Xicato Distributors
Below are Xicato's Authorized Distributors. Each of these companies can provide Xicato modules as well as the lenses, reflectors, drivers and heatsinks you need for a complete luminaire.

 

 	Direct Contact and Email	Telephone
Benelux

Luxendi	Rob Verbeelen, rv@luxendi.com	+32 47 543 4768
France
Xicato Global Headquarters
101 Daggett Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Tel: +1 866 223 8395
Email: info@xicato.com
Technical Support: apps@xicato.com

Specifier Services and Business Development
John Yriberri
VP Worldwide Business Development
Tel: +1 408-759-1648
Email: john.yriberri@xicato.com

Roger Sexton
VP Specifier Service, Europe, Asia and Australia
Tel: +44 752-571-5497
Email: roger.sexton@xicato.com

Lindsay Stefans
Business Development Manager, North America
Tel: +1 213-880-2631
Email: lindsay.stefans@xicato.com

Sales
United Kingdom & Nordic

Nick Gibbs
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7724 409 093
Email: nick.gibbs@xicato.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal & Greece

Giovanni Marafelli
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +39 335 7545410
Email: giovanni.marafelli@xicato.com

Rest of Europe, Middle East, Australia & New Zealand

Gerhard Rieser
VP Worldwide Sales 
Tel: +43 676 7804868
Email: gerhard.rieser@xicato.com

Japan

Noboru Kaito
Director of Business Development
Tel: +81 50 5534 3168
Email: noboru.kaito@xicato.com

Greater China

Joe Li
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +852-91771917 (HK)
Tel: + 86-147-15488099 (PRC)
Email: joe.li@xicato.com

USA

Megan Carroll
Director of Sales, East
Tel: +1 917-557-4597
Email: megan.carroll@xicato.com

Charles Scheibler
Regional Sales Manager, Central and West
Tel: +1 913-669-1064
Email: charles.scheibler@xicato.com


Luxendi	Rob Verbeelen, rv@luxendi.com	+32 47 543 4768
Italy

Altec	Felice Fazio, f.fazio@altecpcb.it	+39 02 9253688
Japan

Brightlite	Haruka Ishikawa, ishikawah@bright.co.jp	+81 3 3518 4762
South Korea

Helem	Ann Kwon, ann@helem.co.kr	+82 2 466 2502
United Kingdom

Holders Components	Thomas Bray, tbray@holdersgroup.com	+44 (0)7423 432903
 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com