This is Google's cache of http://digitaleditions.sheridan.com/article/Buyer's+Guide%3A+Meters/1311627/146403/article.html. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 26 Jun 2015 06:14:39 GMT.
The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more
Full versionText-only versionView sourceTip: To quickly find your search term on this page, press Ctrl+F or ⌘-F (Mac) and use the find bar.
American Gas — February 2013

Change Language:  
Buyer's Guide: Meters

PREVIEW: METERS

Every October, American Gas publishes a comprehensive Buyer's Guide. This year, we're presenting category-specific previews in the months leading up to the full guide. In this issue: companies selling such products and services as meters, meter-reading services, meter provers, and meter support systems. AGA and American Gas are not responsible for omissions, misprints, or other proofing errors, and do not recommend or endorse any of the listed vendors. Statements and data have been provided by the vendors alone and have not been authenticated. AGA associate members are boldfaced in blue; vendors advertising in this issue appear boldfaced in red. 

TO SUBMIT A LISTING, PLEASE VISIT WWW.AGA.ORG.

Aclara
30400 Solon Rd.
Solon, OH 44139
440/528-7200
info@aclara.com
www.aclara.com/Pages/default.aspx
Dan Cerrezuela
Aether DBS
11385 E. 60th Place
Tulsa, OK 74146
918/250-6601
shihshin.chou@aetherdbs.com
www.aetherdbs.com
Shih-Shin Chou
Agile Sourcing Partners
2665 Research Dr.
Corona, CA 92882
951/270-1500
sales@agilesp.com
www.agilesp.com
Ameriforge
13770 Industrial Rd.
Houston, TX 77015
713/393-4304
rkennedy@ameriforge.com
www.ameriforge.com
Roland Kennedy
AMS Billing Services
6915 15th St. E, Suite 204
Sarasota, FL 34243
941/358-1253
sales@amsbilling.com
www.amsbilling.com
Kirk Downey
Apex Instruments
204 Technology Park Lane
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
919/557-7300
patrick@apex-instruments.com
www.apex-instruments.com
Patrick Malone
Austin International Inc.
7 Ross Cannon St.
York, SC 29745
803/628-0035
bdill@austininc.com
www.austininc.com
AutoSol
16055 Space Center Blvd., Suite 450
Houston, TX 77062
281/286-6017
autosol.sales@autosoln.com
www.autosoln.com

Badger Meter
4545 W. Brown Deer Rd.
PO Box 245036
Milwaukee, WI 53224
414/355-0400
infocentral@badgermeter.com
www.badgermeter.com

Balon Valves
3245 S. Hattie
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
405/677-3321
Balon@balon.com
www.balon.com
Richard Bernard

Basic Systems Inc.
9255 Cadiz Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725-0767
740/432-3001
meckelberry@bsicos.com
www.basic-systems.com
Matt Eckelberry
Bi-Con Services Inc.
10901 Clay Pike Rd.
Derwent, OH 43733
740/685-2542
swarner@bi-conservices.com
www.bi-conservices.com
Stephen Warner
Blue Tower Inc.
2855 S. Pine Ave.
Ocala, FL 34471
352/624-8695
www.bluetowercomms.com

Border States Electric
1734A Airpark Dr.
Grand Haven, MI 49417
616/842-2382
tbewley@border-states.com
www.border-states.com
Tamara Bewley

Buffalo Gauge Inc.
4252 Ridge Lea Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14226
716/834-2144
schmidt@buffalogauge.com
www.gaszone.com
Charles Schmidt
Cameron Measurement Systems Division
14450 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Houston, TX 77032
281/582-9599
www.c-a-m.com
Canalta Controls Ltd.
6770-65 Ave.
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A5
Canada
403/342-4494
sales@canaltacontrols.com
www.canaltacontrols.com

Cenergy LLC
1763 Route 60 W
PO Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
304/743-4250
contact@cenergyco.com
www.cenergyco.com

CHI Engineering Services Inc.
430 West Rd.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5672
603/433-5654
pmcfarlane@chiengineering.com
www.chiengineering.com
Phil McFarlane
Circor Energy Pipeline Solutions
8100 New Sapulpa Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74131
918/551-5652
mike.day@circor.com
www.circorenergy.com

