Christiane Taubira <christiane.taubira@justice.gouv.fr>, Roger Le Loire <roger.leloire@justice.fr>, Section AC4 TGI Paris <sec.a4.pr.tgi-paris@justice.fr>, François Molins <francois.molins@juradm.fr>, Frédérique Jovet <frederique.jovet@justice.fr>, Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, John Brennan <john.brennan@cia.gov>, James Comey <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, Mireille Ballestrazzi <m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int>, Elizabeth Warren <elizabeth_warren@warren.senate.gov>, "\"OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int\"" <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, Kimi Kondo <kimi.kondo@seattle.gov>, Willie Gregory <willie.gregory@seattle.gov>, Fred Bonner <fred.bonner@seattle.gov>, Judith Hightower <judith.hightower@seattle.gov>, Karen Donohue <karen.donohue@seattle.gov>, Steve Rosen <steve.rosen@seattle.gov>, Bill Gates <billg@microsoft.com>, James McNerney <jim.mcnerney@boeing.com>, Bernard Vergnes <bernard@vergnes.be>, Christophe Aulnette <christophe.aulnette@netgem.com>, Ray Ozzie <rozzie@talko.com>, Ginni Rometty <ginni_rometty@ibm.com>, Cécilia Wikström <cecilia.wikstrom@europarl.europa.eu>, Michèle Rivasi <michele.rivasi@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Saurel <philippe.saurel@ville-montpellier.fr>, Jacques Touchon <j-touchon@chu-montpellier.fr>, Citizens' Rights and Constitutional Affa <poldep-citizens@ep.europa.eu>, Secrétariat pétitions <peti-secretariat@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Wahl <philippe.wahl@laposte.fr>, Antoine Pelissolo <antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr>, Patrick Clervoy <patrick.clervoy@wanadoo.fr>, matthias.lietz@bundestag.de, karin.strenz@bundestag.de, angela.merkel@bundestag.de, peter.stein@bundestag.de, eckhardt.rehberg@bundestag.de, dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de, pm_eng@pmo.gov.il, gp.kpv@gov.si, Alexis Tsipras <a.tsipras@parliament.gr>, Jacques Martinon <jacques.martinon@justice.fr>, Marc Trévidic <marc.trevidic@justice.fr>, Jean-Luc Bongrand <jean-luc@bongrand.fr>, Pascal Gastineau <pascal.gastineau@justice.fr>, Tout NRC <all@nrc.gov>, "\"ataneq@neuf.fr\"" <ataneq@neuf.fr>, moderation-nobs@contact-moderation.com, Tout Microsoft <all@microsoft.com>, Tout IBM <all@ibm.com>, Satya Nadella <satyan@microsoft.com>, Virginie Duval <v.duval@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Christophe Regnard <c.regnard@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Eric Morvan <eric.morvan@interieur.gouv.fr>, Gabriel Kunde <gabriel.kunde@interieur.gouv.fr>, presse@dicod.defense.gouv.fr, Gabriel Nissim <gabriel.nissim@acatfrance.fr>, Olivier Robidou <olivier.robidou@interieur.gouv.fr>, Michel David <michel.david.aspmp@gmail.com>, Jean-Marc