Christiane Taubira <christiane.taubira@justice.gouv.fr>, Roger Le Loire <roger.leloire@justice.fr>, Section AC4 TGI Paris <sec.a4.pr.tgi-paris@justice.fr>, François Molins <francois.molins@juradm.fr>, Frédérique Jovet <frederique.jovet@justice.fr>, Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, John Brennan <john.brennan@cia.gov>, James Comey <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, Mireille Ballestrazzi <m.ballestrazzi@interpol.int>, Elizabeth Warren <elizabeth_warren@warren.senate.gov>, "\"OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int\"" <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>, Kimi Kondo <kimi.kondo@seattle.gov>, Willie Gregory <willie.gregory@seattle.gov>, Fred Bonner <fred.bonner@seattle.gov>, Judith Hightower <judith.hightower@seattle.gov>, Karen Donohue <karen.donohue@seattle.gov>, Steve Rosen <steve.rosen@seattle.gov>, Bill Gates <billg@microsoft.com>, James McNerney <jim.mcnerney@boeing.com>, Bernard Vergnes <bernard@vergnes.be>, Christophe Aulnette <christophe.aulnette@netgem.com>, Ray Ozzie <rozzie@talko.com>, Ginni Rometty <ginni_rometty@ibm.com>, Cécilia Wikström <cecilia.wikstrom@europarl.europa.eu>, Michèle Rivasi <michele.rivasi@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Saurel <philippe.saurel@ville-montpellier.fr>, Jacques Touchon <j-touchon@chu-montpellier.fr>, Citizens' Rights and Constitutional Affa <poldep-citizens@ep.europa.eu>, Secrétariat pétitions <peti-secretariat@ep.europa.eu>, Philippe Wahl <philippe.wahl@laposte.fr>, Antoine Pelissolo <antoine.pelissolo@psl.aphp.fr>, Patrick Clervoy <patrick.clervoy@wanadoo.fr>, matthias.lietz@bundestag.de, karin.strenz@bundestag.de, angela.merkel@bundestag.de, peter.stein@bundestag.de, eckhardt.rehberg@bundestag.de, dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de, pm_eng@pmo.gov.il, gp.kpv@gov.si, Alexis Tsipras <a.tsipras@parliament.gr>, Jacques Martinon <jacques.martinon@justice.fr>, Marc Trévidic <marc.trevidic@justice.fr>, Jean-Luc Bongrand <jean-luc@bongrand.fr>, Pascal Gastineau <pascal.gastineau@justice.fr>, Tout NRC <all@nrc.gov>, "\"ataneq@neuf.fr\"" <ataneq@neuf.fr>, moderation-nobs@contact-moderation.com, Tout Microsoft <all@microsoft.com>, Tout IBM <all@ibm.com>, Satya Nadella <satyan@microsoft.com>, Virginie Duval <v.duval@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Christophe Regnard <c.regnard@union-syndicale-magistrats.org>, Eric Morvan <eric.morvan@interieur.gouv.fr>, Gabriel Kunde <gabriel.kunde@interieur.gouv.fr>, presse@dicod.defense.gouv.fr, Gabriel Nissim <gabriel.nissim@acatfrance.fr>, Olivier Robidou <olivier.robidou@interieur.gouv.fr>, Michel David <michel.david.aspmp@gmail.com>, Jean-Marc Todeschini <jean-marc.todeschini@defense.gouv.fr>, Jean-Yves Le Drian <jean-yves.ledrian@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre-Antoine Molina <pierre-antoine.molina@interieur.gouv.fr>, Paul Begue <paul.begue@acatfrance.fr>, Nordine Drici <nordine.drici@acatfrance.fr>, Philippe Boillat <philippe.boillat@coe.int>, sec.chefcab@interieur.gouv.fr, Syvain Bruno <sylvain.bruno@defense.gouv.fr>, Pierre Motin <pierre.motin@acatfrance.fr>, com.cabinet@defense.gouv.fr, secretariat@iaj-uim.org, Michel Lalande <michel.lalande@interieur.gouv.fr>, Bernard Cazeneuve <bernard.cazeneuve@interieur.gouv.fr>, Nicolas Baveye <nicolas.baveye@interieur.gouv.fr>, pm@eurocockpit.be, pr@eurocockpit.be, pvs@eurocockpit.be, mbaker@seattletimes.com, Daniel.Wagner@buzzfeed.com, jreingold@fastcompany.com, 
