Christiane Taubira <christiane.taubira@justice.gouv.fr>, Roger Le Loire <roger.leloire@justice.fr>, Section AC4 TGI Paris <sec.a4.pr.tgi-paris@justice.fr>, François Molins <francois.molins@juradm.fr>, Frédérique Jovet <frederique.jovet@justice.fr>, Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, John Brennan <john.brennan@cia.gov>, James Comey <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, Mireille Ballestrazzi <m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int>, Elizabeth Warren <elizabeth_warren@warren.senate.gov>, "\"OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int\"" <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, Kimi Kondo <kimi.kondo@seattle.gov>, Willie Gregory <willie.gregory@seattle.gov>, Fred Bonner <fred.bonner@seattle.gov>, Judith Hightower <judith.hightower@seattle.gov>, Karen Donohue <karen.donohue@seattle.gov>, Steve Rosen <steve.rosen@seattle.gov>, Bill Gates <billg@microsoft.com>, James McNerney <jim.mcnerney@boeing.com>, Bernard Vergnes <bernard@vergnes.be>, Christophe Aulnette <christophe.aulnette@netgem.com>, Ray Ozzie <rozzie@talko.com>, Ginni Rometty <ginni_rometty@ibm.com>, Cécilia Wikström <cecilia.wikstrom@europarl.europa.eu>, Michèle Rivasi <michele.rivasi@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Saurel <philippe.saurel@ville-montpellier.fr>, Jacques Touchon <j-touchon@chu-montpellier.fr>, Citizens' Rights and Constitutional Affa <poldep-citizens@ep.europa.eu>, Secrétariat pétitions <peti-secretariat@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Wahl <philippe.wahl@laposte.fr>, Antoine Pelissolo <antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr>, Patrick Clervoy <patrick.clervoy@wanadoo.fr>, matthias.lietz@bundestag.de, karin.strenz@bundestag.de, angela.merkel@bundestag.de, peter.stein@bundestag.de, eckhardt.rehberg@bundestag.de, dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de, pm_eng@pmo.gov.il, gp.kpv@gov.si, Alexis Tsipras <a.tsipras@parliament.gr>, Jacques Martinon <jacques.martinon@justice.fr>, Marc Trévidic <marc.trevidic@justice.fr>, Jean-Luc Bongrand <jean-luc@bongrand.fr>, Pascal Gastineau <pascal.gastineau@justice.fr>, Tout NRC <all@nrc.gov>, "\"ataneq@neuf.fr\"" <ataneq@neuf.fr>, moderation-nobs@contact-moderation.com, Tout Microsoft <all@microsoft.com>, Tout IBM <all@ibm.com>, Satya Nadella <satyan@microsoft.com>, Virginie Duval <v.duval@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Christophe Regnard <c.regnard@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Eric Morvan <eric.morvan@interieur.gouv.fr>, Gabriel Kunde <gabriel.kunde@interieur.gouv.fr>, presse@dicod.defense.gouv.fr, Gabriel Nissim <gabriel.nissim@acatfrance.fr>, Olivier Robidou <olivier.robidou@interieur.gouv.fr>, Michel David <michel.david.aspmp@gmail.com>, Jean-Marc Todeschini <jean-marc.todeschini@defense.gouv.fr>, Jean-Yves Le Drian <jean-yves.ledrian@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre-Antoine Molina <pierre-antoine.molina@interieur.gouv.fr>, Paul Begue <paul.begue@acatfrance.fr>, Nordine Drici <nordine.drici@acatfrance.fr>, Philippe Boillat <philippe.boillat@coe.int>, sec.chefcab@interieur.gouv.fr, Syvain Bruno <sylvain.bruno@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre Motin <pierre.motin@acatfrance.fr>, com.cabinet@defense.gouv.fr, secretariat@iaj-uim.org, Michel Lalande <michel.lalande@interieur.gouv.fr>, Bernard Cazeneuve <bernard.cazeneuve@interieur.gouv.fr>, Nicolas Baveye <nicolas.baveye@interieur.gouv.fr>, pm@eurocockpit.be, pr@eurocockpit.be, pvs@eurocockpit.be, mbaker@seattletimes.com, Daniel.Wagner@buzzfeed.com, etrottier@lapresse.ca,fenolet@lapresse.ca,gcrevier@lapresse.ca,rdufour@lapresse.ca,
