Afshari, Fred 

 

Address: 
4203 Falkner Dr. 
Naperville IL 60564 

2 - General Member 
Phone: 630-740-6230 
Email: fredafshari_aia@yahoo.com 

 


Aminmansour, Abbas 

 

Address: 
117 Temple Buell Hall, MC-621 
611 Taft Drive 
Champaign IL 61820 

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (217) 333-2834 
Fax: (217) 244-2900 
Email: AAmin@Illinois.edu 
Web Site: www2.arch.uiuc.edu/aamin 

 


Anderson, Chuck 

 

Address: 
175 N. Franklin 
Suite 300 
Chicago IL 60606 

C.E. Anderson & Assoc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-492-4782 
Fax: 312-750-1704 
Email: cea@cea-se.com 
Web Site: www.cea-se.com 

 


Asrow, Sherwin 

 

Address: 
1984 Richfield Avenue 
Highland Park IL 60035 

S. P. Asrow Associates, Ltd. 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Phone: 312-939-2150 
Fax: 847-831-0795 
Email: asrowltd@msn.com 
Web Site: www.asrow.com 

 


Baker, Clyde 

 

Address: 
750 Corporate Woods 
Vernon Hills IL 60061 

AECOM 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-279-2500 
Fax: 847-279-2510 
Email: baker@stsconsultants.com 
Web Site: www.stsconsultants.com 

 


Baldassarra, Carl 

 

Address: 
600 West Fulton 
Suite 500 
Chicago IL 60661 

The RJA Group 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-879-7220 
Fax: 312-879-7222 
Email: cbaldassarra@rjagroup.com 

 


Beardsley, Sara 

 

Address: 
111 W Monroe 
Suite 2300 
Chicago IL 60603 

Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-870-4017 
Email: sarabeardsley@smithgill.com 
Web Site: www.smithgill.com 

 


Boelter, Fred 

 

Address: 
333 W. Wacker Drive 
Suite 2700 
Chicago IL 60606 

ENVIRON International Corporation 
2 - General Member 
Fax: 312-288-3801 
Email: fboelter@environcorp.com 
Web Site: www.environcorp.com 

 


Boyd, Jon M. 

 

Address: 
150 South Wacker Drive 
Suite 1900 
Chicago IL 60606 

Klein and Hoffman, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-251-1905 
Fax: 312-251-1960 
Email: jboyd@kleinandhoffman.com 
Web Site: www.kleinandhoffman.com 

 


Burns, Joseph 

 

Address: 
14 E. Jackson Blvd. 
Suite 1100 
Chicago IL 60604 

Thornton Tomasetti 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (312) 596-2000 
Fax: (312) 596-2001 
Email: jburns@ThorntonTomasetti.com 
Web Site: www.ThorntonTomasetti.com 

 


Burns, John 

 

Address: 
72 N. Malden 
LaGrange IL 60525 

John Burns Consulting Company 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 708-214-1224 
Email: john@johnburnsconsulting.com 
Web Site: www.johnburnsconsulting.com 

 


Calistro, Ralph 

 

Address: 
4532 W. 103rd St. 
Oak Lawn IL 60453 

CS Associates, Inc. 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 708-422-5306 
Email: rcalistro@csaeng.com 

 


Cameron, Jane 

 

Address: 
330 North Wabash Ave 
Suite 3600 
Chicago IL 60611 

Perkins+Will 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 3127554654 
Email: jane.cameron@perkinswill.com 

 


Carter, Charlie 

 

Address: 
One East Wacker Drive 
Suite 700 
Chicago IL 60601 

AISC 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 3126705414 
Fax: 3126444226 
Email: carter@aisc.org 
Web Site: www.aisc.org 

 


 

 

 




Castillo, Philip 

 

Address: 
35 East Wacker Drive 
3rd Floor 
Chicago IL 60601 

Murphy/Jahn 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 3124277300 
Email: pcastillo@murphyjahn.com 
Web Site: www.murphyjahn.com 

 


Chin, Ian 

 

Address: 
10 S. LaSalle St. 
Suite 2600 
Chicago IL 60603 

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-372-0555 
Fax: 312-372-0873 
Email: ichin@wje.com 
Web Site: www.wje.com 

 


Clark, Ray S. 

