susmita_che@yahoo.com 
susmita.dutta@che.nitdgp.ac.in
	
kartik.ghanta@che.nitdgp.ac.in
parthapratim.gupta@che.nitdgp.ac.in
parthagupta2000@yahoo.com
Home    People    Academics    Facilities    Activities    AlumniPhotosContactaRVR&JC
Faculty
Dr. M. Venkateswara Rao
 img
Professor & Head
M.Tech., Ph.D
Research Interests: Momentum & Heat Transfer and Biotechnology
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.250 (O)
mobile: +91-9440010190
e-mail: mvrao79@gmail.com
Dean, Examinations
Dr. C. V. Subrahmanyam
 img
Associate Professor
M.Tech., Ph.D.
Research Interests: Process Development and Process Intensification
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.251 (O)
mobile: +91-9440081897
e-mail: cvsrvr@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mr. K. Ramesh Chandra
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Thermodynamics and Mass Transfer
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.253 (O)
mobile: +91-9441536677
e-mail: krc78@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mr. D. N. V. Satyanarayana
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Ionic Mass Transfer
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.251 (O)
mobile: +91-9492708988
e-mail: dnvs@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mr. P. Rohini Kumar
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Fluidization and Adsorption
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.723 (O)
mobile: +91-9666689235
e-mail: rohinikumar@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mr. D. Kamalakar
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Nanotechnology
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.251 (O)
mobile: +91-8008591891
e-mail: kamalakar@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mrs. J. L. Jayanthi
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Mass Transfer
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.251 (O)
e-mail: jayanthi@rvrjcce.ac.in
Mr. K. Siva Prasada Rao
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Biosorption and Pollution Control
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.206 (O)
mobile: +91-9640940920
Ms. M. Sudheera
 img
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
Research Interests: Mass Transfer and Momentum Transfer
Phone Number: +91-9491073317(o), Ext.251
mobile: 9908307773
 
Copyright ? Department of ChE. All Rights Reserved	
subhamay.haldar@che.nitdgp.ac.in
shaldar_nitd@yahoo.co.in
 
tamal.mandal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
cmn_recd@yahoo.co.in
parimalpal2000@yahoo.com 
parimal.pal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
swapan.paruya@che.nitdgp.ac.in
anupkumar.sadhukhan@che.nitdgp.ac.in
t_sadhu@yahoo.com
jaya.sikder@che.nitdgp.ac.in
mrinalkanti.mandal@che.nitdgp.ac.in
gopinath.halder@che.nitdgp.ac.in
gopinath_haldar@yahoo.co.in
 gopinathhaldar@gmail.com
bimal.das@che.nitdgp.ac.in


 mrinalmandal@gmail.com
 umuniqueme1@gmail.com
 

 

swapanparuya@rediffmail.com
Research Paper	:	
Download
 

 

 
 



	 	  bajpais@nitj.ac.in

Faculty
Dr M K Jha	 	  jhamk@nitj.ac.in
Dr Apurba Dey	 	deya@nitj.ac.in             (on E O L )
 Dr Ajay Bansal 	 	  bansala@nitj.ac.in
Dr Poonam  Chadha 	 	chadhap@nitj.ac.in
Dr Renu Bansal  	 	bansalr@nitj.ac.in
Dr Sangeeta  Garg  	 	gargs@nitj.ac.in
N K Srivastava	 	srivastavank@nitj.ac.in
Dr S Bajpai  
 	bajpais@nitj.ac.in
Dr J K Ratan	 	kumarj@nitj.ac.in
Rubal Preet	 	preetr@nitj.ac.in
 Dr Neetu Divya	 	  divyan@nitj.ac.in
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com