vgeraud@lapresse.ca,jreingold@fastcompany.com,ericschmidt@google.com; daviddrummond@google.com; larrypage@google.com; sergeybrin@google.com; alaneustace@google.com; a.leu@ifoam.bio, andreleu.al@gmail.com, arnaudapoteker@yahoo.fr, fboulegue@free.fr, heloise.claudon@combat-monsanto.org, hh@millennium-institute.org, josieriffaud@yahoo.fr, katherine@organicconsumers.org, m2r@gmail.com, martin.drago@redes.org.uy, mp@millennium-institute.org, olivier.deschutter@uclouvain.be, pandorareggiani@gmail.com, ronnie@organicconsumers.org, valerie@endecocide.eu, vandana@vandanashiva.com,  info@eurovia.org, jroelvc@gmail.com, lamine@cnop-mali.org, seca5_1999@yahoo.com, viacampesina.sudamerica@gmail.com, viacampesinacaribe@yahoo.es, 
charles.ohara@ontario.ca, giroux.cynthia@cscapitale.qc.ca, hfotop@gmail.com,
jacynthe.audet@csnavigateurs.qc.ca, jflavoie@ville.drummondville.qc.ca, jfstonge@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
jfucito@cotesaintluc.org, jgibeau@ville.montreal.qc.ca, jim.vena@cn.ca, jinfantino@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
jjoubert@telequebec.tv, jlaflamme.csre@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, jlebel@cua.qc.ca, jlicata@traindunord.com,
jmseguin@mrcvg.qc.ca, joel.goupil@ville.victoriaville.qc.ca, joelaberge@boischatel.net,
joemagri@ville.montreal.qc.ca, johane.favreau@curateur.gouv.qc.ca, johanne.cliche@rio.gouv.qc.ca,
johanne.doucet@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, johanne.gilbert@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, johanne.girard@cspq.gouv.qc.ca,
jonathan.bernier@ville.sherbrooke.qc.ca, josee.troilo@ville.montreal.qc.ca, josepierre@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
journaldubarreau@barreau.qc.ca, jovany.cordiano@ville.quebec.qc.ca, joyal.constance@ville.gatineau.ca,
jprince@ville.saintejulie.qc.ca, jricher@vsj.ca, jtheberge@ville.levis.qc.ca, jude.lachance@ville.alma.qc.ca,
julie.cerantola@ces.gouv.qc.ca, julie.gaudreault@csrsaguenay.qc.ca, julie.robidoux@finances.gouv.qc.ca,
julien.ouellet@villedewindsor.qc.ca, justine.mcintyre@ville.montreal.qc.ca, jyfournier@ville.amqui.qc.ca,
k.a.sandymckenzie@rogers.com, karen.gobeil@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, karine.beaudin@servicesquebec.gouv.qc.ca,
karine.boivin.roy@ville.montreal.qc.ca, karine.perusse@cjehsm.qc.ca, kellie.leitch@parl.gc.ca,
kymberley.simonyik@ville.montreal.qc.ca, l.bonneau@ville.saintjeansurrichelieu.qc.ca,
l.perreault@parclineairebf.com, l.verhoef@ville.waterloo.qc.ca, lacitelimoilou@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
langis.harvey@ville.quebec.qc.ca, langlois.yves@uqam.ca, lape@assnat.qc.ca, lasauvagine@rcsvelo.org,
laspirot@hampstead.qc.ca, latendressem@ville.charlemagne.qc.ca, lauraann.palestini@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
lauren.duchemin@reseaubibliocqlm.qc.ca, laurence.lavigne.lalonde@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
laurent_cabana_csdi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, laurentblanchard@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
laval.carrier@reseauxpleinair.com, laval.claveau@ville.saguenay.qc.ca, lavaldemers@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
lavi@assnat.qc.ca, lbertrand@rtllongueuil.qc.ca, lbinhas@csmoesac.qc.ca,
lcarpentier@velo.qc.cawww.velo.qc.ca, ldion@ville.lescedres.qc.ca, leclercdanielle@ithq.qc.ca,
legendre.micheline@csdgs.qc.ca, lemond@asphme.org, lepetittemis@qc.aira.com, levi@assnat.qc.ca,
lflamand@repcom.ca, lfortin@ville.latuque.qc.ca, lgiguere@municipalitescott.com, lilaberg@inlb.qc.ca, lilianne.tremblay@ville.montreal.qc.ca, linda.fischer@ontario.ca, linda.leblanc@ville.saintecatherine.qc.ca,