Clevest Solutions
13911 Wireless Way, Suite 100
Richmond, ON V6V 3B9
Canada
604/214-9700
info@clevest.com
www.clevest.com
Doug Engerman

Coastal Flow Measurement Companies
PO Box 58965
Houston,TX 77258-8965
281/282-0622
janerousis@coastalflow.com
www.coastalflow.com
John Anerousis

Colorado Engineering Experiment Station Inc.
54043 WCR 37
Nunn,CO,80648
970/897-2711
dseidl@ceesi.com
www.ceesi.com
David Seidl
Commons S A
ul. Aleksandrowska 67/93
Lodz, Poland 91-205
+48 42 253 66 99
79 Norma Rd.
Hampton NJ 08872
908/249-1348
rknauff@comcast.net or
jmakowski@common.pl
www.common.pl
Connexa Energy
136-B Industrial Dr.
Boerne, TX 78006
830/249-1555
aberg@connexa.com
www.connexaenergy.com
Alex Berg
Continental Utility Solutions Inc. (CUSI)
PO Box 1515
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870/336-2200
sales@cusi.com
www.cusi.com
Michael Guerriero
Contract Callers Inc.
1058 Claussen Rd.
Augusta, GA 30907
610/960-4110
mfitch@contractcallers.com
www.contractcallers.com
Margaret Fitch
Contracting & Technical Services Inc.
6800 Versar Center, Suite 430
Springfield, VA 22151-4177
703/642-9746
im@ctsi-va.com
www.ctsi-va.com
COSA+Xentaur
84G Horseblock Rd.
Yaphank,NY 11980
631/345-3434
cosa@cosaic.com
www.cosaic.com
Crystal Engineering Corp.
708 Fiero Lane, Suite 9
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805/595-5477
sales@crystalengineering.net
www.crystalengineering.com
Daniel Measurement and Control Inc.
11100 Brittmoore Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77041
713/467-6000
DanielCST.Support@EmersonProcess.com
www.daniel.com
Data Retrieval Corp.
13231 Champions Forest Dr.
Suite 401
Houston,TX 77069
281/444-5398
drc@spidr.com
www.spidr.com
Datamatic.com
3600 K Ave.
Plano, TX 75074
800/880-2878
bnance@datamatic.com
www.datamatic.com
DataRaker Inc.
735 Montgomery St., Suite 350
San Francisco, CA 94111
415/846-6506
taja@dataraker.com
www.dataraker.com
Taj Ait-Laoussine
Dresser Inc.
16240 Port NW Dr., Suite 100
Houston,TX 77041
832/590-2400
arthur.white@dresser.com
www.ge-energy.com

Dresser Becker Precision Equipment
1550 Greenleaf Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847/437-5940
becker@dresser.com
www.dresser.com
Greg Giernoth
Dynamic Flow Computers
12603 Southwest Fwy., Suite 320
Stafford, TX 77477
281/565-1118
sales@dynamicflowcomputers.com
www.dynamicflowcomputers.com
Sami Halilah

Eagle Research Corp.
4237 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
304/757-6565
johnb@eagleresearchcorp.com
www.eagleresearchcorp.com
John Booth
Ecologic Analytics
8011 34th Ave. South, Suite 205
Bloomington, MN 55425
952/843-6000
contact@ecologicanalytics.com
www.ecologicanalytics.com

Elster American Meter
208 S. Rogers Lane
Raleigh, NC 27610
800/532 3033
rsutterfield@americanmeter.com
www.elstergasdepot.com
Roy Sutterfield
Elster Gas North America
208 S. Rogers Lane
Raleigh,NC 27610
402/873-8200
kristina.walsh@americanmeter.com
www.elster.com/gas

EN Engineering
7135 Janes Ave.
Woodridge, IL 60517-2321
630/353-4002
pbottger@enengineering.com
www.enengineering.com
Philip Bottger