Todeschini <jean-marc.todeschini@defense.gouv.fr>, Jean-Yves Le Drian <jean-yves.ledrian@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre-Antoine Molina <pierre-antoine.molina@interieur.gouv.fr>, Paul Begue <paul.begue@acatfrance.fr>, Nordine Drici <nordine.drici@acatfrance.fr>, Philippe Boillat <philippe.boillat@coe.int>, sec.chefcab@interieur.gouv.fr, Syvain Bruno <sylvain.bruno@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre Motin <pierre.motin@acatfrance.fr>, com.cabinet@defense.gouv.fr, secretariat@iaj-uim.org, Michel Lalande <michel.lalande@interieur.gouv.fr>, Bernard Cazeneuve <bernard.cazeneuve@interieur.gouv.fr>, Nicolas Baveye <nicolas.baveye@interieur.gouv.fr>, pm@eurocockpit.be, pr@eurocockpit.be, pvs@eurocockpit.be, mbaker@seattletimes.com, Daniel.Wagner@buzzfeed.com, jreingold@fastcompany.com,ericschmidt@google.com; daviddrummond@google.com; larrypage@google.com; sergeybrin@google.com; alaneustace@google.com;
Adam.GIEREK@europarl.europa.eu, Adam.SZEJNFELD@europarl.europa.eu, Afzal.KHAN@europarl.europa.eu, Agnieszka.KOZLOWSKA-RAJEWICZ@europarl.europa.eu, Agustin.DIAZDEMERA@europarl.europa.eu, Alain.CADEC@europarl.europa.eu, Alain.LAMASSOURE@europarl.europa.eu, Albert.DESS@europarl.europa.eu, Alberto.CIRIO@europarl.europa.eu, AlexanderGraf.LAMBSDORFF@europarl.europa.eu, Alyn.SMITH@europarl.europa.eu, Amjad.BASHIR@europarl.europa.eu, Ana.GOMES@europarl.europa.eu, Andrea.COZZOLINO@europarl.europa.eu, Andreas.SCHWAB@europarl.europa.eu, Andrew.LEWER@europarl.europa.eu, Andrzej.DUDA@europarl.europa.eu, Andrzej.GRZYB@europarl.europa.eu, Angela.VALLINA@europarl.europa.eu, Angelika.NIEBLER@europarl.europa.eu, Angelique.DELAHAYE@europarl.europa.eu, Anne.SANDER@europarl.europa.eu, Anneliese.DODDS@europarl.europa.eu, Annemie.NEYTS-UYTTEBROECK@europarl.europa.eu, Anthea.McINTYRE@europarl.europa.eu, Antonio.LOPEZISTURIZ@europarl.europa.eu, Antonio.MARINHOEPINTO@europarl.europa.eu, Arnaud.DANJEAN@europarl.europa.eu, Arne.GERICKE@europarl.europa.eu, Arne.LIETZ@europarl.europa.eu, Ashley.FOX@europarl.europa.eu, Axel.VOSS@europarl.europa.eu, Aymeric.CHAUPRADE@europarl.europa.eu, Barbara.KUDRYCKA@europarl.europa.eu, Barbara.LOCHBIHLER@europarl.europa.eu, Bart.STAES@europarl.europa.eu, BeataBarbara.GOSIEWSKA@europarl.europa.eu, Beatrix.vonSTORCH@europarl.europa.eu, Beatriz.BECERRA@europarl.europa.eu, Bernard.MONOT@europarl.europa.eu, Bernd.LANGE@europarl.europa.eu, Bernd.Lucke@europarl.europa.eu, Bill.ETHERIDGE@europarl.europa.eu, Birgit.COLLIN-LANGEN@europarl.europa.eu, Birgit.SIPPEL@europarl.europa.eu, Bodil.VALERO@europarl.europa.eu, Bogdan.WENTA@europarl.europa.eu, Bogdan.ZDROJEWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Boguslaw.LIBERADZKI@europarl.europa.eu, Boleslaw.PIECHA@europarl.europa.eu, Brian.CROWLEY@europarl.europa.eu, Brian.HAYES@europarl.europa.eu, Brice.HORTEFEUX@europarl.europa.eu, Bruno.GOLLNISCH@europarl.europa.eu, Burkhard.BALZ@europarl.europa.eu, Carlos.COELHO@europarl.europa.eu, Carlos.ZORRINHO@europarl.europa.eu, Catherine.BEARDER@europarl.europa.eu, Catherine.STIHLER@europarl.europa.eu, Cecilia.WIKSTROM@europarl.europa.eu, Charles.TANNOCK@europarl.europa.eu, Christian.EHLER@europarl.europa.eu, Christine.REVAULTDALLONNESBONNEFOY@europarl.europa.eu, ClaraEugenia.AGUILERAGARCIA@europarl.europa.eu, Clare.MOODY@europarl.europa.eu, Claude.MORAES@europarl.europa.eu, Claude.ROLIN@europarl.europa.eu, Claudia.MONTEIRODEAGUIAR@europarl.europa.eu, Constance.LEGRIP@europarl.europa.eu, Constanze.KREHL@europarl.europa.eu, Cornelia.ERNST@europarl.europa.eu, Czeslaw.SIEKIERSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Daniel.CASPARY@europarl.europa.eu, Daniel.HANNAN@europarl.europa.eu, Danuta.HUEBNER@europarl.europa.eu, Danuta.JAZLOWIECKA@europarl.europa.eu, Dariusz.ROSATI@europarl.europa.eu, David.CAMPBELLBANNERMAN@europarl.europa.eu, David.COBURN@europarl.europa.eu, David.MARTIN@europarl.europa.eu, David.McALLISTER@europarl.europa.eu, Deirdre.CLUNE@europarl.europa.eu, Derek.VAUGHAN@europarl.europa.eu, Diane.DODDS@europarl.europa.eu, Diane.JAMES@europarl.europa.eu, Dieter-Lebrecht.KOCH@europarl.europa.eu, Dominique.BILDE@europarl.europa.eu, Dominique.MARTIN@europarl.europa.eu, Dominique.RIQUET@europarl.europa.eu, Edouard.FERRAND@europarl.europa.eu, Edouard.MARTIN@europarl.europa.eu, Eider.GARDIAZABALRUBIAL@europarl.europa.eu, Elena.VALENCIANO@europarl.europa.eu, Eleni.THEOCHAROUS@europarl.europa.eu, Eleonora.EVI@europarl.europa.eu, Elisa.FERREIRA@europarl.europa.eu, Elmar.BROK@europarl.europa.eu, Elzbieta.LUKACIJEWSKA@europarl.europa.eu, Emma.McCLARKIN@europarl.europa.eu, Emmanuel.MAUREL@europarl.europa.eu, Enrique.GUERREROSALOM@europarl.europa.eu, Eric.ANDRIEU@europarl.europa.eu, Ernest.MARAGALL@europarl.europa.eu, Ernest.URTASUN@europarl.europa.eu, Esther.HERRANZGARCIA@europarl.europa.eu, Eva.JOLY@europarl.europa.eu, Evelyne.GEBHARDT@europarl.europa.eu, Fabio.DEMASI@europarl.europa.eu, Fernando.RUAS@europarl.europa.eu, Florian.PHILIPPOT@europarl.europa.eu, Francesc.GAMBUS@europarl.europa.eu, Francisco.ASSIS@europarl.europa.eu, Francisco.MILLANMON@europarl.europa.eu, Francisco.SOSAWAGNER@europarl.europa.eu, Franck.PROUST@europarl.europa.eu, Francoise.GROSSETETE@europarl.europa.eu, Frederique.RIES@europarl.europa.eu, Gabriel.MATO@europarl.europa.eu, Gabriele.PREUSS@europarl.europa.eu, Gabriele.ZIMMER@europarl.europa.eu, Geoffrey.VANORDEN@europarl.europa.eu, Gerard.BATTEN@europarl.europa.eu, Gerard.DEPREZ@europarl.europa.eu, Gerolf.ANNEMANS@europarl.europa.eu, Gesine.MEISSNER@europarl.europa.eu, Gilles.LEBRETON@europarl