linda.lemelin@shq.gouv.qc.ca, linda.moisan@ville.longueuil.qc.ca, linda.sthilaire@cnt.gouv.qc.ca,
line.thorn@ramq.gouv.qc.ca, line.trudel@ville.quebec.ca, linehamel@ville.montreal.qc.ca, lionel.frechette@mrcarthabaska.qc.ca, lionel.perez@ville.montreal.qc.ca, lise.lafleur@ville.longueuil.qc.ca,
llalancette@stsaguenay.com, llongchamps@vsj.ca, lmiranda@ville.montreal.qc.ca, lohe@travail.gouv.qc.ca,
lorraine.cousin@opc.gouv.qc.ca, lorraine.page@ville.montreal.qc.ca, louise.carreau@ramq.gouv.qc.ca,
louise.mainville@ville.montreal.qc.ca, louise.theberge@mess.gouv.qc.ca, louise.turenne@taq.gouv.qc.ca,
loy.cheah@york.ca, lsimard@krg.ca, ltremblay@ville.stfelicien.qc.ca, ltrepanier.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca,
luc.ferrandez@ville.montreal.qc.ca, luc.fortin@otccta.gc.ca, luc.jobin@cn.ca, luc.l.gagnon@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
luc.laforest@ville.victoriaville.qc.ca, luc.martel@ville.chambly.qc.ca, luc_lepage@ssss.gouv.qc.ca,
luce.gendron@macm.org, lucie.cardyn@ville.montreal.qc.ca, lyn.theriault@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
m.bergeron@ville.thetformines.qc.ca, m.deslauriers@saintetherese.ca, m.grondin@ville.thetformines.qc.ca,
m.lamoureux@ville.varennes.qc.ca, m.paquette@ville.laval.qc.ca, m.samson@ville.thetfordmines.qc.ca,
mabeaudoin@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mablanchet@ville.montmagny.qc.ca, madeleine.mary@saaq.gouv.qc.ca,
magda.popeanu@ville.montreal.qc.ca, maire@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mairie@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
mairie@ville.waterloo.qc.ca, maja.vodanovic@ville.montreal.qc.ca, malo@lacmasson.com,
manon.gauthier@ville.montreal.qc.ca, manuel.guedes@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mapplebaum@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
marandaa@csrdn.qc.ca, marcandre.corbeil@ville.laprairie.qc.ca, marcandre.gadoury@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
marcantoine.faucher@ville.riviereduloup.qc.ca, marc.bernier@hsfge.ca,
marc.bissonnette@ville.chateauguay.qc.ca, marc.croussette@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
marc.galarneau@ville.quebec.qc.ca, marc.paquette@ville.brossard.qc.ca,
marcelgtremblay@ville.montreal.qc.ca, marcelmparent@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
marianne.giguere@ville.montreal.qc.ca, marieandree.mauger@ville.montreal.qc.ca, marieeve.brunet@ville.montreal.qc.ca, marieline.leclerc@rrq.gouv.qc.ca, marie.boutet@mddep.gouv.qc.ca,
marie.hamel@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca, marie.plourde@ville.montreal.qc.ca, marie.simard@csst.qc.ca, mariecinqmars@
ville.montreal.qc.ca, marielle.audet@opq.gouv.qc.ca, mario.langlois@ville.gaspe.qc.ca,
mario.silva@tdsb.on.ca, marios@ville.chibougamau.qc.ca, martial.cyr@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
martin.boily.csj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, martin.demers@ville.joliette.qc.ca, martin.plamondon@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
martin.rochon@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, martine.jore@conseilinterculturel.gouv.qc.ca, maryonl@globetrotter.net,
maryse.couturier@rrsss16.gouv.qc.ca, mathieu.boivin@ville.blainville.qc.ca,
maurice.latulippe@ville.quebec.qc.ca, maurice.maheu@stbruno.ca, maurice.mercier@saintemarie.ca,
mbaillargeon@lacbeauport.net, mbarbe@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mbattista@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
mbelanger@ville.drummondville.qc.ca, mbilodeau@ville.saintejulie.qc.ca, mcduffd@ville.pointeclaire.qc.ca,