Energy Control Systems Inc.
100 Hafner Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15223
412/781-8500
sales@ecsi4gas.com
www.ecsi4gas.com
Jim Royston

Energy Economics Inc.
109 South St. SE
Dodge Center, MN 55927
507/374-2557
rgreen@eei.com
www.eei.com
Ron Green
Energy Meter Systems
1161 South Main
Hennessey, OK 73742
405/853-4976
kenh@tmems.com
www.energymetersystems.com
Ken Hudgeons
Fine Organics
420 Kuler Rd.
Clifton, NJ 07015-2277
973-202-5306
fosales@aol.com
www.fineorganics.com
Lew Goldberg
Follin Flo-Controls,
5 Heritage Hill Rd.
Norwalk, CT 06851
203/845-0593
jrosen@follinflocontrols.com
www.follinflo-controls.com
Jason Rosen

Fuss & O'Neill Energy Alternatives LLC
146 Hartford Rd.
Manchester, CT 06040
860/646-2469
jfontaine@fando.com
www.fando.com
Joan Fontaine

Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc.
7000 Fisher Rd. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0W3
Canada
403/2528470
wcincinnati@galvanic.com
www.galvanic.com
Wayne Cincinnati
Gas Products Inc.
PO Box 33182
Tulsa, OK 74153-1182
800/259-5679
gasproducts@gpi-rsc.com
www.gpi-rsc.com
Jim Russell
Gas Products Sales Inc.
1420 Watson Rd.
Sullivan, MO 63080
573/860-2195
tgobin@gasproductssales.com
www.gasproductssales.com
Thomas Gobin
GasCov Ltd.
55 Thompson Dr.
Cambridge, ON N1T 2E4
Canada
877/427-9255
saikin@gascov.com
www.gascov.com
Stella Aikin

Georg Fischer Central Plastics LLC
39605 Independence
Shawnee, OK 74801
405/878-4922
mike.hawkins@georgfischer.com
www.centralplastics.com
Mike Hawkins

Grid One Solutions
700 Turner Way, Suite 205
Aston, PA 19014
800/606-7981
info@vsigroup.com
www.gridonesolutions.com
David McGinley
Groebner & Associates
9530 Fallon Ave. NE
Monticello, MN 55362
763/295-5355
sdamato@groebner.com
www.groebner.com
Steve D'Amato
Highfield Mfg. Co.
380 Mountain Grove St.
Bridgeport,CT 06605
203/384-2281
sales@highfield-mfg.com
www.highfield-mfg.com
Hoerbiger Compression Technology
1358 W. Newport Center Dr.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-422-9850
info-americas@hoerbiger.com
www.hoerbiger.com
Hoffer Flow Controls Inc.
107 Kitty Hawk Lane
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252/331-1997
info@hofferflow.com
www.hofferflow.com
ista North America
3655 Northpoint Pkwy., Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678/336-2200
robert.middlebrooks@eso-global.com
www.ista-na.com

Itron Inc.
2111 N. Molter Rd.
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
509/924-9900
www.itron.com

Krohne Inc.
4100 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. West
Suite C-220
Houston, TX 77086
281/598-0050
info@krohne.com
www.krohne-oilandgas.com
KTI Ltd.
33 Isaacson Crescent
PO Box 3200
Aurora, ON L4G 3H5
Canada
905/727-8807
sales@ktiltd.on.ca
www.ktiltd.on.ca
Derek Hotta

