All Customers
Customer name	Delivery address	Email address	Last transaction
Shirley Zhang	
P. O. Box 662, McLean, VA 22101
shirleyzhang@att.net	
$604.00 USD
on Jan 12, 2013
Sharyn Young	
520 Irwin Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
syoung47@jps.net	
$847.48 USD
on Nov 30, 2013
Clay B Warner	
1172 E PARAMOUNT DR, PUEBLO WEST, CO 81007
worshipb4me@gmail.com	
$177.86 USD
on May 14, 2013
Ed Walton	
121 Exchange Blvd, Glendale Heights, IL 60139
ewalton@matr.com	
$249.17 USD
on Jun 24, 2013
Catherine Urner	
209 Bethel Rd, Spring City, PA 19475
cat@voncharmdanes.com	
$92.05 USD
on May 2, 2013
Joseph Torre	
77-12 66th Road, Middle Village, NY 11379
josephtorre@msn.com	
$66.74 USD
on Jan 17, 2013
Mary Sullivan	
62 Temple Road, Wellesley, MA 02482
maryinwellesley@gmail.com	
$560.00 USD
on Jul 6, 2013
Darrell Smith	
208 wildwood ave., springfield, MA 01118
dlamonts@msn.com	
$2,012.10 USD
on Jun 18, 2013
Coy Skipper	
2943 Stuart Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76104
coys@skihi.com	
$387.98 USD
on Feb 20, 2014
Sheila Rathburn	
2610 Crawfis Rd SE, lancaster, OH 43130
info@m2manager.com	
$38.88 USD
on Apr 4, 2013
Ora Prouser	
515 Reservoir Drive, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
orprouser@aol.com	
$362.33 USD
on Jan 29, 2013
Arthur Price	
6373 Great Trinity Forest Way, Dallas, TX 75217
buckner1561@hotmail.com	
$372.07 USD
on Mar 18, 2013
Michael Pollard	
886 Adam Run Drive, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
mikecindypollard@aol.com	
$106.29 USD
on Sep 21, 2013
Jo McMahon	
6119 Greystone Court, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
kdmcmahon@comcast.net	
$134.10 USD
on Sep 9, 2013
Kevin Lynch	
4222 Throgs Neck Expy., Bronx, NY 10465
luckyno9@aol.com	
$186.07 USD
on Mar 5, 2013
Mark Loop	
305 Parkbranch Lane, Cary, NC 27519
trotterloop1@bellsouth.net	
$67.55 USD
on Jul 27, 2013
Nathan Klein	
1971 University Blvd, Dept. Theater Arts, Lynchburg, VA 24502
nklein@liberty.edu	
$627.86 USD
on Feb 8, 2013
Susan Kahn	
366 Knottywood Lane, Wellington, FL 33414
kahnsue@yahoo.com	
$538.48 USD
on Feb 12, 2014
Joyce Jentes	
1338 BLOSSOM LN, ASHLAND, OH 44805
jandjinoh@zoominternet.net	
$294.24 USD
on Jul 18, 2013
Calvin Jennings	
7518 Autumn Hill Dr, West Bloomfield, MI 48323-2075
crjennin@umich.edu	
$272.57 USD
on Aug 4, 2013
All Customers
Angie Jagler	
4806 Kellyland Street, Schofield, WI 54476
chaserz101@gmail.com	
$197.79 USD
on Jun 18, 2013
Debra Jacobs	
31 Sunset Road, Somerville, MA 02144
debjcbs@gmail.com	
$766.11 USD
on Aug 26, 2013
Ruth Hughes	
27 High Point Rd, Scarborough, ME 04074-9027
rhughes5@maine.rr.com	
$296.75 USD
on Sep 14, 2013
Janet Herrington	
4506 SEA SPARROW LANE, GARLAND, TX 75043
jannitty@yahoo.com	
$63.81 USD
on Aug 22, 2013
Leonard Hartley	
707 Hollywood Ave, Colesville, MD 209043032
lhartley707@verizon.net	
$270.84 USD
on Feb 18, 2013
Kathy Hart	
4302 BUSHIE CT, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22312
hart.kathy@epa.gov	
$595.86 USD
on Aug 9, 2013
Joann Guerrero	
296 Waukena Ave, Oceanside, NY 11572-4338
nevix512@netscape.net	
$156.42 USD
on Feb 26, 2013
Markos Goulas	
1922 mapleridge rd, rochester hills, MI 48309
faliriotis21@yahoo.com	
$106.37 USD
on Jan 7, 2013
Rich Gatter	
895 Eastman Lane, Petaluma, CA 94952
rgatter@sonic.net	
$108.14 USD
on Apr 10, 2013
James Gamm	
644 NE ST Andrews CT, Lees Summit, MO 64064
jmg0543@att.net	
$56.04 USD
on Feb 6, 2014
Terry Findley	
107 South St, Camden, DE 19934
subluxdoc1@aol.com	
$211.30 USD
on Jan 8, 2013
Harvey Etter	
730 MAY TRL, MCKINNEY, TX 75069-2532
h.etter@sbcglobal.net	
$94.00 USD
on May 7, 2013
City Of El Dorado Springs	
Jennipher Buller, 1207 S Main, El Dorado Springs, MO 64744
eldocclerk@centurytel.net	
$504.78 USD
on Oct 24, 2013
Douglas Conklin	
28016 Liana Lane, Valencia, CA 91354
dsconklin@sbcglobal.net	
$121.64 USD
on Feb 13, 2014
Sean Callaghan	
10736 Bogie Lake Rd, White Lake, MI 48386-3727
sean.m.callaghan@gmail.com	
$153.00 USD
on Apr 14, 2013
Seth Buitendorp	
1000 E. 80th Place, Suite 555 North Tower, Merrillville, IN 46410
sethbuitendorp@gmail.com	
$78.58 USD
on May 12, 2013
Staci Brown	
16524 Doves Canyon Lane, Charlotte, NC 28278
sxrxs@aol.com	
$397.71 USD
on Mar 27, 2013
Patricia Bowen	
1753 Hawthorn Place, Boulder, CO 80304
pabowenphd@mac.com	
$66.71 USD
on Jul 9, 2013
Rachael Bertram	
W3502 Cty Rd Q, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
bertram831@aol.com	
$1,337.40 USD
on Jun 7, 2013
Claudia Ali	
9820 Big Window St., Las Vegas, NV 89178
rc_ali@hotmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com