Faculty  ■  Admission  ■  Calendar  ■  Notices  ■  Sports  ■  Activities  ■  Achievements  ■  Inter School Activities
	

 
	
Department of English

 
	
Subject Head of Department (Offg.)
	
Ms. Savita Vassesi
No. of students studying the subject
	
4600
No. of teachers teaching the subject
	
30
Classes to which subject is taught
	
VI to XII
Extra Facilities
	
1 Language Laboratory

Department Teachers
Name 	Email Address
Abha Chona 	abhachona@gmail.com
Amita Mishra 	-
Anjali Kochhar 	anjilk@yahoo.co.in
Anuradha Dang 	anuradha_dang@hotmail.com
Anuradha Rai 	rai.anuradha@gmail.com
Atika Dayal 	atikadayal@yahoo.co.in
Bela Madan 	-
Binu Channan 	binuchannan@gmail.com
Clara Martin 	-
Deepa Mishra 	deepa504@hotmail.com
Deepa Raghavan 	deeparagavan@hotmail.com
Gowry Ramachandran 	gowridps@yahoo.co.in
Hiya Bhattacharjee 	jomailhiya@yahoo.com
Jeanie N. Aibara 	della_aibara@hotmail.com
Jonaki Sharma 	-
Kakoli Sengupta 	kakoli_sen_gupta@yahoo.co.in
Kamayani Kumar 	manasvikumar@hotmail.com
Kavita Kumar 	kavita_kmr@hotmail.com
M. Sudeshna 	goozy_c@yahoo.com
Nutan Kumar 	-
Prema Pandey 	prema126@yahoo.com
Radhika Somasundaran 	radhu@rediffmail.com
Renu Nagarkar` 	encee123@rediffmail.com
Renu Panwar 	apanwar.iitd@yahoo.com
Rewa Mahajan 	rewamahajan@gmail.com
Sahiba Hussain 	sab.husain@hotmail.com
Savita Vassesi 	savitavasesi@hotmail.com
Shweta Soni 	sumeetsoni111@yahoo.com
Sonali Dash 	sonalidash@yahoo.com
Sudeepta Chatterjee 	sudeepta.dps@gmail.com
Suman Takru 	sumantakru@gmx.net
Sunita Sharma 	sunitanetan@hotmail.com
Sunita Johar 	yaskum55@hotmail.com
Vanita Sehgal 	vanseh@gmail.com
Veena Sindhu 	-
	 
Home | About Us | Academics | DPS Society | Student Bodies | Faculty | Infrastructure | Contact Us
© Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. All Rights Reserved. (011) 26171267

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com