Contact Information
Tim McNeilly - Contracts and Commercial Director
E: tim@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Chris Emmerson - Managing Director
E: chris@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Andy Gadsby - Quality and Sales Manager
E: andy@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Amanda Lewin - Accounts Manager
E: amanda@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Shaun Marriot - Project Manager
E: shaun@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Dean Wright - Electrical Engineer
E: dean@icelectrical.co.uk
 
Ian Casswell - Health and Safety Manager
E: ian@icelectrical.co.uk
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com