Christiane Taubira <christiane.taubira@justice.gouv.fr>, Roger Le Loire <roger.leloire@justice.fr>, Section AC4 TGI Paris <sec.a4.pr.tgi-paris@justice.fr>, François Molins <francois.molins@juradm.fr>, Frédérique Jovet <frederique.jovet@justice.fr>, Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, John Brennan <john.brennan@cia.gov>, James Comey <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, Mireille Ballestrazzi <m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int>, Elizabeth Warren <elizabeth_warren@warren.senate.gov>, "\"OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int\"" <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, Kimi Kondo <kimi.kondo@seattle.gov>, Willie Gregory <willie.gregory@seattle.gov>, Fred Bonner <fred.bonner@seattle.gov>, Judith Hightower <judith.hightower@seattle.gov>, Karen Donohue <karen.donohue@seattle.gov>, Steve Rosen <steve.rosen@seattle.gov>, Bill Gates <billg@microsoft.com>, James McNerney <jim.mcnerney@boeing.com>, Bernard Vergnes <bernard@vergnes.be>, Christophe Aulnette <christophe.aulnette@netgem.com>, Ray Ozzie <rozzie@talko.com>, Ginni Rometty <ginni_rometty@ibm.com>, Cécilia Wikström <cecilia.wikstrom@europarl.europa.eu>, Michèle Rivasi <michele.rivasi@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Saurel <philippe.saurel@ville-montpellier.fr>, Jacques Touchon <j-touchon@chu-montpellier.fr>, Citizens' Rights and Constitutional Affa <poldep-citizens@ep.europa.eu>, Secrétariat pétitions <peti-secretariat@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Wahl <philippe.wahl@laposte.fr>, Antoine Pelissolo <antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr>, Patrick Clervoy <patrick.clervoy@wanadoo.fr>, matthias.lietz@bundestag.de, karin.strenz@bundestag.de, angela.merkel@bundestag.de, peter.stein@bundestag.de, eckhardt.rehberg@bundestag.de, dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de, pm_eng@pmo.gov.il, gp.kpv@gov.si, Alexis Tsipras <a.tsipras@parliament.gr>, Jacques Martinon <jacques.martinon@justice.fr>, Marc Trévidic <marc.trevidic@justice.fr>, Jean-Luc Bongrand <jean-luc@bongrand.fr>, Pascal Gastineau <pascal.gastineau@justice.fr>, Tout NRC <all@nrc.gov>, "\"ataneq@neuf.fr\"" <ataneq@neuf.fr>, moderation-nobs@contact-moderation.com, Tout Microsoft <all@microsoft.com>, Tout IBM <all@ibm.com>, Satya Nadella <satyan@microsoft.com>, Virginie Duval <v.duval@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Christophe Regnard <c.regnard@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Eric Morvan <eric.morvan@interieur.gouv.fr>, Gabriel Kunde <gabriel.kunde@interieur.gouv.fr>, presse@dicod.defense.gouv.fr, Gabriel Nissim <gabriel.nissim@acatfrance.fr>, Olivier Robidou <olivier.robidou@interieur.gouv.fr>, Michel David <michel.david.aspmp@gmail.com>, Jean-Marc Todeschini <jean-marc.todeschini@defense.gouv.fr>, Jean-Yves Le Drian <jean-yves.ledrian@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre-Antoine Molina <pierre-antoine.molina@interieur.gouv.fr>, Paul Begue <paul.begue@acatfrance.fr>, Nordine Drici <nordine.drici@acatfrance.fr>, Philippe Boillat <philippe.boillat@coe.int>, sec.chefcab@interieur.gouv.fr, Syvain Bruno <sylvain.bruno@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre Motin <pierre.motin@acatfrance.fr>, com.cabinet@defense.gouv.fr, secretariat@iaj-uim.org, Michel Lalande <michel.lalande@interieur.gouv.fr>, Bernard Cazeneuve <bernard.cazeneuve@interieur.gouv.fr>, Nicolas Baveye <nicolas.baveye@interieur.gouv.fr>, pm@eurocockpit.be, pr@eurocockpit.be, pvs@eurocockpit.be, mbaker@seattletimes.com, Daniel.Wagner@buzzfeed.com, jreingold@fastcompany.com, 
 serrante@assemblee-nationale.fr, sgandolfi-scheit@assemblee-nationale.fr, sgrouard@assemblee-nationale.fr, shurel@assemblee-nationale.fr, shuyghe@assemblee-nationale.fr, sjanquin@assemblee-nationale.fr, slagarde@assemblee-nationale.fr, sletchimy@assemblee-nationale.fr, smazetier@assemblee-nationale.fr, soisik.dijon@philippe-paul-senateur.org, sp.president@senat.fr, spietrasanta@assemblee-nationale.fr, srohfritsch@assemblee-nationale.fr, ssaintandre@assemblee-nationale.fr, stallard@assemblee-nationale.fr, stolmont@assemblee-nationale.fr, stravert@assemblee-nationale.fr, t.carcenac@senat.fr, t.mohamed-soilihi@senat.fr, tbenoit@assemblee-nationale.fr, tlazaro@assemblee-nationale.fr,tmariani@assemblee-nationale.fr, trobert@assemblee-nationale.fr, troendle.senateur@wanadoo.fr, tsolere@assemblee-nationale.fr, tthevenoud@assemblee-nationale.fr, v.capo-canellas@senat.fr, v.delahaye@senat.fr, v.eble@senat.fr, v.lopez@senat.fr, v.mouly@senat.fr, vbesse@assemblee-nationale.fr, vboyer@assemblee-nationale.fr, vburroni@assemblee-nationale.fr, vcorre@assemblee-nationale.fr, vdubymuller@assemblee-nationale.fr, vfourneyron@assemblee-nationale.fr, vlacroute@assemblee-nationale.fr, vlouwagie@assemblee-nationale.fr, vlurel@assemblee-nationale.fr, vmassonneau@assemblee-nationale.fr, vpecresse@assemblee-nationale.fr, vrabault@assemblee-nationale.fr, wdumas@assemblee-nationale.fr, x.pintat@senat.fr, xbertrand@assemblee-nationale.fr, xbreton@assemblee-nationale.fr, y.botrel@senat.fr, y.collin@senat.fr, y.daudigny@senat.fr, y.detraigne@senat.fr, y.pozzodiborgo@senat.fr, y.vaugrenard@senat.fr, yalbarello@assemblee-nationale.fr, yblein@assemblee-nationale.fr, ycapet@assemblee-nationale.fr, ycensi@assemblee-nationale.fr, ydaniel@assemblee-nationale.fr, ydurand@assemblee-nationale.fr, yfavennec@assemblee-nationale.fr, yfoulon@assemblee-nationale.fr, yfromion@assemblee-nationale.fr, ygalut@assemblee-nationale.fr, ygoasdoue@assemblee-nationale.fr, yjego@assemblee-nationale.fr, ymoreau@assemblee-nationale.fr, ynicolin@assemblee-nationale.fr, 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com