BLUE OCEAN TRADERS HOME>CONTACT
Blue Ocean Traders
SIGN INHELP
SHOP BY TRENDFURNITUREGARDENLIGHTINGDECORATIVE ACCESSORIESONE-OF-A-KINDS
DESIGNERS & BUYERS...
Sign up for an account now
Get Access to our huge inventory!
Already a member?
Sign In
In order to see our full catalog, you must sign in.

 I forgot my password. 
Contact Us
COMPANY NAME:FIRST NAME:LAST NAME:PHONE:FAX:EMAIL:TAX ID:COMMENTS:
Blue Ocean Traders
1455 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Get Directions
Phone: 502-637-1840
Fax: 502-637-1841
Jason Mulvene-President
Jason@blueoceantraders.com
Marlenea Mulvene- Controller
Marlenea@blueoceantraders.com
Raegen VanBogaert - Director of Sales and Marketing
Raegan@blueoceantraders.com
Alli Robinson-Office Manager
Alli@blueoceantraders.com
Josh Grizzle-Warehouse and Shipping Manager
Josh@blueoceantraders.com
Grace Lionetti - Atlanta Showroom Manager
Grace@blueoceantraders.com
Chelsea Andrews - Account Manager
Chelsea@blueoceantraders.com
Natalie Sturdevant- Account Manager
Natalie@blueoceantraders.com
Kaity Morse - Walk in Sales
Kaity@blueoceantraders.com
Amy Mattingly - Import Manager
Amy@blueoceantraders.com
Rajah Bailey - Director of Operations
Rajah@blueoceantraders.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Schedule a Visit
About Us
Contact Us
Forms & Resources
Press
Travelogue
Archived LookBooks
Site Credits
Privacy Policy
HELP
Common Questions
Container Orders
Ordering Policy
Shipping Policy
Damage Claims
SHOP > FURNITURE
Accent Furniture
Benches
Bookcases and Shelving
Cabinets
Chairs
Coffee Tables
Dining Tables
Side Tables
Console Tables
Desks
Dressers
Étagères
Kitchen Islands
Ottomans
Sofas and Loveseats
Stools
SHOP > GARDEN
Urns
Planters
Décor and Statuary
Architectural Décor
SHOP > LIGHTING
Sconces
Table Lamps
Floor Lamps
Chandeliers
SHOP > DECORATIVE ACCESSORIES
Wall Décor
Pillows
Candle Stands
Bottles and Jars
Baskets
Decorative Objects
Minerals and Jewelry
SHOP > ONE-OF-A-KINDS
FacebookTwitterTumblrYoutube
See the latest before
everyone else!
Sign up for our newsletter

1455 South 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Get Directions
Phone: 502-637-1840
Fax: 502-637-1841
Contact Us
Web Design & Marketing
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com