Booth Sign: AAA Member Magazines
AJR Media Group/AAA
25132 Oakhurst Drive, Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
Main Phone: 713-942-7676
Website: www.AJRMediaGroup.com/AAA
Terri Davis
Booth Sign: AARP
AARP The Magazine
10501 N Central Expressway, Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75231
Main Phone: 214-521-6116
Website: www.aarp.org
Brittanie Buchanan, brittanie@carolorr.com
Booth Sign: AJR Media Group
AJR Media Group
25132 Oakhurst Drive, Suite 201
Spring, Texas 77386
Main Phone: 713-942-7676
Website: http://www.AJRMediaGroup.com
Laura Baker
Nelson Gumm, nelson@ajrmediagroup.com
Carla Sage
Booth Sign: Certified Folder Display Service Inc.
Certified Folder Display Service, Inc.
55 Lyerly Street, Ste 103
Houston, TX 77022
Main Phone: 713-697-4050
Website: www.certifiedfolder.com
Paul Gibbs, pgibbs@certifiedfolder.com
Certified Folder Display Service
5508 Business Park
San Antonio, TX 78218
Main Phone: 210-661-3191
Website: www.certifiedfolder.com
Joe Trevino, joet@certifiedfolder.com
Certified Folder Display Service, Inc.
1312. Corporate Dr.
Arlington, TX 76006
Main Phone: 817-829-7006
Website: www.certifiedfolder.com
Jeff Yeley, jeffy@certifiedfolder.com
Booth Sign: Collinson Media & Events
Collinson Media & Events
15 Technology Pkwy S. Ste., 250
Norcross, GA 30092
Main Phone: 678-987-9939
Website: www.collinsonmedia.com
Craig Richards, crichards@collinsonmedia.com
Derek Rodriguez, drodriguez@collinsonmedia.com
Booth Sign: Colour Solutions
Colour Solutions
981Isom Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
Main Phone: 210-366-0222
Website: www.saexhibits.com
Ray Webb, info@saexhibits.com
The Project Group
350 N. Guadalupe St., Ste. 140, PMB 262
San Marcos, TX 78655
Main Phone: 512-35-9902
Website: www.the-projectgroup.com
Deborah Webb, debbi@the-projectgroup.com
Booth Sign: Connect2Texas
connect2texas
208 North Market Street Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75202
Main Phone: 214-573-5000
Website: darren@connect2texas.com
Darren Larson, darren@connect2texas.com
Lisa Schwab, Lisa@connect2texas.com
Booth Sign: Don't Mess with Texas - Drive Clean
Across Texas
Texas Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 149248
Austin, TX 78714
Main Phone: 512-486-5900
Website: www.txdot.gov
Brenda Flores-Dollar, bfdolla@dot.state.tx.us
Booth Sign: First Class Tours
First Class Tours
12703 Eastex Fwy
Houston, TX 77039
Main Phone: 281-590-8800
Website: Firstclasstours.net
Tena Hay, tena@firstclasstours.net
Booth Sign: Group Tour Media
Group Tour Media
2465 112th Ave
Holland, MI 49424
Main Phone: 616-393-2077
Website: www.grouptour.com
Elly DeVries, elly@grouptour.com
David Vandecar, davidv@grouptour.com
Booth Sign: IN Magazine
IN Magazine
410 West Erwin St
Tyler, TX 75702
Main Phone: 903-596-6369
Website: INmagtexas.com
Shannon Dorsey, sdorsey@inmagtexas.com
Lea Rittenhouse, lea@inmagtexas.com
Booth Sign: Madden Media
Madden Media
345 E Toole Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
Main Phone: 520-322-0895
Website: www.maddenmedia.com
Brett Gordon, bgordon@maddenmedia.com
John Hudak, salston@maddenmedia.com
Madden Media
12620 Lamplighter SQ, #840
ST Louis, MO 63128
Main Phone: 314-226-3736
Website: www.maddenmedia.com
Ronda Thiem, rthiem@maddenmedia.com
Booth Sign: Madden Media (cont)
