De:	 Marcelo Viroli (marceloviroli@gmail.com)
Enviada:	segunda-feira, 29 de junho de 2015 21:46:10
Para:	mfabhte57 (mfabhte57@gmail.com)
Cc:	Ramão Almeida Antunes (ramao88us@gmail.com); joao luiz (divulgacaoavt@gmail.com); Misegue Misegue (appmisegue@gmail.com); Equipe Águias de Fogo (equipeaguias.marcaoriginal@gmail.com); 2carlosbt203@gmail.com (2carlosbt203@gmail.com); Sucesso Max (sucessomax@gmail.com); germano gadreis (gadreis2000@yahoo.com.br); Giancarlo Macedo Campos (giancarlorique@gmail.com); jose dalberto dos santos (jose_dalberto@hotmail.com); Edson Luc Roveda (edsonrovedamkt@gmail.com); Ana Maria Cesario (anubis_forex@hotmail.com); Luiz Carlos Polistchuk (lpolistchuk@gmail.com); Everaldo C Brandão (everaldovendas@hotmail.com); juquinhah5@hotmail.com (juquinhah5@hotmail.com); negociarja@gmail.com (negociarja@gmail.com); Jean Reis (tolentinireis@gmail.com); Otácio Geteasy (otacio.n@gmail.com); Danilo Silva (danilodsl15@gmail.com); cidralsc@gmail.com (cidralsc@gmail.com); agnaldolemagnaldolem@hotmail.com (agnaldolemagnaldolem@hotmail.com); jwagnerfreire@ibest.com.br (jwagnerfreire@ibest.com.br); passopreto23 (alexpercussa@gmail.com); jonas silva (jvfiliado@gmail.com); Valdenir Silva (valdenirsilva110@gmail.com); (myguensdos@bol.com.br) (myguensdos@bol.com.br); Alex Oliveira (alexbrasil01@gmail.com); arnaldo_klixto@hotmail.com (arnaldo_klixto@hotmail.com); Thiago Valido (thiagovalido@gmail.com); amadeuche1@outlook.com (amadeuche1@outlook.com); jorge luis Becker (jolubek@gmail.com); GESSE BERNARDES (gesse.bs@uol.com.br); bettencourtjoao@hotmail.com (bettencourtjoao@hotmail.com); arecion mendes santos (arecionsantosaosocial@gmail.com); simone.kitty@hotmail.com (simone.kitty@hotmail.com); alison mora (zoi_tr@hotmail.com); adilson astrissi (adilsonastrissi@gmail.com); Ubiratan Ramos (malkt56@gmail.com); João Freitas (joaofreitas.box@gmail.com); Fredi Novaes (novak357@gmail.com); Tercio Coelho (tercio_coelho@hotmail.com); Betho Mercari (betomercari@gmail.com); Edilson Alcantara (edilsonalcantara@gmail.com); jose augusto do nascimento filho Augusto (augusto2003@ig.com.br); Adair Pinheiro (adapin@gmail.com); Edson Carlucci (edson_carlucci@hotmail.com); senador.mauricio@gmail.com (senador.mauricio@gmail.com); Bruno Patrick (cpx4ever@hotmail.com); rogeriosouzadesantiago@ig.com.br (rogeriosouzadesantiago@ig.com.br); hdfreitas1978@bol.com.br (hdfreitas1978@bol.com.br); wilsonamarante@gmail.com (wilsonamarante@gmail.com); marcelo_gandia@ibest.com.br; Sindtaxi-Vila Velha-ES Presidente Luiz Andre (adler.com@hotmail.com); gilsonmelo2010@hotmail.com (gilsonmelo2010@hotmail.com); jeferson savio (jefersonsavio74@gmail.com); André Gomes (hugogomesrodrigues94@gmail.com); Carlos Eduardo Crivelaro (ducrivelaro@hotmail.com); baegerter@hotmail.com (baegerter@hotmail.com); rotaraujo@oi.com.br (rotaraujo@oi.com.br); david_boscolo@hotmail.com (david_boscolo@hotmail.com); Ademar rodrigues s (adem.4553@gmail.com); felipef.dias@hotmail.com (felipef.dias@hotmail.com); benhurrezende@hotmail.com (benhurrezende@hotmail.com); Sidnei pereira machado (shosidnei@gmail.com); Adany Castro (adanycastro@gmail.com); matchan@r7.com (matchan@r7.com); MrBau10 (marcio.bau10@gmail.com); engprodgomes@yahoo.com.br (engprodgomes@yahoo.com.br); terrynikit@hotmail.com (terrynikit@hotmail.com); biferool@zipmail.com.br (biferool@zipmail.com.br); Damian Fogarty (damofamo@hotmail.co.nz); ricardobacana2009@hotmail.com (ricardobacana2009@hotmail.com); cristiano pereira (cristiano410000@gmail.com); david aguiar (daviddasilvaweb@gmail.com); Monica Pianucci (monicapianucci@yahoo.com.br); maikel-rs@bol.com.br (maikel-rs@bol.com.br); Abilio Mesquita (abiliomesquita.geral@gmail.com); Carlos Rodrigues (atendimento2323@hotmail.com); Wellington Souto (gol0042@gmail.com); rafarech2015@hotmail.com (rafarech2015@hotmail.com); Emanuel Madeira (emanuel291@gmail.com); Edjarde melo Heleno De Melo (edjarde.hm@gmail.com); Jose da silva alves (jsa973@gmail.com); Abson Passos de Moraes (dhiamantenegro@gmail.com); Luciana Paiva (lucianapaivasantos31@gmail.com); sisi.negocios@gmail.com (sisi.negocios@gmail.com); André M. (andrecadeobd@gmail.com); ricardo carui junior (billcarui@gmail.com); Francisco Torres (francisco.mtorres10@gmail.com); viniciusmarquesarq@gmail.com (viniciusmarquesarq@gmail.com); bipin sahoo (bipinn21in@rediffmail.com); wwwalmir@hotmail.com.br (wwwalmir@hotmail.com.br); Lindomar januario da silva (lindomarsilva62@hotmail.com); mktfacil@yahoo.com.br (mktfacil@yahoo.com.br); glimaarboite@globo.com (glimaarboite@globo.com); joao paulo barboza de souza (barbozasouza2@gmail.com); zontonho_leme@yahoo.com.br (zontonho_leme@yahoo.com.br); Ane Franco (anefranco6@live.com); Diene bitencourt (dieneconsultora@gmail.com); Gregg Rodrigues (equipelidergregg@gmail.com); David Tomáz (tom_az07@hotmail.com); dianakelen10@outlook.com (dianakelen10@outlook.com); junioroliveira_07@hotmail.com (junioroliveira_07@hotmail.com); leiliane.santos07@hotmail.com (leiliane.santos07@hotmail.com); mazinvendas@hotmail.com (mazinvendas@hotmail.com); Refrigelar refrigela (refrigelar@gmail.com); Marconde Marcos Martins Lima Filho (marconde_lem@hotmail.com); Joel Sulzbacher (joelsulzbacher@gmail.com); Alcione Sordi (alcione.sordi@hotmail.com); Jesimiel REBELLO SPASSAPAN (jrspassapan@gmail.com); weliderando@gmail.com (weliderando@gmail.com); JOAO PAULO (joaopaulomendes@gmail.com); vicentemsantos@hotmail.com (vicentemsantos@hotmail.com); Cristiano Pereira (cristiano.41000@hotmail.com); Walter lopes leite (lopesleite3@gmail.com); Zaleski Metring (zabome@hotmail.com); marcus vinicius melo (marcusviniciusmelo2@gmail.com); cassimiro778@hotmail.com (cassimiro778@hotmail.com); Peter Braun (novorumo001@gmail.com); creuzaloyola@hotmail.com (creuzaloyola@hotmail.com); sandra.souza10@hotmail.com (sandra.souza10@hotmail.com); Djael Vagne Clementino da Costa (djael_bubu@hotmail.com); Americo Guardia (riconegocios@gmail.com); Edilson José Calisto (calistoed@gmail.com); M. P. Filho (pmf.5115@gmail.com); Guilherme Toscani (morinhuu@hotmail.com); Daniela Picon (daniela-picon@hotmail.com); Paulo Cesar (paulocesaritjsc@gmail.com); wagner rezende (wagnerelisama2@gmail.com); webcupon@webcupons.net (webcupon@webcupons.net); terra.2010@hotmail.com (terra.2010@hotmail.com); paolo.davide@ig.com.br (paolo.davide@ig.com.br); Daniele lopes (liertonpinheiro@hotmail.com); Jorge Franco Machado (jorge.machado26@yahoo.com); leda.braga@gmail.com (leda.braga@gmail.com); rede inforkit (redeinforkit@gmail.com); Isaias Galvao (isaiasglv@gmail.com); lucianoekele@hotmail.it (lucianoekele@hotmail.it); Esmeralda Rivero Y Zamora (esmeraldariveroyzamora522@gmail.com); sergiofortal01@yahoo.com.br (sergiofortal01@yahoo.com.br); maniaconfeccoes@hotmail.com (maniaconfeccoes@hotmail.com); Antonio