 jb.lemoyne@senat.fr, jb.magner@senat.fr, jc.boulard@senat.fr, jc.frecon@wanadoo.fr, jc.lenoir@senat.fr, jc.leroy@senat.fr, jc.luche@senat.fr, jcbouchet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcbuisine@assemblee-nationale.fr, jccambadelis@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcfromantin@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcfruteau@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcguibal@assemblee-nationale.fr, jchartier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jclagarde@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcmathis@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcmignon@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcperez@assemblee-nationale.fr, jcresta@assemblee-nationale.fr, jctaugourdeau@assemblee-nationale.fr, jdciot@assemblee-nationale.fr, jdubie@assemblee-nationale.fr, jean-claude.carle@wanadoo.fr, jean-pierre-vial@wanadoo.fr, jeanfrancois.humbert@wanadoo.fr, jeanmarc.juilhard@wanadoo.fr, jeanne@dhauteserre.com, jerome@bignon.info, jf.husson@senat.fr, jf.longeot@senat.fr, jf.mayet@senat.fr, jfcope@assemblee-nationale.fr, jflamour@assemblee-nationale.fr, jfmancel@assemblee-nationale.fr, jfournel@assemblee-nationale.fr, jfpoisson@assemblee-nationale.fr, jfraysse@assemblee-nationale.fr, jgiraud@assemblee-nationale.fr, jglavany@assemblee-nationale.fr, jgrellier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jgrellier@orange.fr, jhuillier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jj.filleul@senat.fr, jj.lasserre@senat.fr, jj.lozach@senat.fr, jj.panunzi@senat.fr, jjbridey@assemblee-nationale.fr, jjcandelier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jjcottel@assemblee-nationale.fr, jjguillet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jjurvoas@assemblee-nationale.fr, jkossowski@assemblee-nationale.fr, jkrabal@assemblee-nationale.fr, jl.carrere@wanadoo.fr, jl.dupont@senat.fr, jl.tourenne@senat.fr, jlambert@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlamblin@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlassalle@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlaunay@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlbleunven@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlbricout@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlchrist@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlcostes@assemblee-nationale.fr, jldestans@assemblee-nationale.fr, jldumont@assemblee-nationale.fr, jleonetti@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlgagnaire@assemblee-nationale.fr, jllaurent@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlreitzer@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlroumegas@assemblee-nationale.fr, jltouraine@assemblee-nationale.fr, jlwarsmann@assemblee-nationale.fr, jm.bockel@senat.fr, jm.gabouty@gmail.com, jm.morisset@senat.fr, jm.vanlerenberghe@senat.fr, jmaquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmayrault@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmbeffara@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmclement@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmcouve@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmgermain@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmoignard@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmsermier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmtetart@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmvillaume@assemblee-nationale