mcohen@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mderos@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mdupuy@ville.vaudreuildorion.qc.ca,
mdussault@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mecano120@globetrotter.net, mfaucher@ville.levis.qc.ca,
mfontaine@ville.levis.qc.ca, mgagne@ville.levis.qc.ca, mgagne@ville.roberval.qc.ca, mgingras@villesadp.ca,
mguay@siq.gouv.qc.ca, mhansen@ville.candiac.qc.ca, michel.bissonnet@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
michel.boissonneault@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, michel.foucault@ville.sherbrooke.qc.ca,
michel.larose@ville.stfelicien.qc.ca, michel.lestage@ville.montreal.qc.ca, michel.paquet@ssss.gouv.qc.ca,
michel.potvin@ville.chambly.qc.ca, michel.pruneau@ville.sherbrooke.qc.ca,
michel.riendeau@ville.boucherville.qc.ca, michel.robert@ville.longueuil.qc.ca, michele.bernier@mnba.qc.ca,
michelebiron@ville.montreal.qc.ca, micheline.perreault@ville.longueuil.qc.ca,
michellabrecque@ville.montreal.qc.ca, michelle.tremblay@fadq.qc.ca, michellerobitaille.compt@globetrotter.net,
migagne@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mike.cory@cn.ca, mila.lalancette@mamrot.gouv.qc.ca,
mindy.pollak@ville.montreal.qc.ca, ministerofinternationaltrade@international.gc.ca, ministremffp@mffp.gouv.qc.ca, ministre.delegue@economie.gouv.qc.ca, ministre@ec.gc.ca, ministre@mels.gouv.qc.ca,
ministre@mesrst.gouv.qc.ca, ministre@mess.gouv.qc.ca, ministre@tourisme.gouv.qc.ca,
ministre@travail.gouv.qc.ca, mintc@tc.gc.ca, mjobin@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mlacerte@shawinigan.ca,
mlanglais@ville.roberval.qc.ca, mlavoie@ville.mascouche.qc.ca, mlavoie@ville.sainteadele.qc.ca,
mmaheu@rawdon.ca, mmarcoux@ville.levis.qc.ca, moisan.guylaine@sepaq.com,
monica.ricourt@ville.montreal.qc.ca, monique.vallee@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mouellet@ville.levis.qc.ca,
mpage@stadolphedhoward.qc.ca, mpaquette@vsj.ca, mphaneuf@ville.farnham.qc.ca, mpicardcdlc@assnat.qc.ca, mprescott@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mprive@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mrenaud@vsj.ca,
mrenouf@ville.saintconstant.qc.ca, mrichard@hampstead.qc.ca, mrotrand@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
mtremblay@acgrh.qc.ca, mun.stfelixdedalquier@cableamos.com, munistfrancois@videotron.ca,
murielle.cloutier@saintfabien.net, mworth@ville.montreal.qc.ca, mylene.daoust@cmquebec.qc.ca,
mzammit@ville.montreal.qc.ca, nancy.blanchet@ville.montreal.qc.ca, nathalie.pierreantoine@ville.montreal.qc.ca, nathalie.tremblay@cspq.gouv.qc.ca, nelly.paillette@surete.qc.ca,
neloyan@ville.montreal.qc.ca, nelson.lainey@ville.boucherville.qc.ca, nicholas.larocque@ccq.org,
nicolas.faucher@climoilou.qc.ca, nicolas.verilli@cspq.gouv.qc.ca, nicolasmontmorency@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
nmorincds@assnat.qc.ca, normand.blanchet@ville.quebec.qc.ca, normand.gosselin@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
normand.lussier@ville.saintecatherine.qc.ca, normand.marinacci@ville.montreal.qc.ca, npelchat@cstj.qc.ca,
npiret@ville.lachute.qc.ca, nveillette@urlso.qc.ca, o.hamel@villedecarignan.org, odeletoile@fqm.ca,
ogagne@lacaisse.com, oualih@ville.repentigny.qc.ca, p.bergeron@villemsh.ca,
p.desrochers@ville.montreal.qc.ca, p.labonte.munstlaz@globetrotter.net, p.laflamme@traversiers.gouv.qc.ca,
paiementr@hotmail.com, pare@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, parent@lacapitale.com, parminous@barreau.qc.ca,
pascal.audet@saintemarie.ca, pascal.gilbert@saintgeorges.ca, patricia.boeckner@ontario.ca,
