Association of Well Head Equipment Manufacturers
North Sea Committee, Membership List, January 2002
Page {PAGE \* MERGEFORMAT  }of  {NUMPAGES \* MERGEFORMAT } {FILENAME \* MERGEFORMAT  }
MEMBER COMPANY AND ADDRESS TELEPHONE, FAX AND TELEX COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE AND EMAIL ADDRESS COMPANY DEPUTY AND EMAIL ADDRESS
ABB Vetco Gray Ltd
Broadfold Road
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB23 8EY
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
Mob:
01224 852356
01224 852435
73360
07866 444328
Bill McLachlan (Chairman)
{HYPERLINK
mailto:bill.mclachlan@gb.abb.com }
John Armstrong
john.armstrong@gb.abb.com
Anson Ltd
Queensway North
Team Valley Trading Estate
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE11 0NY
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
0191 482 0022
0191 487 8835
537936
Dr Alan Rispin
anson_gateshead@anson.co.uk
Bob Cable
Baker Oil Tools
Division of Baker Hughes Ltd
Kirkhill Road
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB23 0GQ
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 223500
01224 771400
Richard Patterson
richard.patterson@bakeroiltools.com
Alan Simpson
{HYPERLINK
mailto:alan.simpson@bakeroiltools.com }
Bill Hay
bill.hay@bakeroiltools.com
Cameron
Cooper Cameron (UK) Ltd
Queen Street
Stourton, Leeds
LS10 1SB
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01132 701144
01332 764751
55127
Ernie Firth
firthe@camerondiv.com
Jim Mcnally
01224 282000
Coflexip-Stena Offshore
Westhill Industrial Estate
Westhill
Aberdeen
AB32 6TQ
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 744044
01224 744038 /744039
738186
John Watson
john.watson@uk.coflexip.com
Graham Guy
Association of Well Head Equipment Manufacturers
North Sea Committee, Membership List, January 2002
Page {PAGE \* MERGEFORMAT  }of  {NUMPAGES \* MERGEFORMAT } {FILENAME \* MERGEFORMAT  }
Dril-Quip (Europe) Ltd
Stoneywood Park
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB21 7DZ
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 727000
01224 727073
73493
Sandy Cow
{HYPERLINK mailto:sandy_cow@dril-quip.com
}
Mike Eddy
{HYPERLINK mailto:mike_eddy@dril-quip.com }
Harbhajan Ubhi
harbhajan_ubhi@dril-quip.com
Edeco Petroleum Services Limited
Bessemer Way
Harfreys Industrial Estate
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 0LX
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01493 653555
01493 657428
Graham Lincoln
{HYPERLINK mailto:graham@edeco.co.uk  }
Dick Tuddenham
richardt@edeco.co.uk
FMC Corp (UK) Ltd
Pitreavie Business Park
Queensferry Road
Dunfermline, Fife
KY11 5PU
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
Mob:
01383 742125
01383 621591
727392
07740 376323
Richard Preston (Treasurer)
richard.preston@intl.fmcti.com
Jim Rice
{HYPERLINK
mailto:james_rice@fmc.com }
Halliburton M&S Ltd
Elliot Industrial estste
Arbroath, Angus
DD11 2NF
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01241 432000 Pete Cowan
{HYPERLINK
mailto:pete.cowan@halliburton.com }
Rory Napier
{HYPERLINK
mailto:rory.napier@halliburton.com }
Hydril (UK) Ltd
Minto Avenue
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 878824
01224 898524
739457
Ian R Gemmell
ian.gemmell@hydril.co.uk
Kvaerner Oilfield Products Ltd
Howe Moss Terrace
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB21 0JP
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 406200
01224 406201
728825
John Cullion
john.cullion@kvaerner.com
Association of Well Head Equipment Manufacturers
North Sea Committee, Membership List, January 2002
Page {PAGE \* MERGEFORMAT  }of  {NUMPAGES \* MERGEFORMAT } {FILENAME \* MERGEFORMAT  }
MasterFlo Valve Co (UK) Ltd
The MasterFlo Building
Blackness Road
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3LH
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
Mob:
01224 878999
01224 878989
07712 062529
Mike Oxley
{HYPERLINK mailto:moxley@masterflo  }
co.uk
Duncan Stewart
{HYPERLINK
mailto:dstewart@masterflo.co.uk }
07929 954366
Schlumberger Reservoir
Completions
Unit 46
Howe Moss terrace
Kirkhill Industrial estate
Dyce Aberdeen
AB21 0GR
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 406000
01224 723257
73397
Paul Lamont
plamont@aberdeen.oilfield.slb.com
Gary Beattie
{HYPERLINK
mailto:beattie@montrouge.wireline.slb.c
om }
Varco & Shaffer Ltd
Badentoy Crescent
Badentoy park
Aberdeen
AB21 0GR
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 822666
01224 825170
739198
John Grainger
jgrainger@varco.com
William Wood
wwood@varco.com
Wood Group Pressure Control Ltd
2 Old Quarry Road
Westfield Industrial Estate
Cumbernauld, G68, 9NB
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01236 731831
01236 738830
John MCauley
{HYPERLINK
mailto:john.mcauley@woodgroup.com }
Direct line 01236 817617
John Lang
{HYPERLINK
mailto:john.lang@woodgroup.com }
Direct line: 01236 817624
Worldwide Oilfield Machine (UK)
Bankshead Industrial Estate
Bucksburn
Aberdeen
Tel:
Fax:
Tlx:
01224 716464
01224 716355
73215
James Neill
jamesn@womuk.com
Stuart Manson
stuartm@womuk.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com