.europa.eu, Gilles.PARGNEAUX@europarl.europa.eu, Glenis.WILLMOTT@europarl.europa.eu, Godelieve.QUISTHOUDT-ROWOHL@europarl.europa.eu, Guillaume.BALAS@europarl.europa.eu, Guy.VERHOFSTADT@europarl.europa.eu, Hans-Olaf.HENKEL@europarl.europa.eu, Heinzk.BECKER@europarl.europa.eu, Helga.STEVENS@europarl.europa.eu, Helga.TRUEPEL@europarl.europa.eu, Helmut.SCHOLZ@europarl.europa.eu, Herbert.REUL@europarl.europa.eu, Hermann.WINKLER@europarl.europa.eu, Hugues.BAYET@europarl.europa.eu, Ian.DUNCAN@europarl.europa.eu, Ian.HUDGHTON@europarl.europa.eu, Ines.AYALASENDER@europarl.europa.eu, Ines.ZUBER@europarl.europa.eu, Ingeborg.GRAESSLE@europarl.europa.eu, Iratxe.GARCIA-PEREZ@europarl.europa.eu, Iris.HOFFMANN@europarl.europa.eu, Isabelle.THOMAS@europarl.europa.eu, Ismail.ERTUG@europarl.europa.eu, Ivo.BELET@europarl.europa.eu, Izaskun.BILBAOBARANDICA@europarl.europa.eu, Jacek.SARYUSZ-WOLSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Jacqueline.FOSTER@europarl.europa.eu, Jadwiga.WISNIEWSKA@europarl.europa.eu, James.CARVER@europarl.europa.eu, James.NICHOLSON@europarl.europa.eu, Jan.ALBRECHT@europarl.europa.eu, Jan.OLBRYCHT@europarl.europa.eu, Jane.COLLINS@europarl.europa.eu, Janice.ATKINSON@europarl.europa.eu, Janusz.KORWIN-MIKKE@europarl.europa.eu, Janusz.LEWANDOWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Janusz.WOJCIECHOWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Janusz.ZEMKE@europarl.europa.eu, Jaroslaw.KALINOWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Jaroslaw.WALESA@europarl.europa.eu, Javi.LOPEZ@europarl.europa.eu, Javier.COUSOPERMUY@europarl.europa.eu, Javier.NART@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Francois.JALKH@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Luc.MELENCHON@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Luc.SCHAFFHAUSER@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Marie.CAVADA@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Marie.LEPEN@europarl.europa.eu, Jean-Paul.DENANOT@europarl.europa.eu, Jean.ARTHUIS@europarl.europa.eu, Jean.LAMBERT@europarl.europa.eu, Jens.GEIER@europarl.europa.eu, Jens.GIESEKE@europarl.europa.eu, Jerome.LAVRILLEUX@europarl.europa.eu, Jerzy.BUZEK@europarl.europa.eu, Jill.EVANS@europarl.europa.eu, Jill.SEYMOUR@europarl.europa.eu, Jo.LEINEN@europarl.europa.eu, Joachim.SCHUSTER@europarl.europa.eu, Joachim.STARBATTY@europarl.europa.eu, Joachim.ZELLER@europarl.europa.eu, Joao.FERREIRA@europarl.europa.eu, Joelle.BERGERON@europarl.europa.eu, Joelle.MELIN@europarl.europa.eu, Johan.VANOVERTVELDT@europarl.europa.eu, JohnStuart.AGNEW@europarl.europa.eu, Jonathan.ARNOTT@europarl.europa.eu, Jordi.SEBASTIA@europarl.europa.eu, Jose.BLANCOLOPEZ@europarl.europa.eu, Jose.BOVE@europarl.europa.eu, JoseManuel.FERNANDES@europarl.europa.eu, Joseinacio.FARIA@europarl.europa.eu, Josep-Maria.TERRICABRAS@europarl.europa.eu, JuanCarlos.GIRAUTAVIDAL@europarl.europa.eu, JuanFernando.LOPEZAGUILAR@europarl.europa.eu, Jude.KIRTON-DARLING@europarl.europa.eu, Julia.PITERA@europarl.europa.eu, Julia.REDA@europarl.europa.eu, Julia.REID@europarl.europa.eu, Julie.GIRLING@europarl.europa.eu, Julie.WARD@europarl.europa.eu, Jutta.STEINRUCK@europarl.europa.eu, Karima.DELLI@europarl.europa.eu, Karl-Heinz.FLORENZ@europarl.europa.eu, Karol.KARSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Kathleen.VANBREMPT@europarl.europa.eu, Kay.SWINBURNE@europarl.europa.eu, KazimierzMichal.UJAZDOWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Keith.TAYLOR@europarl.europa.eu, Kerstin.WESTPHAL@europarl.europa.eu, Knut.FLECKENSTEIN@europarl.europa.eu, Kosma.ZLOTOWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Krystyna.LYBACKA@europarl.europa.eu, Krzysztof.HETMAN@europarl.europa.eu, Laurentiu.REBEGA@europarl.europa.eu, Liadh.NIRIADA@europarl.europa.eu, LidiaJoanna.GERINGERdeOEDENBERG@europarl.europa.eu, Liliana.RODRIGUES@europarl.europa.eu, Linda.McAVAN@europarl.europa.eu, Louis-Joseph.MANSCOUR@europarl.europa.eu, Louis.ALIOT@europarl.europa.eu, Louis.IDE@europarl.europa.eu, Louis.MICHEL@europarl.europa.eu, Louise.BOURS@europarl.europa.eu, Lucy.ANDERSON@europarl.europa.eu, Luis.deGRANDESPASCUAL@europarl.europa.eu, LukeMing.Flanagan@europarl.europa.eu, Lynn.BOYLAN@europarl.europa.eu, Mairead.McGUINNESS@europarl.europa.eu, Manfred.WEBER@europarl.europa.eu, Marc.JOULAUD@europarl.europa.eu, Marc.TARABELLA@europarl.europa.eu, Marcus.PRETZELL@europarl.europa.eu, Marek.JUREK@europarl.europa.eu, Marek.PLURA@europarl.europa.eu, MarekJozef.GROBARCZYK@europarl.europa.eu, Margot.PARKER@europarl.europa.eu, Margrete.AUKEN@europarl.europa.eu, Maria.ARENA@europarl.europa.eu, Maria.HEUBUCH@europarl.europa.eu, Maria.NOICHL@europarl.europa.eu, MariaJoao.RODRIGUES@europarl.europa.eu, Marian.HARKIN@europarl.europa.eu, Marie-Christine.ARNAUTU@europarl.europa.eu, Marie-Christine.BOUTONNET@europarl.europa.eu, Marie-Christine.VERGIAT@europarl.europa.eu, Marielle.deSARNEZ@europarl.europa.eu, Marina.ALBIOL@europarl.europa.eu, Marine.LEPEN@europarl.europa.eu, Marisa.MATIAS@europarl.europa.eu, Mark.DEMESMAEKER@europarl.europa.eu, Markus.FERBER@europarl.europa.eu, Markus.PIEPER@europarl.europa.eu, Marlene.MIZZI@europarl.europa.eu, Martin.HAEUSLING@europarl.europa.eu, Martin.SCHULZ@europarl.europa.eu, Martin.SONNEBORN@europarl.europa.eu, Martina.ANDERSON@europarl.europa.eu, Martina.MICHELS@europarl.europa.eu, Martina.WERNER@europarl.europa.eu, Mary.HONEYBALL@europarl.europa.eu, Matt.CARTHY@europarl.europa.eu, Matthias.GROOTE@europarl.europa.eu, Maurice.PONGA@europarl.europa.eu, Michael.CRAMER@europarl.europa.eu, Michael.GAHLER@europarl.europa