Mr David Charteris
David.Charteris@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/davidgcharteris
Mr Lyndon Da Cruz
Lyndon.daCruz@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/lyndondacruz
Prof Pete Coffey
p.coffey@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Pete%20Coffey.pdf
Prof Peng Tee Khaw
p.khaw@ucl.ac.uk
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=PTKHA24
Prof Julie Daniels
j.daniels@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Julie%20T%20Daniels.pdf
Prof Steve Brocchini
steve.brocchini@ucl.ac.uk
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=SBROC55
Mr Daniel Ezra
d.ezra@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/danielezra
Ms Annegret Dahlmann-Noor
Annegret.Dahlmann-noor@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://live.moorfields.precedenthost.co.uk/consultant/miss-annegret-dahlmann-noor
Mr Nick Strouthidis
Nick.Strouthidis@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/nicholasstrouthidis
Dr G Astrid Limb
g.limb@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20G%20Astrid%20Limb.pdf
Mr Bruce Allan
bruce.allan@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/bruceallan
Mr Stephen Tuft
Stephen.tuft@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/stephentuft
Dr Maryse Bailly
m.bailly@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Maryse%20Bailly.pdf
Prof Fred Fitzke
f.fitzke@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Prof%20Fred%20Fitzke.pdf
Prof John Marshall
eye.marshall@googlemail.com
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=JMARS81
Prof Steven Dakin
scdakin@gmail.com
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/~smgxscd/DakinLab/Main.html
Ms Sobha Sivaprasad
Sobha.Sivaprasad@moorfields.nhs.uk
Mr George Saleh
George.saleh@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/georgemsaleh
Mr Frank Larkin
frank.larkin@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/franklarkin
Prof James Bainbridge
j.bainbridge@ucl.ac.uk
http://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=JBAIN23
Prof Robin Ali
r.ali@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Robin%20Ali.pdf
Mr Adnan Tufail
adnan.tufail@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/adnantufail
Mr John Dart
j.dart@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/flarre/people/dart-john
Dr Richard Lee
richard.lee@bristol.ac.uk
http://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/department/IO
Ms Valerie Saw
v.saw@ucl.ac.uk
http://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=VSAWX39
Dr Virginia Calder
v.calder@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Virginia%20Calder.pdf
Prof John Greenwood
j.greenwood@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Prof%20John%20Greenwood.pdf
Prof David Shima
d.shima@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20David%20Shima
Mr Carlos Pavesio
carlos.pavesio@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/carlospavesio
Prof Jugnoo Rahi
j.rahi@ich.ucl.ac.uk
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=JSRAH74
Prof Paul Foster
p.foster@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Paul%20J%20Foster.pdf
Prof Graham Holder
graham.holder@moorfields.nhs.uk
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=GEHOL09
Prof Gary Rubin
g.rubin@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Gary%20Rubin.pdf
Mr Mike Michaelides
Michel.michaelides@ucl.ac.uk
http://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=MMICH14
Prof David Garway-Heath
david.garway-heath@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Prof%20DavidTed%20GarwayHeath.pdf
NIHR BRC at Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust and UCL Institute of Ophthalmology
Regenerative Medicine and Pharmaceutics
New Technologies and Devices
Gene Therapy
Inflammation and Immunotherapy
Visual Assessment and Imaging
Mr Praveen Patel
Praveen.patel@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://live.moorfields.precedenthost.co.uk/consultant/mr-praveen-patel
Mr Ananth Viswanathan
Ananth.viswanathan@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfields-private.co.uk/Consultants/ananthcviswanathan
Mr Richard Wormald
Richard.wormald@moorfields.nhs.uk
http://www.moorfieldsresearch.org.uk/orntemp/ResAreas/Epidem/Researcher/Wormald.htm
Prof Shomi Bhattacharya
shomi.bhattacharya@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Shomi%20Bhatt.pdf
Prof Anthony T Moore
tony.moore@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Anthony%20Moore.pdf
Prof Phil J Luthert
p.luthert@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Professor%20Philip%20J%20Luthert.pdf
Mr Bill Aylward
bill.aylward@moorfields.nhs.uk
Prof Alison Hardcastle
a.hardcastle@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Alison%20J%20Hardcastle.pdf
Mr Andrew Webster
Andrew.webster@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioo/pdf/PI/Dr%20Andrew%20Webster.pdf
Ms Tunde Peto
tunde.peto@moorfields.nhs.uk
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com