Head Office
Phone: +966 1 448 04 48
Fax: +966 1 446 13 92
P.O Box 2828
Riyadh 11461
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

DGM 

Email:a.alsughayer@sappco.com.sa

Ext 202

Sales:
Ext: 404 / 262

Email:z.saafin@sappco.com.sa

		Jeddah Office
Phone: +966 2 612 1423
            +966 2 612 1424
Fax: +966 2 612 1425


CONTACT US
Gulf Acrylic Industries LLC 
Shamal Plastic Industries LL.C
Head office:
P.O. Box-31, Postal Code- 327, Sohar Industrial Estate,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00968 26751174/ 75/93 26750510
Fax: 00968 26751762/ 26751016
E-mail : info@shamalplastics.com

Contact 
For Oman:
Email: sales@shamalplastics.com

For Africa:
Email: marketing@shamalplastics.com

UK Branch Contact:
Email: europesales@shamalplastics.com
Branch Offices:
Dubai
Email : gulfacry@emirates.net.ae
Website : www.shamalplastics.com
Connect With Us

341-6676 
 	
Email	 	 
General Inquiry	:	info@triomada.com
Sales	:	sales@triomada.com



	Eng. Fawaz Zakaria Al Kaaki	 	 
President & Managing Director
 	 
Email : fwzkaaki@spf-sa.com	 	 
 	 	 
Mr. Jamil Fanous	 	 
Vice President
 	 
Location Map

Email : j.fanous@spf-sa.com	 	 
P.O.Box - 27507
Riyadh - 11427
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel  : +966 11 2650088
Fax : +966 11 2650330
 
C.R.No.1010080589
C.C.No. 16187
License No. 384/S/1410
 	 	 
Mr. Ghaleb A. Al Naji	 	 
Marketing Manager	 	 
Email : ghaleb@apc-spf.com.sa	 	 
 	 	 
Mr. Mohammed Haroon Yahya	 	 
Procurement Manager	 	 
Email : mharoonyahya@apc-spf.com.sa	 	 
 	 	 
Mr. Shukri Ali Mansour	 	 
Accounts & Administration Manager	 	 
Email : smansour@apc-spf.com.sa	 	 
 	 	 
For Other Enquiries

 	 
Email : ricom@apc-spf.com.sa	 	 
       	 	 
 
 
Info@waliplastic.com

Sales@waliplastic.com

 
 	 	 
 	


 		
	Falls Ceiling
	Shopping Bags & Trash
	Plates
	Containers
 


INTERNATIONAL SALES

Kuwait Packing Materials Mfg. Co. KSC (C ) K-PAK
International Sales - Ms. Simran Kapoor
Tel: +965 24721124 Ext - 114
Fax: +965 24767060
Mob: +965 60673659
E-mail: simran@kuwaitpack.com
 

UAE

U-PAK FZC, Ras Al Khaimah
Mr. Hamid Noor
Tel +971 7 244 7950
Fax: +971 7 244 7951
Mob: +971 50 115 2662
Email: hamid@kuwaitpack.com
 

KUWAIT / IRAQ

Mr. Shaikh Mohammad Ghouse
Tel: +965 24721124 Ext - 118
Fax: +965 24767060 / 24710860
Mob: +965 66922889 / 99728185
Email: mohammed@kuwaitpack.com

 	
KSA

Saudi Foam Trays Mfg. Co - S-PAK
Mr. Abdul Rahman
Tel: +966 2 6082088 Ext 107
Fax:+966 2 6082099
Mob: +966 59 3433603
Email : abdulrahman@kuwaitpack.com















 davido.extraxim@gmail.com