 

Address: 
330 N. Wabash Ave. 
Suite 3600 
Chicago IL 60611 

Perkins+Will 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-755-4598 
Fax: 312-755-0775 
Email: ray.clark@perkinswill.com 
Web Site: www.perkinswill.com 

 


Clawson, Kim 

 

Address: 
1338 Church Street 
Northbrook IL 60062-4504 

Clawson Consultants Ltd. 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 847-347-2673 
Email: mr.kim.clawson@gmail.com 

 


Cleary, James 

 

Address: 
4320 Winfield Road 
Suite 200 
Warrenville IL 60555 

Enclos Corp. 
2 - General Member 
Email: jcleary@enclos.com 
Web Site: www.enclos.com 

 


Colgan, Paul 

 

Address: 
1014 South Naperville Road 
Wheaton IL 60189 

PSColgan & Co. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-259-9114 
Email: pscolgan@gmail.com 

 


Corley, Gene 

 

Address: 
5400 Old Orchard Rd 
Skokie IL 60077-1030 

Construction Technology Laboratories 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-965-7500 
Fax: 847-965-6541 
Email: gcorley@CTLgroup.com 
Web Site: www.CTLgroup.com 

 


Dragunsky, Boris 

 

Address: 
236 Egidi Drive 
Suite D 
Wheeling IL 60090 

Universal Construction Testing, Ltd. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (847) 459-9090 
Fax: (847) 459-9015 
Email: boris@uctgroup.com 

 


Eckmann, David 

 

Address: 
111 South Wacker Drive 
Suite 3390 
Chicago IL 60606-5877 

Magnusson Klemencic Associates 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: (312) 683-1200 
Fax: (312) 683-1203 
Email: deckmann@mka.com 
Web Site: mka.com 

 


Fencl, Richard E. 

 

Address: 
11 East Madison 
Suite 300 
Chicago IL 60602 

Gensler 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-577-7164 
Fax: 312-456-0124 
Email: richard_fencl@gensler.com 
Web Site: www.gensler.com 

 


Gandras, Bernie 

 

Address: 
224 S. Michigan 
Suite 1000 
Chicago IL 60604 

Skidmore Owings & Merrill LLP 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-554-9090 
Fax: 312-360-4546 
Email: Bernie.gandras@som.com 

 


Grupe, Robert 

 

Address: 
7701 Maple Street 
Marengo IL 60152 

Grupe Gypsum Consulting, LLC 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312.371.7897 
Email: robertgrupe@yahoo.com 

 


Hagen, Mike 

 

Address: 
16707 Lee St 
Orland Park IL 60467 

tvsdesign 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 708-403-4784 
Email: mhagen@tvsdesign.com 

 


Halvorson, Robert 

 

Address: 
600 West Chicago Avenue 
Suite 650 
Chicago IL 60610 

Halvorson and Partners Structural Engineers 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-274-2400 
Fax: 312-274-2424 
Email: rhalvorson@halvorsonandpartners.com 
Web Site: www.halvorsonandpartners.com 

 


Harper, Jeffrey 

 

Address: 
600 West Fulton Street 
5th Floor 
Chicago IL 60661 

Rolf Jensen & Associates, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Email: jharper@rjagroup.com 
Web Site: www.rjainc.com 




 

Hughes, Michael 

 

Address: 
1801 W. 16th St. 
Braodview IL 60153 

Huen Electric Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 708-343-5511 
Email: francis@huenelectric.com 
Web Site: huenelectric.com 

 


Iwankiw, Nestor 

 

Address: 
5953 N. Oconto Ave. 
Chicago IL 60631 

Hughes Associates, Inc. 
1 - Executive Committee 
Fax: (773) 467-2014 
Email: niwankiw@haifire.com 
Web Site: www.haifire.com 

 


Jalayerian, Mehdi 

 

Address: 
175 West Jackson Boulevard 
Suite 1400 
Chicago IL 60604 

Environmental Systems Design 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (312) 372-1200 
Fax: (312) 372-1222 
Email: mjalayerian@esdesign.com 
Web Site: esdesign.com 

