HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?+91 11 41045481

HOMEABOUT IEIA MEMBER DIRECTORY EVENT CALENDER BECOME A MEMBER ARCHIVES RESOURCES GALLERY CONTACT US  
Member Directory
 Home / Member Directory / Ordinary Members
Ordinary Members

OrganisersVenue OwnersService Providers
Organisers
Show  entries
Search:
Company Name	Member Name	Position	Email
Active Exhibitions & Conferences.	Mr. P S L Narasimha Rao	CEO	rao@active.in
Asian Business Exhibitions & Conferences Ltd..	Mr. Sumit Gandhi	Director	sumit@abcindia.biz
Electronics Today.	Mr. S. Swarn	CEO	sswarn7@gmail.com
Export Promotion Council For Handicrafts.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Executive Director	patoed@epch.com
Fairfest Media Ltd..	Mr. Sanjiv Agarwal	CEO	sanjiv@fairfest.com
Hannover Milano Fairs India Pvt. Ltd..	Mr. Mehul Lavers Shah	MD	mls@hmf-india.com
I-Ads & Events.	Mr. Rais Arif	CEO	rais.arif@gmail.com
Indian Machine Tool Manufactures Association.	Mr. V. Anbu	Executive Director	imtma@imtma.in
Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers' Association.	Mr. Prashant Vats	Executive Secretary	admin@ipama.org
Informa Exhibitions India.	Mr. Brendan Fernandes	Sales Manager	brendan.fernandes@informa.comShowing 1 to 10 of 39 entriesPrevious1234Next
Quick Links

Associate Members
Ordinary Members
News & Activites

Online Registration Open For IEIA Seminar 8th - 9th May 2015 .... Read More
..


IEIA Open Seminar 8th & 9th May 2015 : Brochure As On 29th April 2015.... Read More
..


IEIA Open Seminar 8th & 9th May 2015 : Speaker List .... Read More
List of Speaker as on 29th April 2015

..


Reciprocity Agreement With IEIA And IAEE.... Read More
List of Speaker as on 29th April 2015

..



IEIA - Indian Exhibition Industry Association 
Lower Ground Floor, A-337, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi - 110017, India. Telefax : +91 11 41045481 Email : ed@ieia.in

© 2015 ieia. All Rights Reserved.

Created by goodfellas
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com