patriciabittar@ville.montreal.qc.ca, patrick.genest@regionmekinac.com, patrick.pageau@montrealest.ca, paulyvon.perron@ville.montreal.qc.ca, paul.beaudoin@destinationsherbrooke.com, pbeaulieu@shawinigan.ca,
pbedard@shannon.ca, pelchatl@cspo.qc.ca, pelletier.yvon@ville.sainteagathedesmonts.qc.ca,
perreault.denise@sepaq.com, peter.mcqueen@ville.montreal.qc.ca, petrisora@villededonnacona.com,
pfournier@ville.sadp.ca, pgagne@mrcrouville.qc.ca, pierrealexandre.levesque@ville.riviereduloup.qc.ca,
pierre.cantin@ville.quebec.qc.ca, pierre.caron@oqaj.gouv.qc.ca, pierre.darveau@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
pierre.dupont@ville.lacmegantic.qc.ca, pierre.gagnier@ville.montreal.qc.ca, pierre.hamel@cdpdj.qc.ca,
pierre.jalbert@cfp.gouv.qc.ca, pierre.lheureux@ville.montreal.qc.ca, pierre.simard@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
pjoly@ville.montreal.qc.ca, platulippe@ville.levis.qc.ca, plavalliere@ddo.qc.ca, poirierm@ville.pointeclaire.qc.ca, pompier@ville.asbestos.qc.ca, pperron@ville.baiecomeau.qc.ca, praggo@cotesaintluc.org,
psauriol@ville.sainteustache.qc.ca, r.arbour@ville.saintjeansurrichelieu.qc.ca, r.duchesne@ville.saintjeansurrichelieu.qc.ca, r.gagne@ville.saintjosephdebeauce.qc.ca, r.houde@ville.magog.qc.ca,
r.morin120@globetrotter.net, r.pelletier@villesblg.ca, r.perras@ville.delson.qc.ca, rjusma@csj.qc.ca,
ray.valaitis@ontario.ca, raymonde.beaulieu@cptaq.gouv.qc.ca, rbeauregard@ville.beloeil.qc.ca,
rberiault@ville.lescedres.qc.ca, rcusson@ville.deuxmontagnes.qc.ca, rdompierre@ville.montreal.qc.ca, rdutilbesu@
assnat.qc.ca, rdutil@assnat.qc.ca, real.menard@ville.montreal.qc.ca, reception.rougemont@videotron.ca,
rejean.parent@videotron.qc.ca, remi.tremblay@lotoquebec.com, renault.lepage@stapollinaire.com,
rene.gauvreau@ville.chambly.qc.ca, richardb.roy@ville.quebec.qc.ca, richard.boily@ville.quebec.qc.ca,
richard.caza@ville.montreal.qc.ca, richard.celzi@ville.montreal.qc.ca, richard.foley@ville.lacmegantic.qc.ca,
richard.guay@ville.montreal.qc.ca, richard.kirouac@ssss.gouv.qc.ca, richard.ryan@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
richard.senecal@cgocable.ca, richardbbergeron@ville.montreal.qc.ca, richardbelanger@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
richardbergeron@ville.montreal.qc.ca, richardboily2@gmail.com, richardcgagnon@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
richarddeschamps@ville.montreal.qc.ca, rlabreche@vsj.ca, rmartineau@ville.candiac.qc.ca,
robertamillette@ville.montreal.qc.ca, roger.bilodeau@ville.quebec.qc.ca, roger.trottier@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
roseline.goupil@micc.gouv.qc.ca, rosi.zirger@ontario.ca, routevertedelamatapedia@hotmail.com,
russell.copeman@ville.montreal.qc.ca, russell.hiscock@cn.ca, rveillette@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
rwadsworth@montrealwest.ca, s.allard@ville.laval.qc.ca, s.cote@ville.drummondville.qc.ca,
s.cote@ville.montreal.qc.ca, s.delisle@saintetherese.ca, s.regimbald@ville.rosemere.qc.ca,
s.toutant@ville.saintjeansurrichelieu.qc.ca, sam.barone@otccta.gc.ca, samir.abdelaziz@banq.qc.ca,
sarmlt@nb.aibn.com, sbeaudet@v3r.net, sbeaumier@v3r.net, sdeangelis@ville.sainteustache.qc.ca,
sean.finn@cn.ca, sebastien.rioux@ville.rimouski.qc.ca, serge.declos@ville.montreal.qc.ca,
serge.fortin@cerom.qc.ca, serge.lapointe@ville.sthyacinthe.qc.ca, serge.leduc@ville.montreal.qc.ca,a.jourdan@edr.com, c.menard@edr.com, christophe.marchand@edr.com, f.paillier@edr.com, g.kidd@edr.com, i.reinmann@edr.com, j.pitton@edr.com, l.allagnat@edr.com, l.guillot-tantay@edr.com,  p.duval@edr.com, p.keller@edr.com, s.arnett@edr.com, sr.napolitano@edr.com, v.robert@edr.com, y.gardenet@edr.com, 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com