 


Johnson, Jerry 

 

Address: 
111 E. Wacker Drive 
Suite 3015 
Chicago IL 60601 

Fujikawa Johnson & Associates 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Phone: 312-565-2727 
Email: Gljohnson@fjgarchitects.com 

 


Kiefer, Tony 

 

Address: 
750 Corporate Woods Parkway 
Vernon Hills IL 60061 

AECOM 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-279-2485 
Email: tony.kiefer@aecom.com 
Web Site: aecom.com 

 


Klemencic, Ron 

 

Address: 
200 South Wacker Drive, #3100 
Chicago IL 60606 

Magnusson Klemencic Associates 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-674-4810 
Fax: 312-674-4811 
Email: rklemencic@mka.com 
Web Site: www.mka.com 

 


Kohn, Gary 

 

Address: 
625 N. Michigan Ave. 
Suite 800 
Chicago IL 60611 

Solomon Cordwell Buenz & Associates 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312.896.1130 
Fax: 312.896.1200 
Email: gary.kohn@scb.com 
Web Site: www.scb.com 

 


Kroeschell, Tom 

 

Address: 
931 Woodbine Lane 
Northbrook IL 60062-3440 

Thomas Kroeschell, P.E. 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Phone: 847-272-4626 
Fax: 847-272-4626 
Email: trkpe@aol.com 

 


Lake, Bruce 

 

Address: 
1737 South Michigan Ave. 
Chicago IL 60616 

James McHugh Construction co. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312 821 0317 
Fax: 312 431 8518 
Email: blake@mchughconstruction.com 
Web Site: mchughconstruction.com 

 


Lane, Jeffery 

 

Address: 
211 E. Ohio # 903 
Chicago IL 60611 

2 - General Member 
Phone: (312) 735 2211 
Email: jefferylane@comcast.net 

 


Leung, Luke 

 

Address: 
224 S. Michigan 
Chicago IL 60604 

SOM 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (312) 360-4121 
Fax: (312) 360-4545 
Email: luke.leung@som.com 

 


Lindroth, Alan 

 

Address: 
144 danube drive 
Suite 102 
Deerfield OH 45014 

Elevator Advocacy and Consulting 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 513-328-9291 
Email: alanlindroth@elevator-advisory.com 
Web Site: www.elevator-advisory.com 

 


Lyons, William 

 

Address: 
205 North Michigan Ave. 
Suite 2200 
Chicago IL 60601 

Mesa Development 
2 - General Member 
Fax: Fax (312) 240- 1701 
Email: wlyons@mesadevelopmentllc.com 
Web Site: www.mesadevelopmentllc.com 

 


Marker, Scott 

 

Address: 
186 Arlington Ave 
Elmhurst IL 60126 

Solomon Cordwell Buenz 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 630-935-5229 
Email: scott.marker@scb.com 

 


 

 

 

 

 




Master, Richard C. (Rik) 

 

Address: 
550 West Adams Strret 
Chciago IL 60661 

USG 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-436-4137 
Fax: 312-214-6785 
Email: rmaster@usg.com 
Web Site: usg.com 

 


McNamara, Tom 

 

Address: 
750 East Bunker Ct., Suite 100, 
Vernon Hills IL 60061-1835 

LM Consultants, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-573-1717 
Fax: 847-573-9737 
Email: Tom_McNamara@lmconsultants.com 
Web Site: www.lmconsultants.com 

 


Miller, Wayne 

 

Address: 
224 S. Michigan Avenue Ave. 
Suite 1400 
Chicago IL 60604 

Lucien Lagrange Architects 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-751-7400 
Email: wayne.miller@lucienlagrange.com 
Web Site: www.luciengrange.com 

 


Monocchio, Dennis 

 

Address: 
... 

