Postal Address:

Oman Qatar Insurance Company

Postal Code 112,
Ruwi, PO Box 3660 
Sultanate of Oman
Tel. no.: + 968 24700798
Fax no.: +968 24700815
Email: contact@oqic.com

 	
 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Ewen J. McRobbie
Email:ewen.mcrobbie@oqic.com
Tel No. +968 24700798 Ext. 201

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT-OPERATIONS              
Johnson P. John
Senior Vice President
Email: johnsonp.john@oqic.com
Tel. No: +968 24700798 Ext. 203

            

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Navin Kumar 
Vice President
Email: navin.kumar@oqic.com
Tel. No: +968 24700798 Ext. 206

                               

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS
Satish Kumar 
Manager
Email: satish@oqic.com
Tel. No: +968 24700798 Ext. 204

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Omar Al Shanfari 
Manager - Govt. & Ministry Relation
Email: omar@oqic.com
Mob. No: +968 93203945

MOTOR - RETAIL OPERATIONS
Hamad Al Musallami 
Manager - Underwriting
Email: hamad.musallami@oqic.com 
Tel. No: +968 24700067 Ext. 201, 
Mob.No: +968 98047859

MOTOR CLAIMS
Mohammed Abdullah Sabour 
Head of Claims –Motor
Email: mohammed.abdelsabour@oqic.com
Tel. No: +968 99424911 
Mob No: +968 93270764/91400836

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Ashley J. Fernandes 
Manager - Life & Medical
Email: ashley.fernandes@oqic.com
Mob. No: +968 93201996

Edwin Viegas 
Manager - Life & Medical
Email: edwin.viegas@oqic.com
Mob. No: +968 91372728

Arun Kumar S
Manager - Business Development
Email: arun.kumar@oqic.com
Mob. No: +968 92686684

 
P
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com