Amanda.burling@ap.jll.com
Brett.Mathanda@ap.jll.com
Chris.Nunn@ap.jll.com
ben.collins@ap.jll.com
craig.collins@ap.jll.com
Daniel.cantanzaro@ap.jll.com
Dave.Liu@ap.jll.com
Felix.Cheung@ap.jll.com
Geoff.mcintyre@ap.jll.com
Industrial.Thailand@ap.jll.com
Jamin.Smith@suncorp.com.au
Jordan.schmidt@ap.jll.com
Justin.kean@ap.jll.com
Kevin.George@ap.jll.com
Nigel.Freshwater@ap.jll.com
Phillip.Fogliani@ap.jll.com
Research.HK@ap.jll.com
Sam.brewer@ap.jll.com
Saugata.maitra@ap.jll.com
Scott.Hetherington@ap.jll.com
Sean.Flynn@ap.jll.com
Tammy.Hu@ap.jll.com
Tracey.Annear@ap.jll.com
Vienna.Qian@ap.jll.com
adam.stanford@ap.jll.com
aimee.cubitt@ap.jll.com
akennedy@ispt.net.au
alastair.hughes@ap.jll.com
alyce.woodrow@floreatforum.com.au
andrew.balzanelli@ap.jll.com
anuj.puri@ap.jll.com
aranahillsplaza@ap.jll.com
ashok.varma@in.pwc.com
ashutosh.limaye@ap.jll.com
ben.dimsey@ap.jll.com
bryan.towers@ap.jll.com
bryce.davey@ap.jll.com
chifley.security@ap.jll.com
chunkong.lau@ap.jll.com
clau@hkland.com
communication@lincenergy.com
csc.pam@ap.jll.com
david.rees@ap.jll.com
denis.ma@ap.jll.com
gill.keefe@ap.jll.com
helena.wallis@ap.jll.com
holly.yang@ap.jll.com
jhulna.rana@ap.jll.com
jimt@lease-equity.com.au
joanne.brody@ap.jll.com
joanne.henderson@ap.jll.com
john.hickey@dtz.com
julian.whiston@ap.jll.com
justin.ng@ap.jll.com
kayla.i.wong@gmail.com
kevin.hastings@ap.jll.com
kristi.dempster@ap.jll.com
lance.collings@ap.jll.com
leisa.young@ap.jll.com
lilian.distefano@ap.jll.com
lois.avery@ap.jll.com
lynda.walsh@ap.jll.com
madeleine.little@ap.jll.com
mayank.saksena@ap.jll.com
meagan.smart@ap.jll
meike.daeffner@ap.jll.com
michelle.chiu@ap.jll.com
mikko.barranda@ap.jll.com
paul.fraser@ap.jll.com
pawan.swamy@ap.jll.com
ramesh.nair@ap.jll.com
ray.jen@ap.jll.com
rebecca.owen@ap.jll.com
rupa.ganguli@ap.jll.com
russell.smith@ap.jll.com
sam.connell@ap.jll.com
simon.storry@ap.jll.com
sophie.lim@ap.jll.com
stephen.court@ap.jll.com
steve.urwin@ap.jll.com
susan.sutherland@ap.jll.com
terry.eaton@ap.jll.com
tim.oconnor@ap.jll.com
tony.wyllie@ap.jll.com
tyrone.hodge@ap.jll.com
yangliang.chua@ap.jll.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com