Wemba Akobola <wakobola@acieu.net>; ACI Delegates1 <eudelegates@acieu.net>; ACI Delegates2 <delegations@acieu.net>; ACI Delegates3 <euregistrations@acieu.net>; ACI Delegates4 <euoffice@acieu.net>; ACI Delegates5 <euevents@acieu.net>; ACI India 1 <indelegates1@acieu.net>; ACI India Marketing 1 <Marketing1@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 1 <pozdel1@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 2 <pozdel2@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 3 <pozdel3@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 4 <pozdel4@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 5 <pozdel5@acieu.net>; ACI Poland 6 <pozdel6@acieu.net>; Adam Fry <afry@acieu.net>; Agnieszka Niemczewska <aniem@acieu.net>; Amy Ratcliffe <aratcliffe@acieu.net>; Anna Zasada <azasada@acieu.net>; Antonio Russo <arusso@acieu.net>; Bojidar Dimitrov <bdimitrov@acieu.net>; Cheryl Williams <cwilliams@acieu.net>; Chris Taylor <ctaylor@acieu.net>; Claire Taylor-Payne <claire@acieu.net>; Claudia Tosa <ctosa@acieu.net>; Emmanuel Bossman <ebossman@acieu.net>; Gabriela Chwieduk <gchwieduk@acieu.net>; Graham Proud <gproud@acieu.net>; Hema Meghani <hmeghani@acieu.net>; Hubert Sosnowski <hubert@acieu.net>; Iwona Janowska <ijanowska@acieu.net>; Jasmine Okure <jokure@acieu.net>; Jean-Jacques Hermans <jhermans@acieu.net>; Joachim ACI Europe <joachim@acieu.net>; Joanna Mieloch <jmieloch@acieu.net>; Joe Smith <jsmith@acieu.net>; Karina Pomeranceva <kpomeranceva@acieu.net>; Ketan Kulkarni <kketan@acieu.net>; Krisztina Maria Szabo <kszabo@acieu.net>; Lauriane Pardoux <lpardoux@acieu.net>; Mado Lampropoulou <MLampropoulou@acieu.net>; Manorama Gaikwad <mgaikwad@acieu.net>; Marcin Janecki <mjanecki@acieu.net>; Martyna Rak <mrak@acieu.net>; Maureen Ignacio <mignacio@acieu.net>; Mayur Methi <mmethi@acieu.net>; Melanie Mulazzi <mmulazzi@acieu.net>; Mohammad Ahsan <mahsan@acieu.net>; Piotr Baziuk <pbaziuk@acieu.net>; Ralph Dochi <rdochi@acieu.net>; Ricardo  Garcia <rgarcia@acieu.net>; Rohan Baryah <rbaryah@acieu.net>; Samanta Fawcett <sfawcett@acieu.net>; Silvia  Trettene <strettene@acieu.net>; Spyros  Ladeas <sladeas@acieu.net>; Stergios Zacharakis <szacharakis@acieu.net>; Vivek Hankare <vhankare@acieu.net>

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com