800 W. Center St.Warsaw IN 46580574-371-1650 craig.fryman@zimmer.com Glembocki, Bret Research ScientistSealed Air8310 16th St.Sturtevant WI 53177262-631-4970 bret.glembocki@diversey.com
Page 3
Goeders, Karen Project ScientistKimberly-Clark Corporation477 Lindbergh Pl Ne Apt # 106Atlanta GA 30324404-825-0544 kmeloyg@gmail.com Hatton, Ben Assistant Professor, Materials Science andEngineeringUniversity of TorontoWallberg Building, Suite 140Toronto ON M5S 3E4Canada416-978-5749 benjamin.hatton@utoronto.ca Hunter, ChristopherPrincipal EngineerZimmer1800 W Center StMS5209Warsaw IN 46580574-371-1522 christopher.hunter@zimmer.com Junker, LaurenScientist-MicrobiologistBASF Corporation500 White Plains Rd.Tarrytown NY 10591914-785-2027 lauren.junker@basf.com Kennedy, Chris Senior Consultant, GeochemistrySRK Consulting1184 Kilmer RdNorth VanCouver BC V7K1R1Canadao604-235-8541 Ckennedy@srk.com Krupa, John Managing DirectorClarke Capital Partners340 Stone Brook LaneProvo UT 84604801-669-8490 jtkrupa@gmail.com Kruszewski, KristenResearch ChemistPPG Industries204 Mary AvePittsburgh PA 15209 kmkru86@yahoo.com Leitzsch, Susan Sr. ScientistJohnson & Johnson Consumer and Personal Care185 Tabor Rd.Morris Plains NJ 07950973-385-6170 sleitzsc@its.jnj.com Levine, UriSenior ScientistNovozymes3382 Londonderry LaneRoanoke VA 24018540-302-1233 levineur@gmail.com Li, HuiyingAssistant Professor, Molecular & MedicalPharmacologyUCLACNSI Room 4339 Building 114570 Westwood PlazaLos Angeles CA huiying@mednet.ucla.edu
Page 4
Li, Jing-Ru Project ScientistKimberly-Clark Corporation1400 Holcomb Bridge RdRoswell GA 30076770-587-8158 jingru.li@kcc.com Lindsay, StephenProject ScientistKimberly-Clark Corporation2100 Winchester RdNeenah WI 54956920-721-5679 stephen.lindsay@kcc.com Marshall, AndrewDirector & Chief Technology OfficerHealionics Corporation2121 N 35th StSeattle WA 98103O:206-432-9060 x303 andrewm@healionics.com McKernan, Patricia Project ManagerMicrobion Corporation1102 West BabcockSuite BBozeman MT 59715406-581-1632 pmckernan@microbioncorp.com Oxman, Joel Corporate Scientist3M2839 Monterey ParkwayMinneapolis MN 55416651-736-3931 jdoxman1@mmm.com Packert, Daniel Research Specialist, HT (ASCP)Barry University11300 NE 2nd AveNHS 220Miami Shores FL 33161305-899-3224 dpackert@mail.barry.edu Patel, ManishaAssistant Professor, DermatologyJohns Hopkins University601 N. Caroline StreetBaltimore MD 21287 mpatel29@jhmi.edu Ramnarine, VishalAssociate ScientistBASF Corporation540 White Plains RoadTarrytown NY 10591914-785-2036 vishal.ramnarine@basf.com Rook, TonyManager, MicrobiologyThe Sherwin-Williams CompanyThe Breen Technology Center601 Canal RoadCleveland OH 44113216-566-1703 tony.a.rook@sherwin.com Russell, BrianResearch BiologistBend Research Inc.64550 Research Rd.Bend OR 97701541-382-4100 Brian.Russell@bendresearch.com
Page 5
Samuel, Christopher V.P of Business DevelopmentMicrobial Defense Systems, LLC8130 Baymeadows Way West, Ste 200Jacksonville FL 32256989-964-9863 csamuel@microbialdefense.com Schwingel, WilliamSr. ScientistMasco Corporation7500 Holland RdTaylor MI 48180313-792-4276 bschwingel@masco-rd.com Selover, Craig Director-Plumbing Product TechnologyMasco Corporation7500 Holland RoadTaylor MI 48180313-792-4457 cselover@masco-rd.com Shaw, MirandaEngineerZimmer1800 W. Center St.Warsaw IN 46580574-371-1650 miranda.shaw@zimmer.com Svarovsky, Michael Microbiologist3M3M CenterBldg 201-3E-03St.Paul MN 55144651-736-0539 msvarovsky@mmm.com Tidwell, TimothyBiocide SpecialistChampion Technologies3130 FM 521Fresno TX 77545281-710-9396 timothy.tidwell@champ-tech.com Warwood, Bryan Vice President, COOBioSurface Technologies421 W GriffinBozeman MT 59715406-585-2812 bryanw@biofilms.biz Williams, Dustin Postdoctoral Research AssociateUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City UT dustin.williams@utah.edu Woollam, RichardSnr Advisor Corrosion and MaterialsBP22026 Lapis Creek LaneKaty TX 77450(281) 221-4921 richard.woollam@bp.com Wright, KevinPrincipal Scientist, MicrobiologyThe Procter & Gamble CompanyRusham ParkWhitehall LaneEgham OH TW20 9NWUnited Kingdom+44 1784 474285 wright.ki@pg.com
Page 6
Zinn, Don Chief Business Development OfficerMicrobion Corporation1102 West BabcockSuite BBozeman MT 59715269-569-2794 dzinn@microbioncorp.com Zlock, StephenBusiness Development ManagerBASF Corporation7 Jeremiah Sanford RdRedding CT 06896914-785-2258 stephen.zlock@basf.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com