Greg::greg@baratel.com
Ivan & Cherel Managh::ivan011@bigpond.com
Tony & Trish Oldmeadow::aoldmead@pigpond.net.au
Sonia & John Notaras::johnn@bigpond.net.au
Nellie Forbes::cappa@bigpond.net.au
Nellie Forbes::cappa@bigpond.net.au
Don Stewart::trishanddonn@iprimus.com.au
Brenda Parks::strathavon@aapt.net.au
Alan Sandsrule::alsands@tpg.com.au
peter and merle burr::merle.burr@bigpond.com
John Davis::VJDavis@enter.net.au
Art and Gaynor Bass::bass@tasman.n3t
Karl Schade::none supplied
Diana Hammond::DRHammond@bigpond.com.au
Diana Hammond::DRHammond@bigpond.com.au
peter graham::pgraham56@bigpond.com
Sandra Lovell::sandralovell@bigpond.com
Bev Cropley::bmcropley@bigpond.com.au
Charlie Child::toohey689@bigpond.com
Elizabeth::imagine_333@hotmail.com
Ian Robinson::ianrobbo@iprimus.com.au
Bob and Marion Macpherson::wrmac@internode.on.net
Alan Johnson::magicaj@bigpond.com
Kimberley Crowle::kdecrowle@msn.com
Liz Knox::denandliz_knox@yahoo.com.au
Diane Fieldhouse::diane.fieldhouse@bigpond.com
Joy Chapple::joy.chapple@bigpond.com
Doris Sanders::dsa35973@tadaust.org.au
Doris Sanders::dsa35973@tadaust.org.au
Doris Sanders::dsa35973@tadaust.org.au
Bob & Jenny Manuel::themanuels@bigpond.com
trevor kable::trevork@sjpbowling.com.au
Doris Sanders::dsa35973@tadaust.org.au
Judith & Peter Kirkland::Peter.kirkland2@three.com.au
Catherine Wall::thefourwalls@uwclub.net
William Gibson::janbilly@tpg.com.au
Mrs Jen Risi::risi@iafrica.com
Jenette Risi::risijl@iafrica.com
Jenette Risi (Jen)::risi@iafrica.com
Chris Smith::cjs4216@telstra.com
Vivien and Tom Dockerty::vivien.dockerty@westnet.com.au
Doris Sanders::dsa35973@tadaust.org.au
Don Withy::donw@southernphone.com.au
DAVID HAYWARD::dlhayward@tadaust.org.au
narelle::jnmccloskey@bigpond.com
Sandra Brett::farmhouse5@bigpond.com
Jim and Sarie Lewis::jimandsarie@dodo.com.au
carolyn  mills::carolyn-mills@bigpond.com
Jim and Sarie Lewis::jimandsarie@dodo.com.au
John & Nance Fletcher::fletchkara@bigpond.com
Carole Tait::gumnutts@internode.on.net
Rhonda McDonald::rhondamcdonald8@bigpond.com
Craig Tubbs::christopher.tubbs@defence.gov.au
Robert & Susan Boyle::brolga@aapt.net.au
Hans&Brenda Peupelmann::rptbrenda5@bigpond.com.au
edward windsor::egwindsor@hotmail.com
David & Audrey  Robinson::d.jr@bigpond.com
Pam Adams::rp.adams@activ8.net.au
Bob & Sandra Buckley::sandrabuckley46@gmail.com
Keith Elliott::videotapediting@bigpond.com
VALERIE GOODRIDGE::rosytwo@gmail.com
Michelle Merkel::administration@alzheimersonline.org
Veronica Aloe::stay@windradyne.com.au
Kathy Wade::kllocket@gmail.com
Phil Harrison::philh49@hotmail.com
Roger Klose::roger20958@bigpond.com
Donald Campbell::gollygee@dodo.com.au
Graeme Ashworth::g.ashworth@live.com
Leigh and Jim Leighton::leigh52@iprimus.com.au
Paul::lottocoming@hotmail.com
Dennis Lamy::dglamy@gmail.com
virginia brown::virginiab44@hotmail.com
Joy Skaines::joy.skaines@bigpond.com
Keith Vass::keithvass65@hotmail.com
Lance & Gail Collins::crillion1@optusnet.com
Kaye Scott::kayekollekts@gmail.com
Karen Collins::philco56@bigpond.net.au
Chloe::jay.organictraffic@gmail.com
Phil Harrison::philh49@hotmail.com
Norman and Diana WOODBURY::dnwoodbury@tadaust.org.au
Jim Barrie::jimandanna01@gmail.com
Mary Cutjar::mcutjar@hotmail.com
Michael & Susan Kiirwin::Susimike@live.com.au
Jennie Lilliman::kayjayl01@optusnet.com.au
BLAKE NIETHE::blake_niethe20@outlook.com
BLAKE NIETHE::blake_niethe20@outlook.com
Leonard Case::lensheila@bigpond.com
CHRIS JONES::morgjones0@gmail.com
Tricia Shields::banjo4350@hotmail.com
glenda o'connell::glenda.oco@bigpond.com
Diana runge::dinana6@dodo.com.au
Denis Shoecraft::kateden@bigpond.com
Jack Kiss::jackkiss08@yahoo.com.ph
Gary Foran::gary.foran1@bigpond.com
John Walker::walkerhj@bigpond.net.au
Gloria Mattingley::gloria.fay@bigpond.com
Gary Foran::gary.foran1@bigpond.com
Gary Foran::gary.foran1@bigpond.com
Carol Carthew::carol.carthew@yahoo.com.au
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com