Executive Director
MaryAnne Williams
315-638-0550
baldwinsvillechamber@gmail.com
 
	
President
Cristina Jardine
315-410-3384
cristina.jardine@gmail.com
	
 
Vice President
Steven Ladd
Horan Financial
315-635-3666
steven.ladd@gmail.com
 
	
 
Treasurer
Nancy Howe
Baldwinsville Public Library
315-635-5631
nancyh@bville.lib.ny.us
 
Secretary
Tami Scott
Freelance Writer/Editor
315-530-7117
tami.zim@gmail.com
 
Chris McDonald
Northeast Entertainment
315-657-7849
cmcwired@gmail.com
 
Jason Coopper
NBT Bank
315-638-3200
jcoopper@nbtbank.com
 
Fred Reed
Dot Publishing Inc.
315-593-2510
freed@fultonweb.com
 
Past President
Anthony Saraceni
315-409-6503
saraceni_2000@yahoo.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com