1. Amerada Hess Indonesia (imam.setiadhi@hess.com), (Recruitment-Indonesia@hess.com)
2. Anadarko Petroleum Corporation (AICApplicants@Anadarko.com), ini HRD
3. Apexindo Pratama Duta (HRD@apexindo.com) , ini HRD
4. Baker Hughes Atlas (widyanto.andono@bakeratlas.com), Operation Manager.
5. Baker Hughes Centrilift (Robert.masteller@centrilift.com) , District Manager
6. Baker Hughes Drilling Fluids (fakhri.amir@inteq.com) , koordinator drilling fluids jakarta.
7. Baker Hughes Inteq (cecep.sugiyanto@inteq.com) utk MWD, (zul.harahap@inteq.com)
8. BP Indonesia (wahjuw@bp.com), (roykek@bp.com), (fransjps@bp.com), (ekoah@bp.com)
9. Bumi Parahyangan Ranhill Energia Citarum Pte.ltd (bprec@bprec.co.id)
10. Century Drilling (dparamwati@centurydrilling.com.au)
11. CNOOC (recruitment@cnooc.co.id) , ini HRD
12. ConocoPhillips (Roger.J.Bradshaw@conocophillips.com) as Drilling and Completion Engineer,
13. Corelab Indonesia (hr.corelabindonesia@gmail.com)
14. Ellipse Energy Jatirangon Wahana Ltd. (mrachmat@ellipse-energy.com), (rdurahman@ellipse-energy.com)
15. Elnusa (rikat@elnusa.co.id), (arie@elnusadrilling.com)
16. EMP Kangean Limited (aspita@emp-kangean.com), (indra.lukman@kangean.energi-mp.com, muharbiyanto@emp-kangean.com utk drilling)
17. ENI Indonesia (harnita.kamal@eniindonesia.co.id) , ini HRD
18. Exxonmobil (i.wayan.widarmayana@exxonmobil.com)
19. Gas Technology Engineering (hrd@Gastech-Eng.com)
20. Genting Oil Natuna Pte. Ltd. (jpramono@id.gentingoil.com), (dwaine.nygrin@id.gentingoil.com utk drilling)
21. GEO Corporation Pte Ltd (career@geocorporation.com) , ini HRD
22. Geoservices (recruitment@geoservices.com), (hrd@geosevices.co.id) , ini HRD
23. Halliburton (santo.yudotomo@halliburton.com)
24. INPEX (nico@inpex.co.jp), (lia@inpex.co.jp) , ini HRD
25. JOB Lekom Maras (andri@lekom-maras.com)
26. KODECO ENERGY CO., LTD. (John_Zerbi@kodeco.co.id), (Richard_Black@cnooc.co.id) utk drilling
27. KONDUR PETROLEUM (darwis.yudibrata@energi-mp.com)
28. KUFPEC (Indonesia) Limited (kil_adm@id.kufpec.com), (drinaldi@id.kufpec.com)
29. Lapindo Brantas (yuli@lapindo-brantas.com)
30. Lundin Blora B.V (corporate@lundin.co.id) , ini HRD
31. Matthews Daniel (www.matdan.com) as Loss Adjuster/Surveyor/Drilling Engineer (matdan@singnet.com.sg)
32. Medco E&P Indonesia (zul.anwar@medcoenergi.com)
33. PAM Lyonnaise Jaya , as Junior Engineer/Piping Engineer (recruitment@palyja.co.id) , ini HRD
34. PEARLOIL (TUNGKAI) LIMITED (budhy.chandra@jkt.pearlenergy.com)
35. Pertamina (andryhalim@pertamina.com), Prabumulih (elizar@pertamina-dohsbs.com)
36. Petronas Carigali (pungkipurnadi@petronas.com.my), (damayanty@petronas.com.my) , ini HRD
37. Petrosea (hrservice@petrosea.com)
38. Powerwell Services (jim.teviotdale@powerwellservices.com)
39. Precision Energy Services Indonesia (JWidiyanto@precision-es.com)
40. Premier Oil (recruitment_section@premier-oil.com) ini HRD, (mreynolds@premier-oil.com)
41. PT. Acergy Indonesia (recruitment.jak@acergy-group.com)
42. PT. Batam Dwi Karya (Petroleum Division) (widianto@batam-dwikarya.com)
