om of Saudi Arabia
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
corporate@al-rushaid.com

General Enquiries
Corporate Information
corporate@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320	Finance related Queries
finance@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
 
Careers
careers@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320	Request for Services
services@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
Business Enquiries
Products & Equipments
products@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320	Engineering Services
engineering@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
 
Construction Queries
construction@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320	Technology Queries
technologies@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
 
Investments Queries
investments@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320	Real Estate Queries
realestate@al-rushaid.com
+966 3 893 3333
+966 3 864 7320
© 2013, Al-Rushaid Group Privacy | Legal | Sitemap

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com