.fr, jmyard@assemblee-nationale.fr, jn.cardoux@senat.fr, jn.guerini@senat.fr, jncarpentier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jp.bosino@senat.fr, jp.caffet@senat.fr, jp.cantegrit@senat.fr, jp.fournier@senat.fr, jp.godefroy@senat.fr, jp.grand@senat.fr, jp.leleux@senat.fr, jp.masseret@senat.fr, jp.raffarin@senat.fr, jp.sueur@senat.fr, jp.vial@senat.fr, jp.vogel@senat.fr, jpallossery@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpbacquet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpbarbier@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpblazy@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpchanteguet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpdecool@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpdoor@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpdufau@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpelissard@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpgille@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpgiran@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpgorges@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpleroch@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpmaggi@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpnilor@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpons@assemblee-nationale.fr, jptuaiva@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpueyo@assemblee-nationale.fr, jpvigier@assemblee-nationale.fr,  jrmarsac@assemblee-nationale.fr, jsommaruga@assemblee-nationale.fr, jsvialatte@assemblee-nationale.fr, jtahuaitu@assemblee-nationale.fr, jv.place@senat.fr, jvalax@assemblee-nationale.fr, jvlody@assemblee-nationale.fr, jy.leconte@senat.fr, jy.roux@senat.fr, jycaullet@assemblee-nationale.fr, jylebouillonnec@assemblee-nationale.fr, jyledeaut@assemblee-nationale.fr, k.claireaux@senat.fr, karl.terrollion@haute-marne.fr, kberger@assemblee-nationale.fr, kbouziane@assemblee-nationale.fr, kmesquida@assemblee-nationale.fr, l.aichi@senat.fr, l.carvounas@senat.fr, l.cohen@senat.fr, l.duvernois@senat.fr, l.negre@cagnes.fr, l.negre@senat.fr, l.pinton@senat.fr, l.poniatowski@senat.fr, labeille@assemblee-nationale.fr, lamenie.marc@orange.fr, larribage@assemblee-nationale.fr, lbaumel@assemblee-nationale.fr, lbelot@assemblee-nationale.fr, lcathala@assemblee-nationale.fr, lchatel@assemblee-nationale.fr, ldegallaix@assemblee-nationale.fr, ldegauchy@assemblee-nationale.fr, ldelaraudiere@assemblee-nationale.fr, ldumont@assemblee-nationale.fr, leclerc-dominique@wanadoo.fr, lefurmarc@gmail.com, lfurst@assemblee-nationale.fr, lgrandguillaume@assemblee-nationale.fr, lj.de-nicolay@senat.fr, lkalinowski@assemblee-nationale.fr, llousteau@assemblee-nationale.fr, lluca@assemblee-nationale.fr, lmarcangeli@assemblee-nationale.fr, lmc5329@wanadoo.fr, loueckhote@lagoon.nc, louis.pinton@orange.fr, lpane@assemblee-nationale.fr, ltardy@assemblee-nationale.fr, lwauquiez@assemblee-nationale.fr, m.amiel@senat.fr, m.andre@senat.fr, m.antiste@senat.fr, m.berson@senat.fr, m.billout@senat.fr, m.blondin@senat.fr, m.bourquin@senat.fr, m.boutant@senat.fr, m.bouvard@senat.fr, m.canevet@senat.fr, m.darnaud@senat.fr, m.daunis@senat.fr, m.delebarre@senat.fr, m.demessine@senat.fr, m.fontaine@senat.fr, m.houel@senat.fr, m.jouve@senat.fr, m.lamenie@senat.fr, m.le-scouarnec@senat.fr, m.magras@senat.fr, m.mercier@senat.fr, m.meunier@senat.fr, m.savin@senat.fr, m.vaspart@senat.fr, m.vergoz@senat.fr, m.vincent@senat.fr, ma.duchene@senat.fr, macarlotti@assemblee-nationale.fr, machapdelaine@assemblee-nationale.fr, mairie-dequillebeuf@wanadoo.fr, mariefrance.beaufils@wanadoo.fr, maryline.senat@outlook.fr, mbonneton@assemblee-nationale.fr, mbonnot@assemblee-nationale.fr, mboutih@assemblee-nationale.fr, mc.blandin@senat.fr, mcarrillon-couvreur@assemblee-nationale.fr, mcblandin@nordnet.fr, mcdalloz@assemblee-nationale.fr, mdelaunay@assemblee-nationale.fr, mdestot@assemblee-nationale.fr, mdolez@assemblee-nationale.fr, mdubois@assemblee-nationale.fr,  