Madden Media
214 Maplewood Dr.
Saint Johns, FL 32259
Main Phone: 904-230-5472
Website: www.maddenmedia.com
Howard Tietjen, htietjen@maddenmedia.com
Madden Media
412 Nimitz Circle
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Main Phone: 940-665-1339
Website: www.maddenmedia.com
Daryl Whitworth, dwhitworth@maddenmedia.com
Booth Sign: Marble Falls/Lake LBJ Chamber of
Commerce & CVB
Marble Falls/Lake LBJ Chamber of Commerce & CVB
916 Second St
Marble Falls, TX 78654
Main Phone: 830-693-2815
Website: www.marblefalls.org
Jean Eades, jean@marblefalls.org
Bill Rives, bill@marblefalls.org
Booth Sign: Meetings Focus South
Meetings Focus South
655 Montgomery St., Ste. 900
San Francisco, CA 94111
Main Phone: 319-861-5175
Website: www.MeetingsFocus.com
Bill Freeman, bill.freeman@meetingsfocus.com
Booth Sign: Midwest Living/Meredith Travel
Marketing
Midwest Living
12555 Empress Court
Minneapolis, MN 55124
Main Phone: 952-322-3124
Website: midwestliving.com
Jodie Schafer, jodie.schafer@meredith.com
Booth Sign: Midwest Living/Meredith Travel
Marketing (cont)
Midwest Living/Meredith Travel Marketing
4445 Southern Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
Main Phone: 214-521-9500
Website: midwestliving.com
Beth West, beth.west@meredith.com
Booth Sign: Miles
Miles
3226 Fort Parker
San Antonio, TX 78211
Main Phone: 210-723-9957
Website: www.milespartnership.com
Jamie May-Barson, jamie.maybarson@milespartnership.com
Debi Saldana, debi.saldana@milespartnership.com
Booth Sign: MNI - Media Networks, Inc. (Division
of Time Inc.)
MNI, Inc. - Media Networks (Division of Time Inc.)
500 East Riverside #253
Austin, TX 78704
Main Phone: 512-284-8077
Website: www.mni.com
Lindsay Davis Mittelholzer,
lindsay.mittelholzer@mni.com
MNI, Inc. - Media Networks (Division of Time Inc.)
4809 Cole Ave, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205
Main Phone: 214-523-4006
Website: www.mni.com
Holly Lanahan, holly.lanahan@mni.com
Booth Sign: Northstar Meetings Group
Successful Meetings
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Main Phone: 954-321-1097
Website: www.northstartravelmedia.com/MediaBrands/The-Meetings-Group/
Angie Kimmell, akimmel@mcmag.com
Karen Rames, krames@ntmllc.com
Booth Sign: Port Royal Ocean Resort
Port Royal Ocean Resort & Conference Center
6317 State Highway 361
Port Aransas, TX 78373
Main Phone: 361-749-3714
Website: www.port-royal.com
Michele Dewitt, lsmithhart@port-royal.com
Luci Smithhart, lsmithhart@port-royal.com
Booth Sign: RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring &
Travel
RoadRUNNER Magazine
1400 Old Mill Circle, Suite C
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Main Phone: 336-765-7780
Website: www.roadrunner.travel
Melanie Merritt, melanie@rrmotorcycling.com
Booth Sign: Southern Living
Southern Living
4809 Cole Avenue, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205
Main Phone: 214-523-4005
Website: southernliving.com
Ray Reed, ray_reed@timeinc.com
Southern Living
2100 Lakeshore Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35209
Main Phone: 205-445-6720
Website: southernliving.com
Greg Schumann, greg_schumann@timeinc.com
Booth Sign: Southwest Airlines Spirit Magazine
Southwest Airlines Spirit Magazine
2811 McKinney Ave, Ste. 360
Dallas, TX 75204
Main Phone: 940-483-9223
Website: www.spiritmag.com
Ellynn Adoue, ellynn.adoue@paceco.com
Xavier Rodriguez, xavier.rodriguez@paceco.com
Booth Sign: Texas Co-op Power Magazine
Texas Co-op Power Magazine
1122 Colorado, 24th Floor
Austin, TX 78701
Main Phone: 512-486-6249
Website: www.TexasCoopPower.com
Martin Bevins, mbevins@texas-ec.org
Sandra Forston, mbevins@texas-ec.org
Booth Sign: Texas Heritage Trails Program
Texas Historical Commission
PO Box 12276
Austin, TX 78711-2276
Main Phone: 512-463-7748
Website: www.thc.state.tx.us/
Vaughn Aldredge, vaughn.aldredge@thc.state.tx.us
Teresa Caldwell, teresa.caldwell@thc.state.tx.us
Terry Colley, Terry.Colley@thc.state.tx.us
April Garner, april.garner@thc.state.tx.us
Rob Hodges, teresa.caldwell@thc.state.tx.us
