Head Office
Rastec Group

B-Ring Road
Doha, Qatar
PO Box: 60349 
P: (974) 4443 2121
F: (974) 4443 0302

Scrap & Surplus Division
Masood Ahmed Khan

Operations Manager

M: (974) 3017 9975
P: (974) 4443 2121 Ext:4
masood@rastecgroup.com, metals@rastecgroup.com

Chemical Division
Abdul Majeed

Operations Manager

M: (974) 5581 2138
P: (974) 4443 2121 Ext:2
majeed@rastecgroup.com, rastec@qatar.net.qa

Consultancy Division
D Srikanthan

Operations Manager

M: (974) 3369 7010
P: (974) 4443 2121 Ext:1
dsrikanthan@rastecgroup.com, info@rastecgroup.com

Trading Division
Abdul Naushad KC

Operations Manager

M: (974) 3304 4500 
P: (974) 4491 9155
F: (974) 4491 9157
naushadkc@gmail.com, sales@rastecqatar.com.qa

IT Training Division
Imran Rafai

Operations Manager

M: (974) 3334 4567
P: (974) 4443 2121 Ext:3
imran.rafai@rastecgroup.com

Properties Division
Basheer MV

Operations Manager

M: (974) 6691 9198 
P: (974) 4443 2121 Ext:3
properties@rastecgroup.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com