mf.perol-dumont@senat.fr, mfaure@assemblee-nationale.fr, mfbechtel@assemblee-nationale.fr, mfclergeau@assemblee-nationale.fr, mfournierarmand@assemblee-nationale.fr, mfrancaix@assemblee-nationale.fr, mfrancina@assemblee-nationale.fr, mgoua@assemblee-nationale.fr, mh.des-esgaulx@senat.fr, mhabib@assemblee-nationale.fr, mhanotin@assemblee-nationale.fr, mheinrich@assemblee-nationale.fr, mhfabre@assemblee-nationale.fr, miborra@assemblee-nationale.fr, michel.amiel@vlpm.com, michel.magras@wanadoo.fr, missindou@assemblee-nationale.fr, mkaramanli@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlaffineur@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlesage@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlfort@assemblee-nationale.fr, mliebgott@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlignieres-cassou@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlmarcel@assemblee-nationale.fr, mlreynaud@assemblee-nationale.fr, mmartinel@assemblee-nationale.fr, mmenard@assemblee-nationale.fr, mn.lienemann@senat.fr, mnbattistel@assemblee-nationale.fr, mobouille@assemblee-nationale.fr, molivier@assemblee-nationale.fr, monique-papon@wanadoo.fr, morphe@assemblee-nationale.fr, mp.monier@senat.fr, mpajon@assemblee-nationale.fr, mpdaubresse@assemblee-nationale.fr, mpinville@assemblee-nationale.fr, mpouzol@assemblee-nationale.fr, mrabin@assemblee-nationale.fr, mrecalde@assemblee-nationale.fr, msaddier@assemblee-nationale.fr, msage@assemblee-nationale.fr, mtabarot@assemblee-nationale.fr, mterrot@assemblee-nationale.fr, mvauzelle@assemblee-nationale.fr, mvoisin@assemblee-nationale.fr, n.bonnefoy@senat.fr, n.bouchart@senat.fr, n.duranton@senat.fr, n.tocqueville@senat.fr, nameline@assemblee-nationale.fr, nappere@assemblee-nationale.fr, nbays@assemblee-nationale.fr, nchabanne@assemblee-nationale.fr, ndhuicq@assemblee-nationale.fr, ndupont-aignan@assemblee-nationale.fr, nkosciusko-morizet@assemblee-nationale.fr, nmamere@assemblee-nationale.fr, nnieson@assemblee-nationale.fr, npolutele@assemblee-nationale.fr, nsansu@assemblee-nationale.fr, o.cadic@senat.fr, o.herviaux@senat.fr, oaudiberttroin@assemblee-nationale.fr, ocarre@assemblee-nationale.fr, odassault@assemblee-nationale.fr, odussopt@assemblee-nationale.fr, ofalorni@assemblee-nationale.fr, ofaure@assemblee-nationale.fr, olivier.lemoine@mairie-douarnenez.fr, omarleix@assemblee-nationale.fr, osaugues@assemblee-nationale.fr, p.adnot@senat.fr, p.allizard@senat.fr, p.bas@senat.fr, p.bonnecarrere@senat.fr, p.camani@senat.fr, p.chaize@senat.fr, p.dallier@senat.fr, p.esnol@senat.fr, p.frogier@senat.fr, p.gruny@senat.fr, p.kaltenbach@senat.fr, p.laurent@senat.fr, p.leroy@senat.fr, p.martin-hallencourt@orange.fr, p.medevielle@senat.fr, p.mouiller@senat.fr, p.nachbar@senat.fr, p.paul@senat.fr, p.schillinger@senat.fr, padam@assemblee-nationale.fr, pamartin@assemblee-nationale.fr, pamirshahi@assemblee-nationale.fr, pamuet@assemblee-nationale.fr, panis-jacqueline@wanadoo.fr, paprat@