Kuwait Oil Co. (KSC)
PO Box 9758
Ahmadi 61008
mfotaibi@kockw.com
www.kockw.com
Mohammed Al-Otaibi
KW International
1223 Brittmoore Rd.
Houston, TX 77043
713/468-9581
solutions@kwintl.com
www.kwintl.com
Kurt Wind
Langson Energy
808 E. College Pkwy., Suite 102
Carson City, NV 89706
775-885-0888
work@LangsonEnergy.com
www.LangsonEnergy.com
Marieco Inc.
1406 8th St., PO Box 590
Leeds, AL 35094
205/699-7282
lvance@marieco.com
www.marieco.com
Jack Hernig
McCrometer Inc.
3255 W. Stetson Ave.
Hemet, CA 92545
951/652-6811
customerservice@mccrometer.com
www.mccrometer.com/oil&gas/default.asp
Mercury Instruments Inc.
3940 Virginia Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
513/624-3350
ejohnson@mercuryinstruments.com
www.mercuryinstruments.com
Merrick Systems
55 Waugh Dr., Suite 400
Houston, TX 77007
713/579-3400
info@merricksystems.com
www.merricksystems.com
Faisal Kidwai
Meter Mate Co. LLC
1117 Lake Shore Dr.
Escanaba, MI 49829
800/843-6283
info@meter-mate.com
www.meter-mate.com/index.html
Phil George
Metropolitan Utilities District
1723 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68102-1960
402/504-7353
andy_melville@mudnebr.com
www.mudnebr.com
Andrew Melville
Micon Inc.
1820 East Ray Rd.,Suite A209
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-656-8393
jheil@miconinc.com
www.miconinc.com
Joan M. Heil

Miller Pipeline Corp.
8850 Crawfordsville Rd.
PO Box 34141
Indianapolis, IN 46234
317/293-0278
info@millerpipeline.com
www.millerpipeline.com

Milton Roy,Kris,Kimmel
2408 Timberloch Place, Suite B-10
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281/362-6500
sales@yzhq.com
www.yzsystems.com

MRC
909 Fannin St., Suite 3100
Houston,TX 77010
713/655-1005
bill.dobbins@mrcpvf.com
www.mrcpvf.com
Bill Dobbins

Mulcare Pipeline Solutions
9 Mars Court
Boonton, NJ 07005
973/335-4800
svigil@mulcare.com
www.mulcare.com
Scott Vigil

Neptune Technology Group Inc.
1600 Alabama Hwy. 229
Tallassee, AL 36078
334/283-7246
dcausey@neptunetg.com
www.neptunetg.com
Debra Causey

Northstar Industries
126 Merrimack St.
Methuen, MA 01844
978-975-5500, Ext. 101
tquine@northstarind.com
www.northstarind.com
Tom Quine

NTH Consultants Ltd.
608 S. Washington St., Suite 320
Lansing, M 48933
517/702-2970
cbrown@nthconsultants.com
www.nthconsultants.com
Charles Brown
Oil & Gas Measurement Equipment
PO Box 55641
Houston, TX 77255
713/263-9740
sales@ogme.net
www.ogme.net
Osaka Gas Energy America Corp.
One North Lexington Ave.,Suite 504
White Plains, NY 10601
914/253-5500
info@ogeac.com
www.ogeac.com
Toru Kamoi
OSIsoft
777 Davis St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
510/297-5800
bdugger@osisoft.com
www.osisoft.com
Bryan Dugger
PolyPhaser | Transtector
10701 Airport Dr.
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
208/772-8515
stacie.joiner@protectiongroup.com
www.protectiongroup.com

Premier Utility Services LLC
100 Marcus Blvd., Suite 3
Hauppauge, NY 11788
800/262-8600
VMarchese@PremierLocatingllc.com
www.premierutilitylocating.com
Vincent Marchese III
Proflow Instrumentation Systems
30 Titan Rd., Unit 6
Toronto, ON M8Z 5Y2
Canada
416/477-7669
stensonjake@gmail.com
http://proflow.ca
Jake Stenson
RMG Messtechnik GMBH
Osterholzstrasse 45
Kassel D-34123
Germany
+49 (0)561 5007-0
rmg@honeywell.com
www.rmg.com

Romet International Ltd.
1080 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga, ON L4W 2V2
Canada
905/624-1591
romet@on.aibn.com
www.rometlimited.com/index2.html
Mark Grzeslo
RT Technical Solutions LLC
4484 Hodgson
Nederland, TX 77627
409/721-9100
rtompkins@rttechnicalsolutions.com
www.rttechnicalsolutions.com
Rick Tompkins
SENSUS*
805 Liberty Blvd.
DuBois, PA 15801
814/375-8332
gas2@sensus.com
www.sensus.com/gas

