Christiane Taubira <christiane.taubira@justice.gouv.fr>, Roger Le Loire <roger.leloire@justice.fr>, Section AC4 TGI Paris <sec.a4.pr.tgi-paris@justice.fr>, François Molins <francois.molins@juradm.fr>, Frédérique Jovet <frederique.jovet@justice.fr>, Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, John Brennan <john.brennan@cia.gov>, James Comey <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, Mireille Ballestrazzi <m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int>, Elizabeth Warren <elizabeth_warren@warren.senate.gov>, "\"OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int\"" <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, Kimi Kondo <kimi.kondo@seattle.gov>, Willie Gregory <willie.gregory@seattle.gov>, Fred Bonner <fred.bonner@seattle.gov>, Judith Hightower <judith.hightower@seattle.gov>, Karen Donohue <karen.donohue@seattle.gov>, Steve Rosen <steve.rosen@seattle.gov>, Bill Gates <billg@microsoft.com>, James McNerney <jim.mcnerney@boeing.com>, Bernard Vergnes <bernard@vergnes.be>, Christophe Aulnette <christophe.aulnette@netgem.com>, Ray Ozzie <rozzie@talko.com>, Ginni Rometty <ginni_rometty@ibm.com>, Cécilia Wikström <cecilia.wikstrom@europarl.europa.eu>, Michèle Rivasi <michele.rivasi@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Saurel <philippe.saurel@ville-montpellier.fr>, Jacques Touchon <j-touchon@chu-montpellier.fr>, Citizens' Rights and Constitutional Affa <poldep-citizens@ep.europa.eu>, Secrétariat pétitions <peti-secretariat@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Wahl <philippe.wahl@laposte.fr>, Antoine Pelissolo <antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr>, Patrick Clervoy <patrick.clervoy@wanadoo.fr>, matthias.lietz@bundestag.de, karin.strenz@bundestag.de, angela.merkel@bundestag.de, peter.stein@bundestag.de, eckhardt.rehberg@bundestag.de, dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de, pm_eng@pmo.gov.il, gp.kpv@gov.si, Alexis Tsipras <a.tsipras@parliament.gr>, Jacques Martinon <jacques.martinon@justice.fr>, Marc Trévidic <marc.trevidic@justice.fr>, Jean-Luc Bongrand <jean-luc@bongrand.fr>, Pascal Gastineau <pascal.gastineau@justice.fr>, Tout NRC <all@nrc.gov>, "\"ataneq@neuf.fr\"" <ataneq@neuf.fr>, moderation-nobs@contact-moderation.com, Tout Microsoft <all@microsoft.com>, Tout IBM <all@ibm.com>, Satya Nadella <satyan@microsoft.com>, Virginie Duval <v.duval@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Christophe Regnard <c.regnard@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Eric Morvan <eric.morvan@interieur.gouv.fr>, Gabriel Kunde <gabriel.kunde@interieur.gouv.fr>, presse@dicod.defense.gouv.fr, Gabriel Nissim <gabriel.nissim@acatfrance.fr>, Olivier Robidou <olivier.robidou@interieur.gouv.fr>, Michel David <michel.david.aspmp@gmail.com>, Jean-Marc Todeschini <jean-marc.todeschini@defense.gouv.fr>, Jean-Yves Le Drian <jean-yves.ledrian@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre-Antoine Molina <pierre-antoine.molina@interieur.gouv.fr>, Paul Begue <paul.begue@acatfrance.fr>, Nordine Drici <nordine.drici@acatfrance.fr>, Philippe Boillat <philippe.boillat@coe.int>, sec.chefcab@interieur.gouv.fr, Syvain Bruno <sylvain.bruno@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre Motin <pierre.motin@acatfrance.fr>, com.cabinet@defense.gouv.fr, secretariat@iaj-uim.org, Michel Lalande <michel.lalande@interieur.gouv.fr>, Bernard Cazeneuve <bernard.cazeneuve@interieur.gouv.fr>, Nicolas Baveye <nicolas.baveye@interieur.gouv.fr>, pm@eurocockpit.be, pr@eurocockpit.be, pvs@eurocockpit.be, mbaker@seattletimes.com, Daniel.Wagner@buzzfeed.com, jreingold@fastcompany.com,ericschmidt@google.com; daviddrummond@google.com; larrypage@google.com; sergeybrin@google.com; alaneustace@google.com;