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbalkany@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbaumel@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbies@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbloche@assemblee-nationale.fr, pbriand@assemblee-nationale.fr, pcarvalho@assemblee-nationale.fr, pcherki@assemblee-nationale.fr, pcochet@assemblee-nationale.fr, pcordery@assemblee-nationale.fr, pcrozon@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdeguilhem@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdemarthe@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdevedjian@assemblee-nationale.fr, pdoucet@assemblee-nationale.fr, pduron@assemblee-nationale.fr, perm.jpanis@orange.fr, permanencesenateurmilon@wanadoo.fr, pfolliot@assemblee-nationale.fr, pgiacobbi@assemblee-nationale.fr, pgosselin@assemblee-nationale.fr, pgot@assemblee-nationale.fr, pgoujon@assemblee-nationale.fr, ph.dominati@senat.fr, phetzel@assemblee-nationale.fr, philippe.adnot@aube.fr, philippe.marini@mairie-compiegne.fr, phouillon@assemblee-nationale.fr, pierre.herisson@wanadoo.fr, pkemel@assemblee-nationale.fr, plabaune@assemblee-nationale.fr, plebreton@assemblee-nationale.fr, plellouche@assemblee-nationale.fr, plemasle@assemblee-nationale.fr, plequiller@assemblee-nationale.fr, pleray@assemblee-nationale.fr, pleroy.senateur@wanadoo.fr, pmartin@assemblee-nationale.fr, pmennucci@assemblee-nationale.fr, pmeunier@assemblee-nationale.fr, pmolac@assemblee-nationale.fr, pmorange@assemblee-nationale.fr, pmorelalhuissier@assemblee-nationale.fr, pnauche@assemblee-nationale.fr, pnogues@assemblee-nationale.fr, pointereau.senateur@orange.fr, pollier@assemblee-nationale.fr, pplisson@assemblee-nationale.fr, ppopelin@assemblee-nationale.fr, psalen@assemblee-nationale.fr, pterrasse@assemblee-nationale.fr, pverchere@assemblee-nationale.fr, pvigier@assemblee-nationale.fr, pvignal@assemblee-nationale.fr, pvitel@assemblee-nationale.fr, py.collombat@senat.fr, pyleborgn@assemblee-nationale.fr, pzanetti@assemblee-nationale.fr, r.danesi@senat.fr, r.dantec@senat.fr, r.delpicchia@senat.fr, r.karoutchi@senat.fr, r.laufoaulu@senat.fr, r.madec@senat.fr, r.mazuir@senat.fr, r.navarro@senat.fr, r.pointereau@senat.fr, r.vandierendonck@senat.fr, r.yung@senat.fr, rassemblementpourlafrance@yahoo.fr, rdelatte@assemblee-nationale.fr, rdosiere@assemblee-nationale.fr, revet.charles@wanadoo.fr, rferrand@assemblee-nationale.fr, rgschwartzenberg@assemblee-nationale.fr, rhammadi@assemblee-nationale.fr, rjuanico@assemblee-nationale.fr, robert.hue-senat@wanadoo.fr, roland.courteau@wanadoo.fr, rolive@assemblee-nationale.fr, rp.savary@senat.fr, rpauvros@assemblee-nationale.fr, rsalles@assemblee-nationale.fr, s.alaux@assemblee-nationale.fr, s.ghali@senat.fr, s.goy-chavent@senat.fr, s.joissains@senat.fr, s.larcher@senat.fr, s.primas@senat.fr, s.robert@senat.fr, sandrieux@assemblee-nationale.fr, sbardy@assemblee-nationale.fr, sberrios@assemblee-nationale.fr, sbuis@assemblee-nationale.fr, sbulteau@assemblee-nationale.fr, sclaireaux@assemblee-nationale.fr, scoronado@assemblee-nationale.fr, sdagoma@assemblee-nationale.fr, sdenaja@assemblee-nationale.fr, sdessus@assemblee-nationale.fr, sdion@assemblee-nationale.fr, sdoucet@assemblee-nationale.fr, senat.barbiergilbert@wanadoo.fr, senat.jfmayet@orange.fr, senatcourteau@orange.fr, senateur-requier@orange.fr, senateur.jackie.pierre@wanadoo.fr, senateur.pbr@orange.fr, senateurs07@gmail.com,
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com