.eu, Michael.THEURER@europarl.europa.eu, Michal.BONI@europarl.europa.eu, Michal.MARUSIK@europarl.europa.eu, Michel.DANTIN@europarl.europa.eu, Michele.ALLIOT-MARIE@europarl.europa.eu, Michele.RIVASI@europarl.europa.eu, Miguel.VIEGAS@europarl.europa.eu, Mike.HOOKEM@europarl.europa.eu, Mireille.DORNANO@europarl.europa.eu, Miriam.DALLI@europarl.europa.eu, Miroslaw.PIOTROWSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Monika.HOHLMEIER@europarl.europa.eu, Mylene.TROSZCZYNSKI@europarl.europa.eu, Nadine.MORANO@europarl.europa.eu, Nathalie.GRIESBECK@europarl.europa.eu, Nathan.GILL@europarl.europa.eu, Neena.GILL@europarl.europa.eu, Nessa.CHILDERS@europarl.europa.eu, Nicolas.BAY@europarl.europa.eu, Nigel.FARAGE@europarl.europa.eu, Nirj.DEVA@europarl.europa.eu, Norbert.LINS@europarl.europa.eu, Norbert.NEUSER@europarl.europa.eu, Notis.MARIAS@europarl.europa.eu, Nuno.MELO@europarl.europa.eu, Pablo.IGLESIAS@europarl.europa.eu, Pablo.ZALBABIDEGAIN@europarl.europa.eu, Pal.CSAKY@europarl.europa.eu, Pascal.ARIMONT@europarl.europa.eu, Pascal.DURAND@europarl.europa.eu, Patrick.LEHYARIC@europarl.europa.eu, Patrick.OFLYNN@europarl.europa.eu, Paul.BRANNEN@europarl.europa.eu, Paul.NUTTALL@europarl.europa.eu, Paulo.RANGEL@europarl.europa.eu, Pedro.SILVAPEREIRA@europarl.europa.eu, Pervenche.BERES@europarl.europa.eu, Peter.JAHR@europarl.europa.eu, Peter.LIESE@europarl.europa.eu, Peter.SIMON@europarl.europa.eu, Petra.KAMMEREVERT@europarl.europa.eu, Philippe.DEBACKER@europarl.europa.eu, Philippe.JUVIN@europarl.europa.eu, Philippe.LAMBERTS@europarl.europa.eu, Philippe.LOISEAU@europarl.europa.eu, Pilar.AYUSO@europarl.europa.eu, Pilar.delCASTILLO@europarl.europa.eu, Rachida.DATI@europarl.europa.eu, Rainer.WIELAND@europarl.europa.eu, Ramon.JAUREGUIATONDO@europarl.europa.eu, Ramon.TREMOSA@europarl.europa.eu, Raymond.FINCH@europarl.europa.eu, Rebecca.HARMS@europarl.europa.eu, Reimer.BOEGE@europarl.europa.eu, Reinhard.BUETIKOFER@europarl.europa.eu, Renate.SOMMER@europarl.europa.eu, Renaud.MUSELIER@europarl.europa.eu, Ricardo.SERRAOSANTOS@europarl.europa.eu, Richard.ASHWORTH@europarl.europa.eu, Richard.CORBETT@europarl.europa.eu, Richard.HOWITT@europarl.europa.eu, Rikke.KARLSSON@europarl.europa.eu, Robert.ROCHEFORT@europarl.europa.eu, RobertJaroslaw.IWASZKIEWICZ@europarl.europa.eu, Roberta.METSOLA@europarl.europa.eu, Rosa.ESTARAS@europarl.europa.eu, Roza.THUN@europarl.europa.eu, Ryszard.CZARNECKI@europarl.europa.eu, RyszardAntoni.LEGUTKO@europarl.europa.eu, Sabine.LOESING@europarl.europa.eu, Sabine.VERHEYEN@europarl.europa.eu, Sajjad.KARIM@europarl.europa.eu, Santiago.FISASAYXELA@europarl.europa.eu, Sean.KELLY@europarl.europa.eu, Seb.DANCE@europarl.europa.eu, Sergio.GUTIERREZPRIETO@europarl.europa.eu, Sion.SIMON@europarl.europa.eu, Ska.KELLER@europarl.europa.eu, Sofia.