Other 
Phone: (312) 743-9023 
Email: Richard.Monocchio@cityofchicago.org 

 


Moreno, Jaimie 

 

Address: 
2074 W. Pratt Blvd 
Chicago IL 60645 

Cement Technology Corp 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 773-338-0346 
Email: jmoreno1@ix.netcom.com 

 


Moritz, Fredric 

 

Address: 
225 West Washington Street - Suite 1625 
Chicago IL 60606 

Shiner + Associates, Inc. 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 312-849-3340 
Fax: 312-849-3344 
Email: fmoritz@shineracoustics.com 
Web Site: www.shineracoustics.com 

 


Murphy, Daniel 

 

Address: 
175 West Jacskon Blvd 
Chicago IL 60604 

ESD 
2 - General Member 
Email: Dmurphy@esdesign.com 
Web Site: www.esdesign.com 

 


Nair, R. Shankar 

 

Address: 
205 N. Michigan Ave 
35th floor 
Chicago IL 60601 

Teng & Associates, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-616-0000 
Fax: 312-616-6067 
Email: nairrs@teng.com 
Web Site: www.teng.com 

 


Nilles, Steven 

 

Address: 
224 s michigan ave 
Chicago IL 60604 

Goettsch Partners 
2 - General Member 
Email: snilles@gpchicago.com 
Web Site: www.gpchicago.com 

 


Olin, Harold 

 

Address: 
2020 LINCOLN PARK WEST 
UNIT 34A 
CHICAGO IL 60614 

Harold B. Olin, FAIA -- Architect 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Phone: 773-281-3783 
Fax: 773-281-3724 
Email: Halojo@aol.com 

 


Powers, Tom 

 

Address: 
1071 W. Fry St. 
Chicago IL 60622 

Central Building & Preservation 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-666-4040 
Fax: 312-733-8915 
Email: tep@centralbldg.com 

 


Reich, Jerry R. 

 

Address: 
79 West Monroe Street 
Suite 1200 
Chicago IL 60603 

Horvath Reich CDC, Inc 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 708-352-2403 
Fax: 312 251-7101 
Email: jerryreich@att.net 
Web Site: www.cdc-usa.com 

 


Reichart, James 

 

Address: 
929 West Adams 
Chicago IL 60607 

Walsh Construction 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-563-5400 
Fax: 312-563-5467 
Email: jreichart@walshgroup.com 
Web Site: www.walshgroup.com 

 


Renouf, Philip 

 

Address: 
150 S. Wacker Drive 
Suite 1900 
Chicago IL 60606 

Klein & Hoffman, Inc. 
Phone: 312-251-1900 
Email: prenouf@kleinandhoffman.com 

 


Riggio, Steven 

 

Address: 
2410 Millennium Drive 
Elgin IL 60123 

Riggio / Boron, Ltd 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-531-5700 
Fax: 847-531-5740 
Email: Steven@riggioboron.net 




Web Site: www.riggioboron.net 

 


Saigh, John 

 

Address: 
3001 Grand Avenue 
Waukegan IL 60085 

Peoples Energy 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-263-4660 
Fax: 773-447-9283 
Email: JRSaigh@northshoregasdelivery.com 

 


Salzman, Art 

 

Address: 
1018 Greenwood Street 
Evanston IL 60201 

Arthur Salzman 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Phone: 847-475-1824 
Email: sartve@sbcglobal.net 

 


Schipporeit, George 

 

Address: 
916 Indian Road 
Glenview IL 60025-3316 

Schipporeit Inc 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-729-1155 
Email: schipporeit@iit.edu 

 


Shiner, Allen H. 

 

Address: 
840 North Lake Shore Drive 
Apt #803 
Chicago IL 60611 

2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-951-8459 
Fax: 312 951-8459 
Email: ahshiner@sbcglobal.net 
Web Site: www.shineracoustics.com 

 


Shuldes, Robert 

 

Address: 
1 West Penny Road 
South Barrington IL 60010 

2 - General Member 
Phone: 847-381-0709 
Email: junenbob@comcast.net 

 


Sido, Kevin 

 

Address: 
222 North LaSalle Street 
Suite 300 
Chicago IL 60601 

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-704-3333 
Fax: 312-704-3001 
Email: ksido@hinshawlaw.com 
Web Site: www.hinshawculbertson.com 

 


Simonides, Mark 

 

Address: 
55 East Monroe Street 
Suite 3100 
Chicago IL 60603 

Turner Construction 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 312-327-2770 
Fax: 312-327-2800 
Email: msimonides@tcco.com 

