NIBM
NIBM
National Institute of Bank Management, Pune
(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)
( Registered as a Society under the Indian Societies Registration Act 1860 
Recognized as a scientific and Industrial Research Organization by Department of Scientific
and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India )
HOMECONTACT US
THE INSTITUTE
FACULTY
EXECUTIVE TRAINING
NOMINATIONS
RESEARCH & CONSULTANCY
PGDM
ADMINISTRATION
TENDERS
CAREERS

You are here : HomeAdministration Administration
The Administrative Staff of the Institute provide support service for the smooth conduct of the Executive Training Programmes for the bankers and financial executives, PGDM (B&FS) for fresh students, as well as for the Research and Consultancy activities of NIBM.  The Administrative services of the Institute include General Administration, Accounts, Programme Office, PGDM Office, Library, Publications, Estate Services, and Medical Services. These services facilitate the various aspects and requirements of the Institute’s activities.
The various departments and key contact personnel are as follows:
 Administrative Services
 Head, Administrative Services (HAS) - (Currently Vacant)
has@nibmindia.org
General Administration
John T D, Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)
john@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716525
Mob: 09860005494
PA to Director
Antoniette D'souza         
antoniette@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716212
Secretary to HAS
Seema Nair         
seema@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716123
Incharge: Purchase and Personnel
Vijaya Salaskar 
vijaya@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716273
Publications
Publications Officer (Vacant)
Editorial Assistant
Shainaz Baig       
naaz@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716216
Secretarial Coordinator
Jyoti Kulkarni     
jyoti@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716213
Incharge: Dispatch
L V Yeotikar        
yeotikar@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716233
Accounts
Anagha Kotwal, Accounts Manager
anagha@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716221
Mob: 09881788889
Accounts Officer
Nalesh Jadhav   
nalesh@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716231
Programme Office
Dilip Dhamankar, Programme Officer I
dilip@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716423
Mob: 09422300174
Rosamma Peter, Programme Officer II
rosamma@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716262
Mob: 09422006967
PGDM Office
Priscilla Vaz, Administrative Officer
priscilla@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716565
Mob: 09890583562
Library
Bhakti R Gole, Library Incharge
gole@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716306
Medical Officers
Dr Amit Majumdar, Medical Advisor
amit.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09823086736
Dr Pallavi Deshpande-Mitra, Resident Medical Officer
pallavi.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09850027081
 
 
 
THE INSTITUTE FACULTY EXECUTIVE TRAINING NOMINATIONSRESEARCH & CONSULTANCY PGDMFACILITIESADMINISTRATIONTENDERSCAREERS
HOW TO REACH NIBM
National Institute of Bank Management NIBM Post Office, Kondhwe Khurd
Pune 411 048, INDIA
CONTACT US
0091-20-26716000
webmaster@nibmindia.org
ENQUIRE HERE
All Fields are mandatory. 

 
Copyright © 2014 NIBM. All Rights Reserved   :::| powered by dimakh consultants |:::      Payment Terms and Conditions 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com