Skip to main content

	

Ryan Williams (V...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
Powerdms, Inc.
Department
Human Resources
Sales
Marketing
Finance & Administr...
Operations
IT & IS
Level
C-Level
Director-Level
Manager-Level
Staff
Title
Business Developmen...
Chief Technology Of...
Director Business D...
Director Of Software
Executive Assistant
Human Resources Man...
Inside Sales
Inside Sales Executive
Lead Software Devel...
Marketing Specialist
Operations
President
Regional Manager
Sales
Sales Consultant
Sales Representative
Software Architect
Training
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Single Location
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Export Results
Save Search
1 - 19 of 19
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Brown, Josh
josh@imagineids.com
+1.352.796.6895
PowerDMS
President
Brooksville
FL
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Cross, Robin
robin.cross@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Inside Sales
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Record already purchased
Dinsmore, Amy A.
amy.dinsmore@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Marketing Specialist
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Dixon, Mike
mike.dixon@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Consultant, Sales Representative
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Edwards, Nathan
nathan.edwards@powerdms.com
+1.407.264.6144
Powerdms, Inc.
Lead Software Developer
Orlando
FL
United States
Last Year
 
Exner, Kevin
kevin.exner@imagineids.com
+1.407.965.3285
Powerdms, Inc.
Regional Manager
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Gioulakis, Daniel
daniel.gioulakis@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Software Architect
Orlando
FL
United States
Last Month
 
Record already purchased
Gunther, Tim
tim.gunther@imagineids.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Director Business Development
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Record already purchased
Hensley, Heath
heath.hensley@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Chief Technology Officer
Orlando
FL
United States
Last Year
 
Hensley, Heath
heath@imagineids.com
+1.407.259.2181
Powerdms, Inc.
Director of Software Development
Orlando
FL
United States
Last Month
 
Record already purchased
Jarrett, Abby
abby.jarrett@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Marketing Specialist
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Jones, Heather
heather.jones@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Human Resources Manager
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Keezel, David
david.keezel@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Business Development Manager
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
King, Kristin
kristin.king@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Consultant, Sales
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Lau, Ray
ray.lau@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Special Operations
Orlando
FL
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Record already purchased
Rivera, Janice
janice.rivera@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Inside Sales Executive
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Rivera, Josie
josie.rivera@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104 x 6027
Powerdms, Inc.
Executive Assistant
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Saunders, Jeff
jeff.saunders@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Sales Consultant
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
 
Saunders, Laura
laura.saunders@powerdms.com
+1.800.749.5104
Powerdms, Inc.
Implementation, Training, Sales
Orlando
FL
United States
> 1 Year
Add to Salesforce
Export Results
Save Search
1 - 19 of 19
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2015 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

Pop outnullChat

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com