43. PT. BesmindoMateriSewatama (ptbms@cbn.net.id) , http://www.besmindo.com
44. PT. Binder Indonesia (admins@binderindo.co.id)
45. PT. BJ Services (ruthharso@bjservices.com.sg) , ini HRD
46. PT. Catur Khita Persada (Weatherford) (hr@caturkhitapersada.com) , ini HRD
47. PT. Chevron Pacific Indonesia (mafridi@chevron.com) , ini HRD
48. PT. Chitra Bhaskara Indah (ENGINEERING@ChitraBhaskaraIndah.com)
49. PT. Dimas Utama Drilling (gempar@dimasutama.com), (sigitr@dimasutama.com)
50. PT. EKATAMA PUTRA PERKASA (ekawirya@indosat.net.id)
51. PT Energi Mega Persada Tbk (recruitment@energi-mp.com) , ini HRD
52. PT. FMC Santana (arif.iskandar@fmcti.com) , ini HRD
53. PT. Gunanusa Utama/www.gunanusautama.com as Production Engineer (hrd@gunanusautama.com) , ini HRD
54. PT. Hydril Indonesia (kanghb@hydril.com) , http://www.hydril.com
55. PT. Imeco Inter Sarana (National Oilwell Varco Division) as Engineer (nurfariani@nov.com)
56. PT. Inti Jatam Pura (edhie.mulya@id.kmcoiltools.com)
57. PT. Karti Yasa Sarana (mariono@imeco.co.id)
58. PT. Keystone Indonesia (yovita@keystone.co.id)
59. PT. Landmark Conccurent Solusi Indonesia as Technical Support Engineer (apsupport@lgc.com)
60. PT. Patraindo Nusa Pertiwi (pin@cbn.net.id)
61. PT Patranusa Data (pnd@patranusa.com)
62. PT. Petrochina International (irwinia@petrochina.co.id) , ini HRD
63. PT. Putra Batumandi Petroleum/Mcube Petroleum (jasmin@mcubepetroleum.com) , ini HRD, (dwaspada@mcubepetroleum.com) ini General Manager
64. PT. Royal Bersaudara/ Total Service Outsourcing (royal.bross@plasa.com) , ini HRD
65. PT. Saga Trade Murni (hsudiro@sagatrade.co.id) , http://www.sagatrade.co.id
66. PT. Seamless Pipe Indonesia Jaya (gamil@spij.co.id / tej@spij.co.id) , http://www.spij.co.id
67. PT. Semberani Persada Oil (yoke@ptsemco.com), (catur@ptsemco.com), (kamiso.ibrahim@ptsemco.com)
68. PT. Siemens Indonesia, Power Generation Department as Technical Engineer (career.id@siemens.com) , ini HRD
69. PT. Smith Tool Indonesia (almulyn@imeco.co.id)
70. PT. Vetco Gray Indonesia (steve.krejci@vetco.com), (jack.robb@sg.abb.com)
71. PT. Welltekindo Nusantara (jaenal.abidin@welltekindo.com, taty.syahrasad@welltekindo.com), ini HRD, (welltek@cabi.net.id)
72. PT. Wira Insani (berpy.wales@weatherford.com)
73. SANTOS (hrd.jakarta@santos.com) ini HRD, (Frederick.Norton@santos.com)
74. Schlumberger (www.slb.com), (recruiter@jakarta.oilfield.slb.com)
75. Shell Indonesia (www.shell.com)
76. Star Energy (robby.harun@starenergy.co.id), (Recruitment@starenergy.co.id)
77. TAC Jambi Merang (aharianto@jambimerang.co.id)
78. Total E &P Indonesie (klara-riska.rosiana@total.com), (anna-restu@total.com), (Arini-Budi.Astuti@total.com),
(EP-ID-DRH.recruitment@total.com) ini semua ke HRD
79. Transocean (soktiningrum@jakarta.deepwater.com) , ini HRD
80. Vico Indonesia (andre.wijanarko@vico.co.id), (Krisjahbana.Muhammad@vico.co.id utk Drilling)
81. Weatherford Indonesia (keith.hillis@ap.weatherford.com) as Workover and Completion Engineer
82. Weatherford Singapore (geraldine.koh@ap.weatherford.com) , ini HRD
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com