From: Aladdin Lamp Tours LLC [mailto:oasismoon.gm@gmail.com] 
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2015 2:43 PM
To: a_b20042@hotmail.com; abdalla ahmed <alakhadartoursim@gmail.com>; abdallh_351@yahoo.com; Abdul@experts.ae; abdulmajeed_saleh@yahoo.com; abgco@emirates.net.ae; aboubida Bashier hamd <aboubida.masan@gmail.com>; Abubaker Abdelsadig <abubaker.abdelsadig@gmail.com>; Adam Hassan <adamawouda@gmail.com>; admin@alrawytravel.com; adrarvoyages@toptechnology.mr; agence/timiris@yahoo.fr; ahlamfd@hotmail.com; Ahmed Al Shareef <ahmed1844@gmail.com>; Ahmed Sabri <a_alsharief@hotmail.com>; Ahmed Sabri <ceo@nashmk.com>; ahmedomer2002@yahoo.com; AIaddinlamp.dxb@gmail.com; aiman ali <rimshmoo@gmail.com>; Akram Bushra <cftourism.gm@gmail.com>; Akram Bushra <oasismoon.visa@gmail.com>; Akram S.Bushra <aladdinlamp.dxb@gmail.com>; aladdin-tours@mail.ru; Ali Al Marri <cm@age.qa>; Ali Ali <ali73357494@gmail.com>; Ali Osman <aliomer00@hotmail.com>; alial-marricm@age.qa; Alsharief Ahmed <ahmed_alsharief@yahoo.com>; altbisd@gmail.com; amahgoub@etihad.ae; Amal Mohamed <amal.hasan108@gmail.com>; amattra@yahoo.fr; amer@dnrd.ae; American United Trave Company Travel Agents <nwatravel@yahoo.com>; amman.enquiries@fco.gov.uk; ammar@agcclub.net; Amna Dentist <amna_dentist87@yahoo.com>; Amy Lanham <wvjobopening@gmail.com>; apply@jobhuntgulf.com; ar.ahmedmansour@yahoo.com; arabian.adventures@emirates.com; areegali82@hotmail.com; Arshad Rizvi <info@sandboxtours.com>; arwa mohammed <arwacorner@hotmail.com>; ashraf mukhtar <dr-ashraf-dr@hotmail.com>; asoby@reginaroc.com; asolla2022@hotmail.com; asollla2022@hotmail.com; athar karrar <athar_karrar@hotmail.com>; atv@compunet.mr; Awad Tarig <awadtarig@gmail.com>; awad298@hotmail.com; ayat gamal <ayatgamal87@gmail.com>; Aykhan Allazli <aallazli@gmail.com>; Azam Mustafa <azamrun@gmail.com>; bakree86جاتك في مالك سامحتك <bakree86@hotmail.com>; beatricetradeconnect@outlook.com; bineid@emirates.ae; blueskytours@yahoo.com; bouyafreres@toptechnology.mr; Brittany Brennan <brittany@franchise-path.com>; care@holidayme.com; careers@alwaleedphilanthropies.org; careers@dubaicares.ae; careers@emirateshousett.com; careers@kv.ae; Careers@tanfeeth.ae; careers@tourismsask.com; careers@zajel.com; CEO@washco.co; CIty one <ctonehr@gmail.com>; clientaccounts@getnoticed-sd.com; clientaccounts@getnoticsd-sd.com; contact@assurance-voyage-schengen.com; CV@jobsindubai.com; cv@meturkey.org; dalal abdelwahab <dalalabdelwahab00@gmail.com>; Dalya Elsadig <dalya.kddb@gmail.com>; dawood.suleman@elnefeidigroup.com; Deborah.p@consultgreenfield.com; demetrius kanyankole <dimmy.kan@gmail.com>; Desert Springs Tourism <sales1@desertsprings.ae>; Desert Springs Tourism <info@desertsprings.ae>; dface499@yahoo.com; dh-recruitment-hr@hotmail.com; dr.sarah_hafiz <dr.sarah_hafiz@ymail.com>; dreamsdubai2013@gmail.com; Dst-Accounts <accounts@desertsprings.ae>; dxbpanwt@eim.ae; elhamkrar <elhamkrar@yahoo.com>; Elshafie Ali <elshafiegoshabii@gmail.com>; elwaleedelbasati@yahoo.com; emirati@dubaitourism.ae; enam muktar <enammuktar@hotmail.com>; enas.abdalla@damacgroup.com; ereegali82@hotmai.com; eyahe@hotmail.com; fageehajn@hotmail.com; fageehanjt@hotmail.com; faisal_shaheen89@hotmail.com; fakihali777@yahoo.com; fikraharts@yahoo.com; frontdesk@rtiseq.in; Ghulam Mustafa <ghulammuzamillmustafa@gmail.com>; goodjobs@eim.ae; Gretchen Moran <JessicaSalterGrandTour1@gmail.com>; hafsah@hirerightt.com; Haitham Sayed Bushra <haitham.bushra14@gmail.com>; hak@fayedatourism.com; halasaeedhalasaeed@hotmail.com; Hamad Berir <hamad.mobarak@gmail.com>; hamada_da85 <hamada_da85@hotmail.com>; Hamdan Trading Group <info@hamdanoman.com>; Hanadi Salih <hms22@georgetown.edu>; Hannah Perlich <hannah@epgrecruiting.com>; Haroon Khan <recruiter.380@gmail.com>; Harshult@raynatours.com; Hashim Surag <Hashimsurag89@gmail.com>; HassaN Moh <hassanaltome@yahoo.com>; HATIM ARGLA <hatimargla@gmail.com>; hayatem mohammed <hayatem86@gmail.com>; hayatimg@emiratesnbd.ae; HayatTourism Reservation <reservation@hayattourism.com>; hayk.arm@harmonyconnections.me; heba.hosny@msml.com; hezeldien_2009@yahoo.com; hgam tap <hgamtap2020@gmail.com>; hiba ayed <habooosh.mhd@gmail.com>; Hisham Alim <hisham_alim@hotmail.com>; Hitham Elebaid <hitham.elebaid@gmail.com>; HR ATTAUH <hrattauh@gmail.com>; hr.ny@travimp.com; hr.tasheel.bbih@gmail.com; hr@dubaileisureholidays.com; hr@hibainternational.com; hr@satgurutravel.com; hr@terhaab.com; hr@tominitours.com; hrcoord@uaeusg.com; hrnrtc@gmail.com; huzayfa2011@yahoo.com; Hyder Awoda <AWODAHYDER405@gmail.com>; Ibrahim Kargwell <kargwell@hotmail.com>; ibrsal@hotmail.com; inf@northwestamericatravel.com; Info-bahrain@cozmotravel.com; info@alarabtv.net; info@aloudatravel.com.sa; info@beacontechs.com; info@canadian-geo.com; info@lama.ae; info@premium-travel.az; Info@rg-travel.com; info@sastiflight.com; info@solymarmakadisun.com; info@tanganyikaexpeditions.com; injaz auh <injazauh@hotmail.com>; injaznetwork_account@hotmail.com; Innara Ibrahimova <innara7@gmail.com>; investigation unit <investigation@alaraby.tv>; Ismadi Othman <rbztravel@gmail.com>; ivan strelnicov <strelnicov@gmail.com>; jemil sani <Jemilsani@gmail.com>; Jerry Isaac <hr_jerry@ravemail.com>; job@dubaitourism.ae; Jobs for Akram <alerts@ziprecruiter.com>; jobs@clovertourism.com; jobs@slovertourism.com; jum_ehab@hotmail.com; Kalandarullal <kalandarullal@gmail.com>; Kawther Ali Ahmed <kawtheraliahmed@yahoo.com>; keerthi.n@soshrsolutions.com; Key Groups <travelkey4u@gmail.com>; khaldah00@hotmail.com; khaledhma@hotmail.com; KHALID ELEMAM <khalidgasoum291@gmail.com>; kuwaitsenyar@hotmail.com; laila@elixirmedicos.com; Lilian Travel <liliantravel2015@gmail.com>; lina_makki@yahoo.com; lisa.recruitment@remar.ae; Lukas Prusak <prusak@prusakgroup.cz>; m.alnur@fursan.com.sa; maali swadan <mswadan@yahoo.com>; mahamed motti <Motti88@yahoo.com>; maissa.kashif@dalgroup.com; manalboulos1@hotmail.com; maria@hirerightt.com; marketing@desertsprings.ae; maryann@arabiandeserttours.ae; masan.travel <masan.travel@live.com>; Mauritania Tours <rimtours@hotmail.com>; Mazin Altayeb <mazinco.cobra@gmail.com>; mba@kingdom.net; md@colorsofarabia.com; medinetraval@hotmail.com; mees_83@hotmail.com; MELBOURNE TRAVILE <melbourne014@gmail.com>; mfernandez@hilltravelcr.com; Mhm Sou <mhmsou568@gmail.com>; mission.express@yahoo.com; Moawia Babiker <kerawa.avi.s@gmail.com>; Mohamed Abuzaid <mazaid@gmail.com>; mohamed bushra <mbushra0@gmail.com>; Mohamed ELSUNNI <gm@nashmk.com>; Mohamed Mursi <altbiasd@gmail.com>; Mohamed Nazar <wdnazar66@hotmail.com>; Mohamed Sayed <binbushra@gmail.com>; Mohamed Seedon <Cajuma27@hotmail.com>; Mohamed Seedon <mseedon@gmail.com>; Mohamed Seedon <mseedon@zahid.com>; Mohammed Gotbe <gotbeairbus@gmail.com>; mohannedkalil@gmail.com; mohd mohd <siddig.mohd@gmail.com>; Mohi Hashim <mohi.mkaser20@gmail.com>; mohmad gharib <m.gharib2013.mg@gmail.com>; mub.goda482@live.com; mugahid4@hotmail.com; munazahir@outlook.com; muram <pink-rac@hotmail.com>; Musab Alamen <hascateta@gmail.com>; mustafa.abdelaziz@lowcosttavelcenter.com; nada_gigir <nada_gigir@yahoo.com>; Nadeen Saad <Nadeen.Saad@maf.ae>; nadir-80@live.com; naima_satti@yahoo.com; Narender Ravidas| Wisdom Jobs Gulf <narender.ravidas@wisdomjobsgulf.com>; nargi.roman@hotmail.com; Oasis Moon Gm <oasismoon.gm@gmail.com>; Oasis Moon Tourism L.T.D Co. <oasismoon.sudan@gmail.com>; oasis_moon2@yahoo.com; oasis@gmail.com; oasismoon.job@gmail.com; oasus@gmail.com; Omayma Siddig <omayma.siddig@gmail.com>; Omer Mohammed <omer@teltronicme.com>; omer@megaplanet.ae; omyma abdelgader <myoya84@hotmail.com>; Onaheed Elias <onahhid@live.com>; operations@desertsprings.ae; osama abbas <kenooz65@gmail.com>; Paris Tours <paristoursuae@gmail.com>; Pavi Gopal <k.pavi@alfaisal.ae>; pirieshotel_edinburgh@aol.com; Prestige Cruise <prestigecruise.nicholas@gmail.com>; profi222@yahoo.com; rabbaha@hotmail.com; rabbaha72@hotmail.com; ragib@toptechnology.mr; rahman@jahandestinations.com; rania.sayed@ymail.com; Rasha Ahmed <rashaahmed999@live.com>; Rashid Radwan <rashidradwan@yahoo.com>; rashidwan@yahoo.com; recruitment@dwtc.com; recruitmenttmc2015@gmail.com; reem El sayed <reembadawy@hotmail.com>; reem.barri@mureedo.com; remosta@hotmail.com; Reservation German Guesthouse <reservation@germanguesthouse.com>; Rick Keller <rick@selectingafranchise.com>; Rim Gs <rimgs.ndb@gmail.com>; rimaz.abdallah@lowcosttravelcenter.com; rincy@parkerconsult-me.com; romatoha2012@gmail.com; roseta_goldenrose@hotmail.com; Royda El-Sayid <dr.royda@hotmail.com>; ruaa eltraifee <qween-of-roses@hotmail.com>; Ruba Banaga <ruba.banaga@gmail.com>; Ruth Singh <ruth@airway2rs.com>; Saga Sami <saganet.info@gmail.com>; Saif Eldawla <teclazerforinvestment@gmail.com>; salah@srtcs.com; salaheldinidrisali@gmail.com; salahmawad999@yah00.com; salahmawad999@yahoo.com; sales.krt1@satgurutravel.com; sales2@desertsprings.ae; sales3@desertsprings.ae; samah@rafalsudan.com; Samar <samar@raynatours.com>; samy@alibabatourism.com; sandboxtours carolina <carolina@sandboxtours.com>; sara ali <sba.almar7@hotmail.com>; Sarah Hassan <dr.sarahassan27@gmail.com>; sarah khalid <sarah.khalid86@hotmail.com>; senyar.sudan@yahoo.com; shahmeer707@yahoo.com; shakirov007@yahoo.com; Shawki Nassar <shawki.nassar@janatour.com>; shazarinter <shazarinter@hotmail.com>; Sheikh BaaLa <salesomtt@gmail.com>; shiry ali <shiry28@hotmail.com>; shomoos yousif <shomoos@yahoo.com>; Shuhrat Dubaivali <dubaivali@gmail.com>; sibaitisudan@hotmail.com; siddig@inbox.com; simsimkooo0088 <simsimkooo0088@gmail.com>; Sittana Siddig <sittojuba@yahoo.com>; soumar mohamad <gblcu@consultant.com>; ssles1@desertsprings.ae; strans210@gmai.com; strrans210@gmail.com; suhairo8@hotmail.com; Suliman TRANSLATION <strans210@gmail.com>; Sunamohamed492@gmail.com; suraga banaga <sbanaga@gmail.com>; Surayya Zarrin Shaikh <surayya.ctt@gmail.com>; Suresh Nair <suresh@sarovarhotels.com>; swood@yesvirginia.org; swzi2008@yahoo.com; taiba@mauritel.com; Target Net <Targetnet7@gmail.com>; tasaheel tasaheel <tasaheel_123@hotmail.com>; tayeb siddig <hillscom2007@yahoo.com>; TDC TRAINING <tdc.training2014@gmail.com>; thankeys@hotmail.com; thomson_cruises@aol.co.uk; Tina Schraier <schraiertina@gmail.com>; Tobjee Thomas <info@pvc-cards.biz>; topvoyage@mauritel.mr; tota tota <totamnwa2@gmail.com>; totamnwa@gmail.com; totmnwa2@gmail.com; travelasstdxb@gmail.com; tt-voyages@yahoo.fr; uma18255 <uma1825@gmail.com>; umnaser80@gmail.com; unitrade fze <unitradefzc@gmail.com>; universa22@yahoo.fr; valentina.hassan@diplomatie.gouv.fr; Venezia Travel <veneziatravel174@gmail.com>; Vipgre@bk.ru; visa-dxb@hotmail.com; viza-dxb@hotmail.com; wadelmasaad@hotmail.com; wail2110@yahoo.com; Waleed Mahjoub <waleed.mahjoub@yahoo.com>; waleed mukhtar <waleed.mahjoub@hotmail.com>; ymando2000@yahoo.com; Yousif Hamouda <yousifhamouda@gmail.com>; Yuliya <yuliyadubai@yahoo.com>; zafar_h786@hotmail.com; Zainab Abdulazim <zizoseedon@gmail.com>; zamzam@hotmail.com; zeefako999@yahoo.com; zeena@hirerightt.com; Zienab Abaddi <zienab.abaddi@gmail.com>; zliten_2011@yahoo.com; Саир Кадум <dr.thaier@mail.ru>; Тетяна Лисак <tanjywa_lusak@mail.ru>; أحمد القاري <a_qari@hotmail.com>; ريم شمس <reemoz123@hotmail.com>; فادية محجوب <tiganagency@gmail.com>; فاطمة إدريس <faqeehajnt@hotmail.com>
Subject: Happy New Year

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com