Sven.SCHULZE@europarl.europa.eu, Svetoslav.MALINOV@europarl.europa.eu, Syed.KAMALL@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvia-Yvonne.Kaufmann@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GODDYN@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GOULARD@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GUILLAUME@europarl.europa.eu, Takis.HADJIGEORGIOU@europarl.europa.eu, Tatjana.ZDANOKA@europarl.europa.eu, Teresa.JIMENEZ-BECERRIL@europarl.europa.eu, Teresa.RODRIGUEZ-RUBIO@europarl.europa.eu, Terry.REINTKE@europarl.europa.eu, Theresa.GRIFFIN@europarl.europa.eu, Thomas.HAENDEL@europarl.europa.eu, Thomas.MANN@europarl.europa.eu, Tim.AKER@europarl.europa.eu, Timothy.KIRKHOPE@europarl.europa.eu, Tokia.SAIFI@europarl.europa.eu, Tomasz.POREBA@europarl.europa.eu, Udo.BULLMANN@europarl.europa.eu, Udo.VOIGT@europarl.europa.eu, Ulrike.RODUST@europarl.europa.eu, Ulrike.TREBESIUS@europarl.europa.eu, Vaida.Obelene@eige.europa.eu, Veronica.LOPEFONTAGNE@europarl.europa.eu, Vicky.FORD@europarl.europa.eu, Vincent.PEILLON@europarl.europa.eu, Virginie.ROZIERE@europarl.europa.eu, Werner.KUHN@europarl.europa.eu, Werner.LANGEN@europarl.europa.eu, William.DARTMOUTH@europarl.europa.eu, Yana.TOOM@europarl.europa.eu, Yannick.JADOT@europarl.europa.eu, Zbigniew.KUZMIUK@europarl.europa.eu, Zdzislaw.KRASNODEBSKI@europarl.europa.eu, adam.kosa@europarl.europa.eu, adinaioana.valean@europarl.europa.eu, agnes.jongerius@europarl.europa.eu, alfred.sant@europarl.europa.eu, algirdas.saudargas@europarl.europa.eu, alojz.peterle@europarl.europa.eu, ana-claudia.tapardel@europarl.europa.eu, anamaria.gomes@europarl.europa.eu, anders.vistisen@europarl.europa.eu, andi.cristea@europarl.europa.eu, andor.deli@europarl.europa.eu, andras.gyurk@europarl.europa.eu, andrea.bocskor@europarl.europa.eu, andrejs.mamikins@europarl.europa.eu, andrey.kovatchev@europarl.europa.eu, angel.dzhambazki@europarl.europa.eu, angelika.mlinar@europarl.europa.eu, anja.hazekamp@europarl.europa.eu, anna.hedh@europarl.europa.eu, anna.zaborska@europarl.europa.eu, annamaria.corazzabildt@europarl.europa.eu, anne-marie.mineur@europarl.europa.eu, anneli.jaatteenmaki@europarl.europa.eu, annie.schreijer-pierik@europarl.europa.eu, antanas.guoga@europarl.europa.eu, artis.pabriks@europarl.europa.eu, aurelie.brochard@europarl.europa.eu, barbara.kappel@europarl.europa.eu, barbara.limanowska@eige.europa.eu, bas.eickhout@europarl.europa.eu, bastiaan.belder@europarl.europa.eu, bela.kovacs@europarl.europa.eu, bendt.bendtsen@europarl.europa.eu, benedek.javor@europarl.europa.eu, bernd.koelmel@europarl.europa.eu, bodil.ceballos@europarl.europa.eu, boris.zala@europarl.europa.eu, brando.benifei@europarl.europa.eu, branislav.skripek@europarl.europa.eu, bronis.rope@europarl.europa.eu, catalin-sorin.ivan@europarl.europa.eu, caterina.chinnici@europarl.europa.eu, christel.schaldemose@europarl.europa.eu, christian.veske@eige.europa.eu, christofer.fjellner@europarl.europa.eu, claudia.schmidt@europarl.europa.eu, claudiuciprian.tanasescu@europarl.europa.eu, cora.vannieuwenhuizen@europarl.europa.eu, corina.cretu@europarl.europa.eu, costas.mavrides@europarl.europa.eu, cristiandan.preda@europarl.europa.eu, csaba.molnar@europarl.europa.eu, csaba.sogor@europarl.europa.eu, dacianaoctavia.sarbu@europarl.europa.eu, damian.draghici@europarl.europa.eu, dan.nica@europarl.europa.eu, daniel.buda@europarl.europa.eu, daniela.aiuto@europarl.europa.eu, david.borrelli@europarl.europa.eu, dawid.jackiewicz@europarl.europa.eu, demetris.papadakis@europarl.europa.eu, dennis.dejong@europarl.europa.eu, dietmar.koester@europarl.europa.eu, dimitrios.papadimoulis@europarl.europa.eu, dita.charanzova@europarl.europa.eu, doru.frunzulica@europarl.europa.eu, eduard-raul.hellvig@europarl.europa.eu, eduard.kukan@europarl.europa.eu, eleytherios.synadinos@europarl.europa.eu, elisabeth.koestinger@europarl.europa.eu, elisabeth.morinchartier@europarl.europa.eu, elissavet.vozemberg@europarl.europa.eu, emil.radev@europarl.europa.eu, emmanouil.glezos@europarl.europa.eu, esteban.gonzalezpons@europarl.europa.eu, esther.delange@europarl.europa.eu, eugen.freund@europarl.europa.eu, eva.kaili@europarl.europa.eu, eva.paunova@europarl.europa.eu, evelyn.regner@europarl.europa.eu, evzen.tosenovsky@europarl.europa.eu, fabiomassimo.castaldo@europarl.europa.eu, filizhakaeva.hyusmenova@europarl.europa.eu, franc.bogovic@europarl.europa.eu, franz.obermayr@europarl.europa.eu, franziska.keller@europarl.europa.eu, fredrick.federley@europarl.europa.eu, gabrielius.landsbergis@europarl.europa.eu, georg.mayer@europarl.europa.eu, georgi.pirinski@europarl.europa.eu, georgios.epitideios@europarl.europa.eu, georgios.katrougalos@europarl.europa.eu, georgios.kyrtsos@europarl.europa.eu, gerben-jan.gerbrandy@europarl.europa.eu, gianluca.buonanno@europarl.europa.eu, giorgos.grammatikakis@europarl.europa.eu, goffredo.bettini@europarl.europa.eu, gunnar.hokmark@europarl.europa.eu, gyorgy.holvenyi@europarl.europa.eu, gyorgy.schopflin@europarl.europa.eu, hans.jansen@europarl.europa.eu, hans.vanbaalen@europarl.europa.eu, harald.vilimsky@europarl.europa.eu, heidi.hautala@europarl.europa.eu, henna.virkkunen@europarl.europa.eu, ignazio.corrao@europarl.europa.eu, igor.soltes@europarl.europa.eu, ildiko.gall-pelcz@europarl.europa.eu, ilhan.kyuchyuk@europarl.europa.eu, iliana.iotova@europarl.europa.eu, indrek.tarand@europarl.europa.eu, inma.rodriguezpinero@europarl.europa.eu, ioanmircea.pascu@europarl.europa.eu, isabella.adinolfi@europarl.europa.eu, isabella.loevin@europarl.europa.eu, iskra.mihaylova@europarl.europa.eu, istvan.ujhelyi@europarl.europa.eu, iuliu.winkler@europarl.europa.eu, ivan.stefanec@europarl.europa.eu, iveta.grigule@europarl.europa.eu, ivo.vajgl@europarl.europa.eu, izabela.gorczyca@wielkopolska.eu, jan.huitema@europarl.europa.eu, jan.keller@europarl.europa.eu, jan.zahradil@europarl.europa.eu, jana.zitnanska@europarl.europa.eu, januszryszard.korwin-mikke@europarl.europa.eu, jaromir.stetina@europarl.europa.eu, jens.nilsson@europarl.europa.eu, jens.rohde@europarl.europa.eu, jeppe.kofod@europarl.europa.eu, jeroen.lenaers@europarl.europa.eu, jiri.mastalka@europarl.europa.eu, jiri.pospisil@europarl.europa.eu, joerg.leichtfried@europarl.europa.eu, jonas.fernandezalvarez@europarl.europa.eu, jorn.dohrmann@europarl.europa.eu, josef.weidenholzer@europarl.europa.eu, jozsef.nagy@europarl.europa.eu, jozsef.szajer@europarl.europa.eu, judith.sargentini@europarl.europa.eu, jussi.halla-aho@europarl.europa.eu, jytte.guteland@europarl.europa.eu, kaja.kallas@europarl.europa.eu, karin.kadenbach@europarl.europa.eu, katerina.konecna@europarl.europa.eu, kati.piri@europarl.europa.eu, kinga.gal@europarl.europa.eu, klaus.buchner@europarl.europa.eu, konstantinos.papadakis@europarl.europa.eu, kosmatadeusz.zlotowski@europarl.europa.eu, kostadinka.kuneva@europarl.europa.eu, kostas.chrysogonos@europarl.europa.eu, krisjanis.karins@europarl.europa.eu, kristina.winberg@europarl.europa.eu, krisztina.morvai@europarl.europa.eu, lambert.vannistelrooij@europarl.europa.eu, lampros.fountoulis@europarl.europa.eu, lara.comi@europarl.europa.eu, lars.adaktusson@europarl.europa.eu, laszlo.tokes@europarl.europa.eu, laura.agea@europarl.europa.eu, lidia.senra@europarl.europa.eu, liisa.jaakonsaari@europarl.europa.eu, linnea.engstrom@europarl.europa.eu, lorenzo.cesa@europarl.europa.eu, ludek.niedermayer@europarl.europa.eu, malin.bjork@europarl.europa.eu, manolis.kefalogiannis@europarl.europa.eu, mara.bizzotto@europarl.europa.eu, marcel.degraaff@europarl.europa.eu, marco.affronte@europarl.europa.eu, maria.grapini@europarl.europa.eu, maria.spyraki@europarl.europa.eu, mariadoloreslola.sanchezcaldentey@europarl.europa.eu, marian-jean.marinescu@europarl.europa.eu, mariateresa.pagaza@europarl.europa.eu, marietje.schaake@europarl.europa.eu, mario.borghezio@europarl.europa.eu, marit.paulsen@europarl.europa.eu, marita.ulvskog@europarl.europa.eu, mariya.gabriel@europarl.europa.eu, marju.lauristin@europarl.europa.eu, martin.hetherington@ec.europa.eu, martina.dlabajova@europarl.europa.eu, matthijs.vanmiltenburg@europarl.europa.eu, max.andersson@europarl.europa.eu, mercedes.bresso@europarl.europa.eu, merja.kyllonen@europarl.europa.eu, miapetra.kumpula-natri@europarl.europa.eu, michaela.sojdrova@europarl.europa.eu, michel.reimon@europarl.europa.eu, milan.zver@europarl.europa.eu, miloslav.ransdorf@europarl.europa.eu, miltiadis.kyrkos@europarl.europa.eu, mircea.diaconu@europarl.europa.eu, miroslav.mikolasik@europarl.europa.eu, miroslav.poche@europarl.europa.eu, momchil.nekov@europarl.europa.eu, monica.macovei@europarl.europa.eu, monika.flasikovabenova@europarl.europa.eu, monika.smolkova@europarl.europa.eu, monika.vana@europarl.europa.eu, morten.messerschmidt@europarl.europa.eu, mortenhelveg.petersen@europarl.europa.eu, nedzhmi.ali@europarl.europa.eu, neoklis.sylikiotis@europarl.europa.eu, nicola.caputo@europarl.europa.eu, nicola.danti@europarl.europa.eu, nikolay.barekov@europarl.europa.eu, nikos.androulakis@europarl.europa.eu, nils.torvalds@europarl.europa.eu, norbert.erdos@europarl.europa.eu, norica.nicolai@europarl.europa.eu, olaf.stuger@europarl.europa.eu, ole.christensen@europarl.europa.eu, olga.sehnalova@europarl.europa.eu, olle.ludvigsson@europarl.europa.eu, olli.rehn@europarl.europa.eu, othmar.karas@europarl.europa.eu, paavo.vayrynen@europarl.europa.eu, pablo.echeniquerobba@europarl.europa.eu, paloma.lopez@europarl.europa.eu, paolo.decastro@europarl.europa.eu, patricija.sulin@europarl.europa.eu, paul.ruebig@europarl.europa.eu, paul.tang@europarl.europa.eu, pavel.poc@europarl.europa.eu, pavel.svoboda@europarl.europa.eu, pavel.telicka@europarl.europa.eu, peter.eriksson@europarl.europa.eu, peter.lundgren@europarl.europa.eu, peter.niedermueller@europarl.europa.eu, peter.vandalen@europarl.europa.eu, petr.jezek@europarl.europa.eu, petr.mach@europarl.europa.eu, petras.austrevicius@europarl.europa.eu, petri.sarvamaa@europarl.europa.eu, renata.briano@europarl.europa.eu, renate.weber@europarl.europa.eu, richard.sulik@europarl.europa.eu, rinaronja.kari@europarl.europa.eu, roberts.zile@europarl.europa.eu, rolandas.paksas@europarl.europa.eu, romana.tomc@europarl.europa.eu, rosa.damato@europarl.europa.eu, salvatore.