Home     
About us	
     Chairman Message     
     VC Message     
Business Partners      
     Careers     
Contact us     
 

 emec	gg
EMIPtradingdshc
 ip
 trad
 ds
 hc
 

CONTACT US
HEAD QUARTER 

STREET ADDRESS
Shuwaikh Industrial Area, Block 2, AlShaya Plaza, Street 26, Bldg 68, Kuwait.
View Map 

POST MAILING ADDRESS

Gulf Group Company 
P. O. Box: 144 Safat, 13002 Kuwait.
E-mail:

TELEPHONES	 	 
Tel	Fax
HEAD QUARTER	+ (965) 1802-801	+ (965) 2484-1035
SHUWAIKH ELECTROMECHANICAL	+ (965) 1802-802	+ (965) 2483-6245
SULAIBIYA CENTER	+ (965) 1802-803	+ (965) 2467-6783
E-mail Address

Head Quarter      kuwait@gulfgroupco.com
 
CUSTOMER CARE CONTACTS

Customer Care For Electromechanical
+(965) 1802-802 (Ext)118	E-mail: em@gulfgroupco.com
 
Customer Care For Trading (GE)
+(965) 1802-801 (Ext)103	E-mail: trading@gulfgroupco.com
 
Customer Care For Healthcare
+(965) 1802-801 (Ext)119	E-mail: healthcare@gulfgroupco.com
            aha@gulfgroupco.com
Customer Care For Industry & Power
+(965) 1802-801 (Ext)101	E-mail: industrial@gulfgroupco.com
 	
Customer care for Defense & Security	
+965 1802-801 (EXT) :214	E-mail:defence@gulfgroupco.com
 	 
 	 
 	 
Countries
KSAUAEQATARUSA

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA
Riyadh Office	
Tel: +(966) 1-2930660      Fax: 1-4664339

E-mail: riyadh@gulfgroupco.com
Commercial Healthcare Co.	Tel:+(966) 1-4706810       Fax: 1-4706813
Dammam Office	Tel:+ (966) 3-8466964      Fax: 3-8467312
E-mail: dammam@gulfgroupco.com
Jeddah Office	Tel:+ (966) 2-6631336      Fax: 2-6673179
E-mail: jeddah@gulfgroupco.com
View Map 	

Contact	Site Map	Privacy & Policy	 fbook	 twiter   yt 	      All rights reserved by Gulf Group Co.,

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com