Robert Petter <robertpetter69@gmail.com>, Olav Lindkjolen <olavlind@gmail.com>, Karen H <sundropcrystal@gmail.com>, Kevin Rogers <krogers160@gmail.com>, Sean Ruane <seanieboi@aol.com>, Sean Ruane <seanruanesr@gmail.com>, Micheal Savoie <micheal@michealsavoie.com>, Dave Hanson <dave@davidahanson.com>, Dan Marshall <progressandprofit@gmail.com>, Avants42 <avants42@hotmail.com>, gary dyble <gdyble@gmail.com>, PAUL HOWLETT <paulhwl52@gmail.com>, Joe Edgar <jfedgar@gmail.com>, Jon Arnold <drjon1111@sbcglobal.net>, Barbara Holder <marcuslholder@gmail.com>, Anthony Scott <anthony.peter.scott@gmail.com>, Brian Dubs <bnsdubs@gmail.com>, Tripp Hanson <tripp_hanson@yahoo.com>, Tripp Hanson <tripphanson@gmail.com>, Ken Klug <kenklugman@gmail.com>, Mary Foust <pandmfoust@gmail.com>, Reed Lombardi <reedlombardi@gmail.com>, Mark Wadinski <markwadinski@yahoo.com>, Kent Bayne <kentbayne@gmail.com>, Robert Cmiel <1robertcmiel@gmail.com>, Diana Huntress <dhuntress1945@gmail.com>, Lynda Hutchison <lshcompany@msn.com>, Daniel Newby <mentoringandtraining@gmail.com>, Georgina sprenkle-gunning <georginagunning@gmail.com>, Richard Coulter <rcoulter4@gmail.com>, Amy Hucke <akhucke@gmail.com>, Donna Stevenson <rainbow080@gmail.com>, Aleesha Gunther <guntheraleesha@gmail.com>
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com