Officers/Executive Committee

	
Thomas Guay
Chair
The Sagamore Resort
110 Sagamore Rd.
Bolton Landing, NY 12814
Ph: 518-644-9400
tguay@thesagamore.com

	
Thomas Albrecht
Chair Elect
Hilltop Construction
51 Crowley Rd.
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Ph: 518-798-0338
alb71275@aol.com


	
Dr. Kristine Duffy
Secretary
SUNY Adirondack
640 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, NY 12804
Ph: 518-743-2237
duffyk@sunyacc.edu

	
Michael D. Murray
Treasurer
Adirondack Trust Company
376 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, NY 12804
Ph: 518-926-7246
mmurray@adirondacktrust.com

	
John D. Aspland Jr.
Vice Chair
FitzGerald Morris Baker Firth P.C.
P.O. Box 2017

Glens Falls, NY 12801 
Ph: 518-745-1400
jda@fmbf-law.com

	
L. Adam Gray
Vice Chair
Sheet Labels, Inc.
834 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, NY 12804
Ph: 518-798-8828
adam@sheet-labels.com
	
Dianne Shugrue
Vice Chair
Glens Falls Hospital
100 Park St.
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Ph: 518-926-1920
dshugrue@glensfallshosp.org

	
Richard W. Fuller
Immediate Past Chair
Richard W. Fuller, CPA
79 Warren St., Suite 1C
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Ph: 518-636-5166
rick@rickfullercpa.com

	Peter Aust, IOM
President & CEO
Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce
136 Glen St., Ste. 3
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Ph: (518) 798 - 1761
paust@adirondackchamber.org

Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Join us on Twitter Join us on Youtube RSS Feeds Weather





Events
Blog








Proud Partners With







 davido.extraxim@gmail.com