cicu@europarl.europa.eu, sampo.terho@europarl.europa.eu, sandra.kalniete@europarl.europa.eu, sergey.stanishev@europarl.europa.eu, sergio.cofferati@europarl.europa.eu, siegfried.muresan@europarl.europa.eu, silvia.costa@europarl.europa.eu, silvia.pogliani@europarl.europa.eu, simona.bonafe@europarl.europa.eu, sirpa.pietikainen@europarl.europa.eu, sophie.intveld@europarl.europa.eu, soraya.post@europarl.europa.eu, sorin.moisa@europarl.europa.eu, sotirios.zarianopoulos@europarl.europa.eu, stanislav.polcak@europarl.europa.eu, stanislawjozef.zoltek@europarl.europa.eu, susanne.melior@europarl.europa.eu, tadeusz.zwiefka@europarl.europa.eu, tamas.deutsch@europarl.europa.eu, tamas.meszerics@europarl.europa.eu, tanja.fajon@europarl.europa.eu, theodordumitru.stolojan@europarl.europa.eu, theodoros.zagorakis@europarl.europa.eu, tibor.szanyi@europarl.europa.eu, tiziana.beghin@europarl.europa.eu, tomas.zdechovsky@europarl.europa.eu, tomislav.donchev@europarl.europa.eu, traian.ungureanu@europarl.europa.eu, tunne.kelam@europarl.europa.eu, ulla.tornaes@europarl.europa.eu, ulrika.ekfeldt@europarl.europa.eu, ulrike.lunacek@europarl.europa.eu, valdemar.tomasevski@europarl.europa.eu, valdis.dombrovskis@europarl.europa.eu, valentinas.mazuronis@europarl.europa.eu, vasilicaviorica.dancila@europarl.europa.eu, vicky.maeijer@europarl.europa.eu, victor.bostinaru@europarl.europa.eu, victor.negrescu@europarl.europa.eu, vilija.blinkeviciute@europarl.europa.eu, vladimir.manka@europarl.europa.eu, vladimir.urutchev@europarl.europa.eu, wim.vandecamp@europarl.europa.eu, zbigniewkrzysztof.kuzmiuk@europarl.europa.eu, zigmantas.balcytis@europarl.europa.eu, zoltan.balczo@europarl.europa.eu, 
afoulon@netmediaeurope.com, alain.feyt@ladepeche.fr, aterzaghi@netmediaeurope.com, beatrice.dillies@ladepeche.fr, bernard.davodeau@ladepeche.fr, christine.roth-puyo@ladepeche.fr, dabadia@netmediaeurope.com, daniel.hourquebie@ladepeche.fr, dmacrae@netmediaeurope.com, dominique.delpiroux@ladepeche.fr, dwavamunno@netmediaeurope.com, eteruzzi@netmediaeurope.com, etrottier@lapresse.ca, fdesmarest@netmediaeurope.com, fenolet@lapresse.ca, frederic.abela@ladepeche.fr, gcrevier@lapresse.ca, gfernandes@netmediaeurope.com, gil.bousquet@ladepeche.fr, guillaume.atchouel@ladepeche.fr, henri.amar@ladepeche.fr, herve.monzat@ladepeche.fr, jbouteiller@netmediaeurope.com, jburandt@netmediaeurope.com, jean-claude.soulery@ladepeche.fr, jean-francois.lardy-gaillot@ladepeche.fr, jean-marie.decorse@ladepeche.fr, jean-michel.baylet@ladepeche.fr, jean-michel.pignac@ladepeche.fr, jean-nicolas.baylet@ladepeche.fr, jean-noel.gros@ladepeche.fr, jean-pierre.bedei@ladepeche.fr, jean.cohadon@ladepeche.fr, jorain@netmediaeurope.com, kschmerer@netmediaeurope.com, lchaussin@netmediaeurope.com, ldelaporte@netmediaeurope.com, marie-christine.streicher@ladepeche.fr, olivier.auradou@ladepeche.fr, pfernandez@netmediaeurope.com, philippe.bernard@ladepeche.fr, philippe.emery@ladepeche.fr, philippe.rioux@ladepeche.fr, pierre.challier@ladepeche.fr, pierre.mathieu@ladepeche.fr, pierre.vincenot@ladepeche.fr, pseeser@netmediaeurope.com, rdufour@lapresse.ca, rflechaux@netmediaeurope.com, sebastien.dubos@ladepeche.fr, sebastien.marcelle@ladepeche.fr, sebastien.marti@ladepeche.fr, serge.bardy@ladepeche.fr, sgaultier@netmediaeurope.com, sophie.vigroux@ladepeche.fr, tnguyen@netmediaeurope.com, valerie.cueillens@ladepeche.fr, valerie.sitnikow@ladepeche.fr, vgeraud@lapresse.ca, 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com