 


Sohl, Duane 

 

Address: 
445 East Illinois Street 
Suite 250 
Chicago IL 60611 

DeStefano + Partners 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312.836.4321 
Fax: 312.836.4322 
Email: dsohl@dplusp.com 

 


Stefanos, Chris 

 

Address: 
4532 W. 103rd St. 
Oak Lawn IL 60453 

Chris P. Stefanos Associa 
Phone: 708-422-3982 
Email: cstefanos@csaeng.com 

 


Stuhlmacher, David 

 

Address: 
1414 Forest Drive 
Highland Park IL 60035 

Emeritus 
3 - Member Emeritus 
Email: dstuhlmacher@att.net 

 


Tazelaar, Robert 

 

Address: 
35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 1800 
Chicago IL 60601 

Arup 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-849-5610 
Email: Robert.Tazelaar@arup.com 

 


Tracy, J. Michael 

 

Address: 
117 N. Jefferson St. 
Suite 303 
Chicago IL 60661-2300 

Project Management Advisors, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-207-1009 
Fax: 312-207-1046 
Email: miket@pmainc.com 
Web Site: www.pmainc.com 

 


Tryggestad, Lucas 

 

Address: 
224 S. MICHIGAN AVENUE 
CHICAGO IL 60604 

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (312) 360-4184 
Fax: (312) 360-4550 
Email: lucas.tryggestad@som.com 
Web Site: www.som.com 

 


Tylk, Michael 

 

Address: 
407 S. Dearborn 
Suite 900 
Chicago IL 60605 

Tylk, Gustafson & Associa 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-341-0055 
Email: mtylk@tgrwa.com 

 


Urbikas, John 

 

Address: 
5315 North Clark Street 
Suite 120 
Chicago IL 60640 

John J. Urbikas & Associates 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 773-654-3105 
Fax: 773-878-1312 
Email: elevcons@sbcglobal.net 

 


 




Walton, Bill 

 

Address: 
750 Corporate Woods Parkway 
Vernon Hills IL 60061 

GEI Consultants, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 8472267694 
Fax: 847-279-2510 
Email: bwalton@geiconsultants.com 

 


Weismantle , Peter 

 

Address: 
111 West Monroe, Suite 2300 
Chicago IL 60603 

Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture 
1 - Executive Committee 
Phone: 312-870-4126 
Fax: 312-920-1775 
Email: peterweismantle@smithgill.com 
Web Site: www.smithgill.com 

 


Weldon, Larry 

 

Address: 
224 S. Michigan 
Suite 1700 
Chicago IL 60604 

Goettsch Partners 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-356-0600 
Fax: 312-356-0601 
Email: lweldon@gpchicago.com 
Web Site: www.gpchicago.com/ 

 


Wilkas, Edward 

 

Address: 
205 N. Michigan Ave 
Suite 3600 
Chicago IL 60601 

Teng & Associates, Inc. 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-616-6375 
Fax: 312.616.6069 
Email: wilkasep@teng.com 
Web Site: www.teng.com 

 


Winick, Jeffrey H. 

 

Address: 
222 West Adams Street 
Suite 1800 
Chicago IL 60606 

Stein, Ray & Harris 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312.641.3700 
Fax: 312.641.3701 
Email: jwinick@harriswinick.com 

 


Wysockey, Michael 

 

Address: 
7100 Industrial Hwy 
Gary IN 46406 

Thatcher Engineering 
2 - General Member 
Phone: (773) 7219797 
Fax: (773) 7211011 
Email: mWysockey@ThatcherEng.com 
Web Site: www.ThatcherEng.com 

 


Wysockey, Tom 

 

Address: 
7100 Industrial High 
Gary IN 46406 

Thatcher Engineering Corp 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 773-721-9797 
Email: twysockey@thatchereng.com 

 


Zils, John 

 

Address: 
224 S. Michigan Ave 
Suite 1000 
Chicago IL 60604 

Skidmore Owings & Merrill LLP 
2 - General Member 
Phone: 312-360-4337 
Fax: 312-360-4546 
Email: john.j.zils@som.com 



 



 davido.extraxim@gmail.com