contact@groupeaddoha.com
				douja.promotion@addoha.ma
				pdg@addoha.ma
				
				
			Directeur général	Noraddine EL AYOUBI
				elayoubi@addoha.ma
				
			President Addoha	Anas Sefrioui
				pdg@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Managing Director Excelia	M.Jawad Ziyat
				j.ziyat@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Excelia Customer Service	Mohamed Benzakour
				ben.excelia@gmail.com
				
				Adil Chennouf
				achennouf@excelia.ma
				
			Finance Director	Fatim zohra Lahlou
				fzlahlou@excelia.ma
				
			Operations	Kenza Sefrioui
				K.Sefrioui@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Addoha Deputy General Manager	M. Mehdi BELGHITI
				M.BELGHITI@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Executive Assistant	Salma DUCLAUX
				S.DUCLAUX@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Central Commercial Director	Réda IBEN CHEKROUN
				R.IBENCHEKROUN@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Vice President - Chief Operating Officer	Nouraddine EL AYOUBI
				elayoubi@addoha.ma
				
			Development Director	M. Abdelhak BENSARI
				A.BENSARI@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Adviser to the President	M. Hassan BEN BACHIR
				h.benbachir@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Chief Finance Officer	M. Jamal NOURY
				j.noury@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Central Technical Director	M. Mhamed KHALIL
				m.khalil@groupeaddoha.com
				
			Technical Director (Prestigia)	M. Philippe MOAYER
				p.moayer@groupeaddoha.com
				
				Mounir Louzaoui
				mlouzaoui@excelia.ma
				
				Mounir Houari
				MHOUARI@excelia.ma
				
			Director of Sales and Marketing	Mme Saloua BENBRAHIM
				s.benbrahim@groupeaddoha.com
				
				Abderrahmane QUAINOUNI
				AQUAINOUNI@excelia.ma
				
				Said EL MAMOUNI
				S.ELMAMOUNI@groupeaddoha.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com