Premium Seafoods Group - Arichat, Nova Scotia	Premium Seafoods Group - Arichat Fish Market
Home
About Us
Sources
Facilities
Groundfish
Snow Crab
Employment
Our Brands
Products
Snow Crab
Lobster
Shrimp
Ocean Perch
Haddock
Cod
Quality Assurance
News
Availability Calendar
Contact Us
Premium Seafoods Group - Contact Us
CONTACT US
HEAD OFFICE
449 Veterans Memorial Drive
PO Box 39
Arichat NS Canada B0E 1A0
tel:	+1 902 226 3474
fax:	+1 902 226 0026
OWNERS' INFORMATION
Edgar E. Samson
President & CEO
Premium Seafoods Group
449 Veterans Memorial Drive
PO Box 39 Arichat NS Canada B0E 1A0
tel: +1 902 226 3474
Mobile: +1 902 227 8686
Fax: +1 902 226 0026
edgar@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Brian J. Samson 
President & General Manager
Green Island Distributors
615 Veterans Memorial Drive
PO Box 39 Arichat NS Canada B0E 1A0
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 5757
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 bsamson@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
GROUP MANAGEMENT
Nathan Boudreau
Chief Operations Officer
tel: +1 902 226 3474
mobile: +1 902 227 7503
fax: +1 902 226 0026
nathan@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Nancy Dove
Controller
tel: +1 902 226 3474
fax: +1 902 226 0026
nancy@premiumseafoodsgroup.com
Nell Boudreau
Senior Accountant
tel: +1 902 226 3474
fax: +1 902 226 0026
nellboudreau@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Marie Dewolf
Human Resources Coordinator
tel: +1 902 226 3474
fax: +1 902 226 0026
mariedewolf@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Marc Touesnard
Maintenance Manager
tel: +1 902 226 3474
mobile: +1 902 631 3308
fax: +1 902 226 0026
marc@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
 
PROCESSING FACILITIES
SNOW CRAB PROCESSING FACILITY
Lisa LeBlanc 
Snow Crab Facility Manager
Petit de Grat Packers
tel: +1 902 226 0029
mobile: +1 902 631 0055
fax: +1 902 226 0118
lisal@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
LIVE LOBSTER HOLDING/TRANSFER FACILITY
tel: +1 902 226 3474
fax: +1 902 226 0026
 
MAIN SPECIES SALES CONTACT
SNOW CRAB
Exclusive Sales Agent 
Michel Brun
President
M&M Seafoods
31 Mathieu-Martin Dr
Grand-Barachois, NB
Canada E4P 7V7
Tel: +1 506 532 3722
Mobile: +1 954 770 0310
Fax: +1 506 533 3815
michel.brun@rogers.com
LOBSTER, SHRIMP
Edgar E. Samson 
President and CEO
tel: +1 902 226 3474
Mobile: +1 902 227 8686
Fax: +1 902 226 0026
edgar@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
FROZEN HADDOCK, COD, OCEAN PERCH
Brian J. Samson 
President & General Manager
Green Island Distributors
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 5757
Fax: +1 902 226 1263
bsamson@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
FRESH FINFISH
Dale Merry 
President
Merry's Seafoods

9 Main St.
PO Box 356 Corner Brook NL
Canada A2H 6E3

tel: +1 709 639 3474
Mobile: +1 709 640 1011
Fax: +1 709 639 3477
dale@merryseafood.ca
FOOD SERVICE DISTRIBUTION
GREEN ISLAND DISTRIBUTORS
615 Veterans Memorial Drive
PO Box 39 Arichat NS Canada B0E 1A0
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 5757
Fax: +1 902 226 1263
Brian J. Samson
President & General Manager
Green Island Distributors
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 5757
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 bsamson@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Angela Boudreau 
Assistant Manager
Green Island Distributors
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 3142
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 aboudreau@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Clint Samson 
Purchasing Clerk
Premium Seafoods Group
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 3785
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 clint@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Blain Samson 
Sales Representative
Green Island Distributors
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 1583
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 bnsamson@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
Edward Bungay 
Sales Representative
Green Island Distributors
toll free: +1 888 226 4219
tel: +1 902 226 2633
Mobile: +1 902 631 0778
Fax: +1 902 226 1263 edwardbungay@premiumseafoods.ns.ca
 
Premium Seafoods Group  449 Veterans Memorial Dr.  Arichat Nova Scotia Canada B0E 1A0  tel: +1 902 226 3474
website design by Melon
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com