Sick Process Automation
4140 World Houston Pkwy., Suite 180
Houston, TX 77032
281/436-5100
information@sick.com
www.sicknorthamerica.com

Sitewise Corp.
7000 N. Broadway., #3-305
Denver, CO 80221
800/991-0999
jkramer@sitewisecorp.com
www.sitewisecorp.com
Joe Kramer

SOUTHERN CROSS CORP.*
4487 S. Old Peachtree Rd.
Norcross, GA 30071
770/733-6595
swhitman@southerncrosscorp.com
www.southerncrosscorp.com
Steve Whitman

Standby Systems Inc.
1313 Plymouth Ave. N
Minneapolis, MN 55411-4065
612/721-4473
jphoch@standby.com
www.standby.com
John Hoch
Strategic Industrial Solutions
509 Mineral Trace, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
205/985-4646
david.amerson@sis-automation.com
www.sis-automation.com
David Amerson
Technolog Ltd.
Ravenstor Road
Wirksworth
Derbyshire DE4 4FY
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1629 823611
dsing@technolog.com
www.technolog.com
Testo Inc.
40 White Lake Rd.
Sparta, NJ 07871
800/227-0729
andrea@testo.com
www.testo.com
Andrea Lyn Van Benschoetn

TMCo Inc.
10801 Hammerly, Suite 232
Houston, TX 77080
713/465-3255
sales@tmcousa.com
www.tmcousa.com
Trace Services LP
230 Stanton Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15209-2732
412/821-8310
hhumphreys@traceservices.com
www.traceservices.com
Helen Humphreys
TransCanada Calibrations
PO Box 880
Ile des Chenes, MB R3X 2J4
Canada
204/878-4373
scott_vanachte@tccalibration.com
www.tccalibrations.com
Scott Van Achte
Tri-Pacific
4345 Pacific St.
Rocklin, CA 95677
916/630-2323
tripacific@tripacific.net
www.tripacific.net
Claude Transue,Jim Green
Trilliant Networks Inc.
1100 Island Dr.
Redwood City, CA 94065
650/204-5050
tom.bushman@trilliantinc.com
www.trilliantnetworks.com
Thomas Bushman
Tru-Check Inc.
980 Ellicott St.
Buffalo, NY 14209
716/319-3260
billheuer@trucheck.com
www.tru-check.com
Bill Heuer
Tulsa Gas Technologies
4809 S. 101st E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74146
918/665-2641
tsewell@tulsagastech.com
www.tulsagastech.com
Tom Sewell
UniMark System
PO Box 2382
Paso Robles, CA 93447
805/238-2810
craigt@unimarksystem.com
www.unimarksystem.com/
UtilityMarkers.aspx
Craig Taylor
UtiliQuest LLC.
2575 Westside Pkwy., Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004
678/446-3220
victor.overaitis@utiliquest.com
www.utiliquest.com
Victor Overaitis
Utilities & Industries
PO Box 190
Reynoldsville, PA 15851
814/653-8269
bdougherty@ut-i.com
www.ut-i.com
Brian Dougherty
Van Orsdol Consulting LLC
17423 E. 88th St. N
Owasso, OK 74055
918-527-3287
fvanorsdol@aol.com
Fred G. Van Orsdol
Veris Inc.
6315 Monarch Park Place
Niwot, CO 80503
303/652-8550
jerryg@veris-inc.com.com
www.veris-inc.com
Jerry Gallo

VSi Meter Services Inc.
10002 Key Haven Rd., Suite 504
Seminole, FL 33777
813/394-0343
kcampbell@asplundh.com
www.vsimeterservices.com
Kevin Campbell
Weamco Metric
PO Box 9555
Tulsa, OK 74157
918/445-1141
sales@weamco.com
www.weamco.com

Wood Group Mustang
16001 Park Ten Place
Houston, TX 77084
713/350-7529
dany.jew@mustangeng.com
www.mustangeng.com
Dany Jew
YZ Systems / Milton Roy
201 Ivyland Rd.
Ivyland, PA 18974
281/362-6500
sales@yzhq.com
www.yzsystems.com
VIEW ALL ARTICLES

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com