Heather McBride, Heather.McBride@thc.state.tx.us
Brad Patterson, brad.patterson@thc.state.tx.us
Mark Wolfe
Booth Sign: Texas Meetings + Events / Tiger Oak
Media
Texas Meetings + Events / Tiger Oak Media
1625 Shores Boulevard
Rockwall, TX 75087
Main Phone: 214-789-7716
Website: tx.meetingsmags.com
Ryan Miller, ryan.miller@tigeroak.com
Angie Miller, angie.miller@tigeroak.com
Booth Sign: TEXAS MONTHLY Custom Publishing
TEXAS MONTHLY Custom Publishing
701 Brazos St., Ste. 1600
Austin, TX 78701
Main Phone: 512-320-6934
Website: http://www.texasmonthly.com
David Dunham, ddunham@texasmonthly.com
Chip Gist, chip@texasboundforgolf.com
Adam Longley, alongley@texasmonthly.com)
Mike McKee, mmckee@texasmonthly.com
Booth Sign: TEXAS MONTHLY
TEXAS MONTHLY
P.O. Box 1569
Austin, TX 78767
Main Phone: 512-320-6900
Website: www.texasmonthly.com
Kristin Belt, kbelt@texasmonthly.com
Kathleen Evans, kevans@texasmonthly.com
Cindy Kerley, ckerley@texasmonthly.com
Sunday O'Neil-Leek, soneilleek@texasmonthly.com
Katy Park, kpark@texasmonthly.com
Amy Saralegui, asaralegui@texasmonthly.com
Melissa Scott, mscott@texasmonthly.com
Kim Todd, ktodd@texasmonthly.com
Vicki Varnado, vvarnado@texasmonthly.com
Julie Williamson, jwilliamson@texasmonthly.com
Booth Sign: Texas Parks & Wildlife
Texas Parks & Wildlife
4200 Smith School Rd
Austin, TX 78744
Main Phone: 512-389-8115
Website: www.tpwd.state.tx.us
Glenda Beasley, glenda.beasley@tpwd.state.tx.us
Darcy Bontempo, darcy.bontempo@tpwd.state.tx.us
Robert McCorkle, robert.mccorkle@tpwd.state.tx.us
Shelly Plante, shelly.plante@tpwd.state.tx.us
Lydia Saldaña, Lydia.saldana@tpwd.state.tx.us
Jim Stone, jim.stone@tpwd.state.tx.us
Booth Sign: Texas Tourism
Slingshot, LLC
208 N. Market, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75202
Main Phone: 214-634-4411
Website: www.DavidandGoliath.com
Tony Balmer, tonyb@davidandgoliath.com
Jimmy Flores, jimmy.flores@davidandgoliath.com
Nicole Granese, nicole.granese@davidandgoliath.com
Owen Hannay, ohannay@davidandgoliath.com
Chris Hawthorne, chawthorne@davidandgoliath.com
Susan Levine, susanl@davidandgoliath.com
Rachel Massey, rachel.massey@davidandgoliath.com
Jim O'Rourke, jimo@davidandgoliath.com
Kathryn Williams,
kathryn.williams@davidandgoliath.com
Booth Sign: Texas Tourism (cont)
Slingshot, LLC
708 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
Main Phone: 512-298-7201
Website: www.DavidandGoliath.com
Danielle Rector, Danielle.Rector@DavidandGoliath.com
Belmont Icehouse
3116 Commerce St., Ste. D
Dallas, TX 75226
Main Phone: 972-755-3210
Website: www.belmonticehouse.com
Drew Holmgreen, drew@belmonticehouse.com
Booth Sign: The Hotel Guide
The Hotel Guide
PO Box 592418
San Antonio, TX 78259
Main Phone: 210-857-2003
Website: www.thehotelguide.com
Edward R. Leos, erleos@thehotelguide.com
Jennifer Leos, erleos@thehotelguide.com
Booth Sign: TourTexas.com
AJR Media Group/TourTexas.com
25132 Oakhurst Drive, Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
Main Phone: 713-942-7676
Website: www.TourTexas.com/
Connie Blair, larry@ajrMediaGroup.com
Booth Sign: TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor
141 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02464
Main Phone: 617-670-6300
Website: www.tripadvisor.com
Meredith Dillon, mdillon@tripadvisor.com
Phil Giudice, pgiudice@tripadvisor.com
Booth Sign: TxDOT Travel Publications
AJR Media Group/TxDOT Travel Publications
25132 Oakhurst Drive, Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
Main Phone: 713-942-7676
Website: www.AJRMediaGroup.com/TxDOT
Melissa Stafford
Booth Sign: USA WEEKEND Magazine
USA WEEKEND Magazine
535 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Main Phone: 212-715-5319
Website: www.usaweekend.com
Hayley Outslay, houtslay@usaweekend.com
Booth Sign: Walking Papers Media
Walking Papers Media
P.O. Box 29112
Austin, TX 78755
Main Phone: 512-721-9040
Website: www.walkingpapersmedia.com
Lindsay Franklin, lindsay@walkingpapersmedia.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com