Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Ark Evelyn Grace Academy Secondary Devon Hanson devon.hanson@evelyngraceacademy.org  Black and minority ethnic (BME) 
Featherstone High School Secondary Alison Lusuardi gwadwa@featherstonehigh.ealing.sch.uk  BME and women 
Islington Arts and Media School   Diane Osgie osagied@iams.islington.sch.uk  BME 
Princess May Primary Primary Stephen Spooner sspooner@princessmay.hackney.sch.uk  BME 
St Paul’s Way Trust School Secondary Asma Rahman arahman@spwt.net  BME and women 
Vauxhall Primary School Primary Sarah Botchway sbotchway@vpscc.org.uk  BME and women 

1.2 East of England


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Castle Manor Academy Secondary Vanessa Whitcombe vwhitcombe@castlepartnership.org.uk  Women secondary 
Great Denham Primary School Primary Mike Berrill mike.berrill@biddenham.beds.sch.uk  BME 
Robert Bloomfield Academy Middle David Godde gbaust@bemat.org.uk  Women secondary 

1.3 East Midlands


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Launde Primary Academy Trust Primary Samantha Maher smaher@launde.leics.sch.uk  BME and women 
Madani School Federation - Madani Boys School and Madani Girls School Secondary Farhan Adam fadam@madanihigh.leicester.sch.uk  BME 
Shirebrook Academy Secondary Lyndsay Ward lward@shirebrookacademy.org  BME and women 
The Deepings School Secondary Caroline Boreham lgoodchild@deepingschool.org.uk  Women secondary 

1.4 North West


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Blessed Thomas Holford Catholic College Secondary Dominique Gobbi dominiquegobbi@bthcc.org  BME 
Congleton High School Secondary David Hermitt dhermitt@congletonhigh.com  BME and women 
Tauheedul Islam Girls High School Secondary Linda Thompson linda.thompson@tibhs.tauheedulschools.com  BME 
The Queen Katherine School Secondary Alison Chapman alison.chapman@queenkatherine.org  Women secondary 

1.5 South East


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Horndean Infant School Early years/Primary Gilly Smith gilly.smith@thesolenttsa.co.uk, gilly@hsea.co.uk  Men primary 
The Arnewood School Academy Secondary Christopher Hummerstone c.hummerstone@arnewood.hants.sch.uk  BME and women 

1.6 South West


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Ilsham Academy (Learning Academy Partnership) Primary Lynn Atkinson latkinson@lapsw.org  BME and women 
St Pauls Nursery School & Children’s Centre Early years Lucy Driver lucy.driver@bristol.gov.uk  BME 

1.7 West Midlands


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


Hamstead Hall Academy   Kendrick Morris OBE molep@hamsteadhall.com  BME 
Lutley Primary School (Hales Valley Teaching School) Primary Vicki Jordan rcox@lutley.dudley.sch.uk, vicki.jordan@dudley.gov.uk  BME 
Painsley Catholic College (Painsley Catholic College Teaching School Alliance) Secondary Anne Maingay annemaingay@painsley.staffs.sch.uk  Men primary and women secondary 
St. Mary’s Church of England Primary Academy and Nursery Primary Ava Sturridge-Packer ava.packer@stmryb20.bham.sch.uk  BME 
The Orchard School Primary special Grace Kew grace.kew@orchard.sandwell.sch.uk  BME and women 

1.8 Yorkshire and Humber


Lead school

Phase

Contact name and email address

Project focus


John Jamieson School & Technology College Cross phase Damian Chubb damian.chubb@eastsilc.org  BME 
Moor End Academy Secondary Kim Walton rbatley@edu.moorend.org  Women secondary 
Outwood Grange Academy Secondary Emma Foster e.foster@outwood.com  Women secondary 
Prince Henry’s Grammar School Secondary Janet Sheiff jv.sheriff@princehenrys.co.uk  BME and women 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com