neris Campos (camposn205@gmail.com); oportundadesnanet2011@gmail.com (oportundadesnanet2011@gmail.com); ale_bill@live.com (ale_bill@live.com); welldh@gmail.com (welldh@gmail.com); paulohrodriguess@bol.com.br (paulohrodriguess@bol.com.br); Francisco Abreu (ferbreu2@gmail.com); Danizinha Dbsl (dani25v@bol.com.br); Danizinha Dbsl (dani.jr@hotmail.com); otacilio pereira (otacilio38@hotmail.com); ELOI JACO ALVES (negociosonlinerumoa2020@gmail.com); Renda Extra (rendaextra202@gmail.com); Iron Ferreira (na.red.oportunidade@gmail.com); Pierangela Filizzola (kaepier@hotmail.com); Aparecido Formagio (apa.for@gmail.com); mauri carlos de jesus (consultordenegocios1000@gmail.com); agenor.pedreira@hotmail.com (agenor.pedreira@hotmail.com); Lucio Escobar (lescobar35@gmail.com); Érica Fernanda (ericananda2008@hotmail.com); GILSON BORGES DE OLIVEIRA (gilsonborges73@gmail.com); Antonio Francisco (tonyyfrancisco@hotmail.com); Paulino Camargo (pacam.camargo@gmail.com); paulojardimsouza@terra.com.br (paulojardimsouza@terra.com.br); Leidiane Viana (leidianehgatinha@hotmail.com); retorno@ajudandotodosbr.com.br (retorno@ajudandotodosbr.com.br); deyvid_extremo@hotmail.com (deyvid_extremo@hotmail.com); Silva Ferreira (pastorferreira@hotmail.com); send@smtp.ijuhy.net (send@smtp.ijuhy.net); wagnerelisama2@gmai.com (wagnerelisama2@gmai.com); azambujarodrigues@hotmail.com (azambujarodrigues@hotmail.com); reinaldo de jesus almeida (almeidatcmr@hotmail.com); Rodrigo Carroceli (carroceli@gmail.com); Leandro Antonio (leandroantonio.rs@gmail.com); lucianodeusdete@bol.com.br (lucianodeusdete@bol.com.br); Lya Stefanelly (cecilia4041@gmail.com); domingos.82@hotmail.com (domingos.82@hotmail.com); joao adelio (frenetico_x1@hotmail.com); limite8@yahoo.com.br (limite8@yahoo.com.br); pedrohenrique_rosa2012@hotmail.com (pedrohenrique_rosa2012@hotmail.com); mgdacessorios@hotmail.com (mgdacessorios@hotmail.com); Alex Souza (alexsouza@adicionargrana.com); silveriollopes@hotmail.com (silveriollopes@hotmail.com); LUIZ CARLOS CORREIA (luizg092@hotmail.com); claudio.c.r.f@hotmail.com (claudio.c.r.f@hotmail.com); rumoaosucesso@globo.com (rumoaosucesso@globo.com); Alexsander alves de oliveira (sander2@uol.com.br); Carlos Alberto Geli (carlosalbertogeli@gmail.com); Eduardo (eduardo.m@globo.com); marinaldo.elias@oi.com.br (marinaldo.elias@oi.com.br); jose moraes (programasmmn@gmail.com); José Augusto Gomes de Oliveira (gutogomes37@gmail.com); urbano_sandra@hotmail.com (urbano_sandra@hotmail.com); Francisco Alves de Medeiros (familijwn@hotmail.com); Daniel Moreira (daniel.moreira502@gmail.com); veridyano@gmail.com (veridyano@gmail.com); neiva machado (machadomaria30@gmail.com); Nelson Belisario (aguia58@gmail.com); js_pontes@terra.com.br (js_pontes@terra.com.br); geovananobrezen (geovananobrezen@gmail.com); Ana Lucia Santos (ana.brizahelena@gmail.com); Marinalva Santos (mariganhedinheiro@gmail.com); santospaisagismo@yahoo.com.br (santospaisagismo@yahoo.com.br); nathalye cardoso (nathalye.kemilly@gmail.com); redemilionaria@googlegroups.com (redemilionaria@googlegroups.com); FLAVIO LSN (flavioleadsystemnetwork@gmail.com); support@unoslife.zendesk.com (support@unoslife.zendesk.com); jesonias mmn (umaguma@gmail.com); Eduardo Monteiro (eduardomonteiro74@gmail.com); ALEXANDRE RODRIGUES (upessencia10@gmail.com); Belchior Júnior (bgbmj2005@gmail.com); Douglas