From: MTTA - Mercantile TT Association [mailto:mercantilett@gmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:26 PM
To: sohan@micda.com; nadeerakai@mbslbank.com; accsal@apollocolombo.com; acct_sic@singersl.com; ajithf@srilankan.aero; ajithkg@masholdings.com; amrit.j@amsafe.com; antons@singersl.com; asitha_vidanagamage@combank.net; astro@astron.lk; bchameera@kpmg.com; bjayasekera@ute.lk; chamilad@singersl.com; chanaka.bandara@nationstrust.com; chandanaperera64@gmail.com; Chaushalya.Silva@dialog.lk; cicm1@ceyins.lk; csasikasey@yahoo.com; dasuntw@yahoo.com; david.muller@unilever.com; dimuthu.waru@yahoo.com; dshehenaz@yahoo.com; fazil.rahaman@amana.lk; gayan.kumarage@yahoo.com; gel@seylan.lk; Haneef.Naseem@dilmahtea.com; jabirr@lankaequities.com; kalpani294@yahoo.com; kscg2007@hotmail.com; kushani@astron.lk; Lasantha_Chandrasiri@combank.net; manjulah@srilankan.aero; nalin@vvkarunaratne.lk; nirmalaj@masholdings.com; paduma.subasinghe@airtel.lk; priyantha@brownsgroup.com; production@mabrocteas.com; RajivaW@masholdings.com; rajivawijetunge@yahoo.com; rjent_jabir@sltnet.lk; roshelle@astron.lk; rukshan@mobitel.lk; Sajith.Niroshan@dialog.lk; sampath.assetline@dpmcfs.com; Sandun.Kanchana@dialog.lk; sdharma@lankahospitals.com; subrotorahaman@yahoo.com; swanshika@rocket.com; tanushka.peiris@lk.nyklogistics.com; Tharindu@plc.lk; Uditha.Karunaratne@unilever.com; udithak@seylan.lk; uocnayana@yahoo.com; upul@astron.lk; vinal@brownsgroup.com; ashanwikramanayake@hsbc.com.lk; Buddhika Walgampala; Chameera Ginige; Chanaka Perera; Dharmasena,Eranthi,COLOMBO,GENERAL ADMINISTRATION; Janaka Mendis; Kasun Punchihewa; kckvimarshana@yahoo.com; Sahan Kaseera; Sajith Silva; Susantha Nugawela (Linea Clothing); Harshana; Nipun.Rashinda@unilever.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com