Skip to main content

	

Ryan Williams (V...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
Osp Global, LLC
Department
Sales
Finance & Administr...
Operations
IT & IS
Other
Level
C-Level
VP-Level
Director-Level
Manager-Level
Staff
Title
Chief Executive Off...
Chief Operating Off...
Chief Technology Of...
Compliance
Consultant
Director Of Sales N...
Information Technol...
International Sales...
Marketer
President
Technical Services
Vice President
Vice President Inte...
Vice President Prof...
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Single Location
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Export Results
Save Search
1 - 15 of 15
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name	
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Merchant, Afy
amerchant@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Vice President International Sales and Delivery
Reston
VA
United States
Last Month
 
Mondal, Samir
smondal@controlcase.com
+1.703.448.5764
Osp Global, LLC
Chief Technology Officer
Reston
VA
United States
Last Year
 
Kaul, Ashwani
akaul@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
President
Reston
VA
United States
Last Year
 
Williams, Lucy
lwilliams@controlcase.com
+1.996.626.5432
Osp Global, LLC
Email Marketer
Reston
VA
United States
Last Year
 
Patel, Neelam
npatel@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Information Technology Manager
Mc Lean
VA
United States
Last Year
 
Rane, Satya
srane@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Head-Technical Services
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Atik., Jalal F.
jatik@controlcase.com
+1.703.636.4889
Osp Global, LLC
Qsa Consultant
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Brody, Bill
bbrody@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Vice President of Professional Services
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Mercer, Mark
mmercer@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Holsters, Karolien
kholsters@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
International Sales Director
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Record already in Salesforce
Kominars, Hugh
hkominars@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Managed Compliance Services
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Petrusa, Janelle
jpetrusa@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Director of Sales-North America
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Dadlani, Suresh
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Chief Operating Officer
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Winkler, Erik
ewinkler@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Vice President Professional Services
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Tripathy, Rohit
rtripathy@controlcase.com
+1.703.483.6383
Osp Global, LLC
Vice President of International Operations
Reston
VA
United States
> 1 Year
Add to Salesforce
Export Results
Save Search
1 - 15 of 15
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2015 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

Pop outnullChat

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com