L. (liquidfox.aprendendo@gmail.com); dileta moreira (diletamoreira67@gmail.com); Eduardo Carvalho (ambrnacional@gmail.com); Osvanilson Leandro (sub.leandro@yahoo.com.br); Antonio C Oliveira (acotoninho@hotmail.com); Maria Lurdiane Nascimento (lurdianelevi@gmail.com); Roberto Jorge (robertojorgejunior@hotmail.com); DiegoWebm Medeiros (diegowebm@gmail.com); teixeiras98 (teixeiras98@gmail.com); carlos eduardo de Oliveira (kaduliver@bol.com.br); affonso suzuki (affonsotraveltour@gmail.com); eletras2011@hotmail.com (eletras2011@hotmail.com); Helen Souza (sempresucesso76@gmail.com); Francisco Mendonça (extramais@gmail.com); Deise Stark (deise_stark@live.com); Everaldo Floriano (naldinho_perna@hotmail.com); Eduardo Macedo (edumacedorj@gmail.com); Elias Alves de Sousa (elias.nivel@gmail.com); Sebastiao Sabino (sebastiaosabino1@gmail.com); Lazaro Santana (lsant34@gmail.com); Adeilton Ribeiro (adelrib27@gmail.com); NEGÓCIOS E OPORTUNIDADES (vendasnoblle@hotmail.com); sandy54@ig.com.br (sandy54@ig.com.br); contato@segredosdanet.com.br (contato@segredosdanet.com.br); rogeriosousa@rendananet.net (rogeriosousa@rendananet.net); lidercharles@hotmail.com (lidercharles@hotmail.com); elouzada@yahoo.com.br (elouzada@yahoo.com.br); divulgadorlider1@gmail.com (divulgadorlider1@gmail.com); Adelvino Alves de Souza (alvees462@gmail.com); riltoncoelho@ig.com.br (riltoncoelho@ig.com.br); ilana karla (ilanalinkteck@hotmail.com); Eustáquio S. deJesus (salarioreal01@gmail.com); Paulo Francisco da Silva (gregopegasus@hotmail.com); Carlos Alberto Geli (carlosgeli7@hotmail.com); José C. Filho (webjotafilho@gmail.com); Marcos Edson Galvão (marcos.edson.galvao@gmail.com); Luiz Alves dos Santos (lasgaudencio@gmail.com); Alexandre Marins (marinstereza@gmail.com); PEDRO FEITOSA (grupodosucesso@gmail.com); MAURICIO TASSI (contatovendasbrasil@hotmail.com); Francisco Neto (sempresucesso77@gmail.com); imperium@imperiumvertury.com (imperium@imperiumvertury.com); Gilberto Ferraz (dudaozorio@gmail.com); Denise Rodrigues Silvestre (deniserodriguessilvestre@gmail.com); Dinheiro X (homeangelslife@gmail.com); Adenilson Souza (negociosonline.souza@gmail.com); offer-lopespv@delivery.mailkitchen.com (offer-lopespv@delivery.mailkitchen.com); santos.empreendedores@hotmail.com (santos.empreendedores@hotmail.com); worldwebwin@globomail.com (worldwebwin@globomail.com); SANTANA MMN (hortosjlss@gmail.com); teca_jos@hotmail.com (teca_jos@hotmail.com); aecio08@outlook.com (aecio08@outlook.com); Nino Guedes (guedesnino872@gmail.com); Joao aguilar (jrodriguesaguilar@gmail.com); Alex Paes Leme (alexpaesleme@gmail.com); Everaldo Cassemiro Brandão (everaldo5vendas@gmail.com); norma coelho (scnorma43@gmail.com); abmael.tuvtime@gmail.com (abmael.tuvtime@gmail.com); Suelen da Silva (suelendasilva05@gmail.com); redecompleta (redecompleta@gmail.com); Jose lima garcia (josegarcialima@gmail.com); eunice-mmn@bol.com.br (eunice-mmn@bol.com.br); ecoreis@ig.com.br (ecoreis@ig.com.br); José Luciano (jluciano86@hotmail.com); bgbmjfotos@gmail.com (bgbmjfotos@gmail.com); Mario Soares (business4all21@gmail.com); Deborah Cavalcante (deborah.negocios@gmail.com); fabios21@bol.com.br; tercio muniz (terciomuniz25@gmail.com); roberto ramos (sucesso-rv@hotmail.com.br); Adailton Pereira De Queiroz (adailtonpdq@gmail.com); João Luis da Silva (jlpcl1965@hotmail.com)
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com