RIBEIRO@europarl.europa.eu, Sofia.SAKORAFA@europarl.europa.eu, Soledad.CABEZONRUIZ@europarl.europa.eu, Sophie.MONTEL@europarl.europa.eu, Stanislaw.OZOG@europarl.europa.eu, Steeve.BRIOIS@europarl.europa.eu, Stefan.ECK@europarl.europa.eu, Steven.WOOLFE@europarl.europa.eu, Sven.GIEGOLD@europarl.europa.eu, Sven.SCHULZE@europarl.europa.eu, Svetoslav.MALINOV@europarl.europa.eu, Syed.KAMALL@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvia-Yvonne.Kaufmann@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GODDYN@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GOULARD@europarl.europa.eu, Sylvie.GUILLAUME@europarl.europa.eu, Takis.HADJIGEORGIOU@europarl.europa.eu, Tatjana.ZDANOKA@europarl.europa.eu, Teresa.JIMENEZ-BECERRIL@europarl.europa.eu, Teresa.RODRIGUEZ-RUBIO@europarl.europa.eu, Terry.REINTKE@europarl.europa.eu, Theresa.GRIFFIN@europarl.europa.eu, Thomas.HAENDEL@europarl.europa.eu, Thomas.MANN@europarl.europa.eu, Tim.AKER@europarl.europa.eu, Timothy.KIRKHOPE@europarl.europa.eu, Tokia.SAIFI@europarl.europa.eu, Tomasz.POREBA@europarl.europa.eu, Udo.BULLMANN@europarl.europa.eu, Udo.VOIGT@europarl.europa.eu, Ulrike.RODUST@europarl.europa.eu, Ulrike.TREBESIUS@europarl.europa.eu, Vaida.Obelene@eige.europa.eu, Veronica.LOPEFONTAGNE@europarl.europa.eu, Vicky.FORD@europarl.europa.eu, Vincent.PEILLON@europarl.europa.eu, Virginie.ROZIERE@europarl.europa.eu, Werner.KUHN@europarl.europa.eu, Werner.LANGEN@europarl.europa.eu, William.DARTMOUTH@europarl.europa.eu, Yana.TOOM@europarl.europa.eu, Yannick.JADOT@europarl.europa.eu, Zbigniew.KUZMIUK@europarl.europa.eu, Zdzislaw.KRASNODEBSKI@europarl.europa.eu, adam.kosa@europarl.europa.eu, adinaioana.valean@europarl.europa.eu, agnes.jongerius@europarl.europa.eu, alfred.sant@europarl.europa.eu, algirdas.saudargas@europarl.europa.eu, alojz.peterle@europarl.europa.eu, ana-claudia.tapardel@europarl.europa.eu, anamaria.gomes@europarl.europa.eu, anders.vistisen@europarl.europa.eu, andi.cristea@europarl.europa.eu, andor.deli@europarl.europa.eu, andras.gyurk@europarl.europa.eu, andrea.bocskor@europarl.europa.eu, andrejs.mamikins@europarl.europa.eu, andrey.kovatchev@europarl.europa.eu, angel.dzhambazki@europarl.europa.eu, angelika.mlinar@europarl.europa.eu, anja.hazekamp@europarl.europa.eu, anna.hedh@europarl.europa.eu, anna.zaborska@europarl.europa.eu, annamaria.corazzabildt@europarl.europa.eu, anne-marie.mineur@europarl.europa.eu, anneli.jaatteenmaki@europarl.europa.eu, annie.schreijer-pierik@europarl.europa.eu, antanas.guoga@europarl.europa.eu, artis.pabriks@europarl.europa.eu, aurelie.brochard@europarl.europa.eu, barbara.kappel@europarl.europa.eu, barbara.limanowska@eige.europa.eu, bas.eickhout@europarl.europa.eu, bastiaan.belder@europarl.europa.eu, 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com