HEAD OFFICE 
Anas Bin Malek Road 
Tel : +966 1 4109912
Fax : +966 1 4193100

PRESIDENT :
Mr. IBRAHIM AL KAHTANI
E mail : ibrahim@mejdaf.com
VICE-PRESIDENT :
Mr. Turki AL KAHTANI
E mail : turki@mejdaf.com
SALES MANAGER : 
Mr. Tamer Galal
E mail : t.galal@mejdaf.com
PURCHASE MANAGER :
Mr. Maher Alotaibi
E mail : maher@mejdaf.com
FINANCE MANAGER :
Mr. Hani Elsortasy
E mail : elsortasy@mejdaf.com
Mejdaf Service Center :
msc@mejdaf.com

For Sales :
sales@mejdaf.com

For any Information :
info@mejdaf.com

 



 
Western Region Branches :


Jeddah1 :
Address: Khalid Bin Waleed Street
Tel : 012 6517673 Ext : 107&108
Fax : 012 6517386
E mail : jeddah1@mejdaf.com

Jeddah2 :
Address: Sahefa Street
Tel : 012 6421467
Fax : 
E mail : jeddah2@mejdaf.com

Jeddah3 :
Address: Jeddah Computer City
Tel : 012 6176432
Fax : 012 6170893
E mail : jeddah3@mejdaf.com

Jeddah4 :
Address: Baladiyah Street
Tel : 012 2610354
Fax : 012 2610356
E mail : jeddah4@mejdaf.com

Madinah :
Address: Qurban Eltale Street , Elhamad Tower
Tel : 0148287046
Fax : 0148287069
E mail : madinah@mejdaf.com

Yanbu :
Address: King Abdul Aziz Road ,Yanbu Al Bahar
Tel : 0143221339
Fax : 0143221337
E mail : yanbu@mejdaf.com

Khamis Mushat :
Address: Computer Market
Tel : 0172203079
Fax : 0172218587
E mail : khameasshrm@mejdaf.com

 

 
Eastern Region Branches :

 


Khobar :
Address: Dhahran Road ,Sheik Tower
Tel : +966 (3) 8972886 / 8972960 Ext:109,101      
Fax : +966 (13) 8972985
E mail : khbrshowroom@mejdaf.com

Dammam :
Address: King Abdul Aziz Road
Tel : +966 (13) 8337724 Ext. 107
Fax :+966 (13) 8338630
E mail :dammamshrm@mejdaf.com

Jubail :
Address: Prince Moshor Street ,Opposite to Panda
Tel : +966 (13) 363 1219/3631215 Ext.101/102
Fax : +966 (13) 363 1219 Ext.108
E mail :  jubailshrm@mejdaf.com

Al Hassa :
Address: Al Dhahran Street ,Opposite to Khars Holding Co.
Tel : +966 (13) 5330603
Fax : +966 (13) 5333987
E mail : hassa@mejdaf.com

Home| Mejdaf Group | Solutions | Service Center | Careers |Sitemap | Contact Us
� 2009 Mejdaf Group All Rights 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com