Australia        	 Brazil        	 China, Japan & Korea         	 Egypt        	 Italy        	 Poland        
 Russia        	 South Africa        	 South East Asia        	 UAE        	 UK        	 USA        
 

USA 

JD Standridge
Address: 
Unit 5, 1680 Illinois Ave
Perris, Ca 92571
California
USA
E-mail: 	Jd@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	
+1 760 802 7235

 
 Thomas Reed
Address: 
Pittsburgh PA
USA
E-mail: 	tom.r@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	
+1 412 526 5717

 
Australia  

Alan Mehrten
Address: 
PO Box 152
Southport
BC 4215
Queensland
Email	Alan.Mehrten@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+61 07 558 00962
Fax: 	+61 0409 488608
 	 
International Markets - Projects - Sales

Chris Downey
 Address: 
Level 2, 32 Candler Mews
Amyand Park Road
Twickenham
Middlesex TW1 3JF
UK
E-mail: 	Chris@howickltd.com
Fax:   	+44 7776183383
Fax: 	+97 1553962399 (UAE)


 
UK & International Sales Manager 

Deon Anderson
Address: 
117 Vincent Street
Howick
Auckland
New Zealand


E-mail: 	Deon@howickltd.com
Fax:   	+44 7872 101840 (UK)
Fax:   	+64 21 853 350 (NZ)
Telephone: 	+64 9 534 5569 Ext 222
Fax: 	+64 9 537 0459
 
Brazil 

Fabio Ghessi
Address: 
Av. Santos Dumont
1481 - Sao Geraldo
Porto Alegre RS
Brasil


E-mail: 	fabio@howickltd.com
Fax:   	+5551 81423302
 
 

China, Japan & Korea   

Hamish Coubray
Address: 
117 Vincent Street
Howick
Auckland
New Zealand
Email	Hamish@howickltd.com
 Fax: 	 +64 21 275 3342
Telephone: 	+64 9 534 5569 Ext 202
Fax: 	+64 9 537 0459
 

Egypt, Libya, Algeria  Morocco, Sudan & Tunisia   

Yasser Hassaballah
Address: 
13 Road 4
Apt. 2
Mokattum 11439
Cairo, Egypt

Email	yhassaballah@howickltd.com
 Fax: 	 +2 012221 666 99
Telephone: 	+202 2 66 77 111


Europe - Sales

Alex Piva
 Address: 
Via dei Pascoli, 11
3310
Udine
Italy

Telephone: EU	+39 389 4250602
Fax: UK	 +44 752 7211036
 Telephone: 	 +39 0432 546577
 Fax: 	 +39 0432 546577
E-mail: 	Alex@howickltd.com
Europe - Technical Service and Support

Francesco Piva

Telephone: EU	+39 328 7191052

 
E-mail: 	Francesco@howickltd.com
 
UAE and Oman 

David Toony
Address: 
Way 4635 and House 2085
Al Udhaiba
Muscat
Oman
E-mail: 	David@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+968 2461 3807
Telephone: 	+968 9780 8368
Telephone: UAE	+971 5088 04164
 
Poland 

Hubert Wozniak
Address: 
ul. Nowy Swiat 6/8
62-065 Grodzisk Wlkp
Poland
E-mail: 	Hubert@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+48 698 801 223
Fax: 	 
 
Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Belarus and Ukraine      

Igor Daviduk
Address: 
Kęstučio str. 47 Office 16
Vilnius LT-08124
Lithuania
E-mail: 	Igor@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	
+370 688 44993 (Lithuania)

Telephone: 	+7 812 3095374 (Russia)
South Africa 

Craige During
Address: 
Private Bag X5
Postnet Suite 254
Melkbos Strand
Cape Town, 7437
South Africa


E-mail: 	Craige@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+27 721 377 865


John During
Address: 
P.O Box 780
Durbanville, 7550
Western Cape
South Africa
E-mail: 	John@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+27 71 649 5151
Telephone: 	+27 21 976 6922
Fax: 	RSA : 086 646 8686

Int : +27 21 976 6922
Skype	john.during
South East Asia 

Lawrence Foo
Address: 
P O Box 156
Jln Klang Lama Post Office
58700 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
E-mail: 	Lawfoo@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	+603 7971 7111
Fax: 	+6012 372 5950
Fax: 	+603 7971 7111
Vietnam and Cambodia 

Dmitry Avdeev
Address: 
My Phuoc Industrial Park
Ben Cat
Binh Duong Province
Vietnam
E-mail: 	Dmitry@howickltd.com
Telephone: 	
+7 906 782 8056

 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com