SWEDISH RELATED COMPANIES IN KENYA
SUBSIDIAIRIES
Organization
Family Name
First Name
Title
Contact Address
Telephone
Fax
E-mail
3KplusV AB
Lindström
Karl
P.O. Box 1715, SE-75147 Uppsala, Sweden
+46 18 108980
+46 18 468351
karl.g.lindstrom@3kplusv.com
+46 708 129490 Mobile
3K plus V
Mutune
Maurice
Country Manager
Ramco Court, Office no 1, Mombasa Rd, P.O. Box 1029, 00517 Nairobi
maurice.mutune@3kplusv.com
+254 722 361439
ABB Ltd
de Grijp
Martin
Vice President, Eastern African Region
Vision Plaza, Mombasa Road, P.O. Box 39120, 00623 Nairobi
+254 20 828811/828813/-20
+254 20 828812/21
martin.degrijp@ke.abb.com
ABB Ltd.
Murthy
Prabhakar
Regional Manager Eastern Africa
Vision Plaza, Mombasa Road, P.O. Box 39120, 00623 Nairobi
+254 20 828811
+254 20 828812/21
prabhakar.murthy@ke.abb.com
Alfa Laval (Pty) Ltd
Rosengren
Håkan
Managing Director, Regional Director, Sub Saharan Africa
100 Electron Av., PO Box 187, Isando 1600, South Africa
+27 11 230 3666
+27 11 230 3696
hakan.rosengren@alfalaval.com
+27 83 6337105
Alfa Laval (Pty) Ltd, East Africa Region.
Ooko
Crispin
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 78340, Tetra Pak Building, Enterprise Road, 00507 Viwandani, Nairobi
+254 20 6909000 +254 20 6909263
+254 20 536911
crispin.ooko@alfalaval.com,  crispin.ooko@tetrapak.com
Swedish Related Companies Kenya - Contact List 080115.xls Page 1
+254 722 522139
Assa Abloy EA Ltd
Wamwaki
Fred
Managing Director
P.O Box 42837, 00100 Nairobi, Dunga Close, Off Dunga Rd, Industrial Area
+ 254 20 531569, 530324
+254 20 532077
fwamwaki@unionlocks.com info@unionlocks.com
Assa Abloy EA Ltd
Kanyeria
Karoline
P.O Box 42837, 00100 Nairobi, Dunga Close, Off Dunga Rd, Industrial Area
+ 254 20 531569
+254 20 532077
kkanyeria@unionlocks.com, www.assaabloy-eastafrica.com
Atlas Copco Eastern Africa Ltd
Etienne
Benoit
Regional General Manager
Airport North Road, P.O. Box 40090, 00100 Nairobi
+254 20 6605000, 6605800, 6605301
+254 20 825472 +254 20 6605100
benoit.etienne@ke.atlascopco.com
Auto Sueco EA Ltd (Volvo)
Castro
Carlos
CEO
Apex Business Centre, Industrial Area, P.O. Box 18101, 00500 Nairobi
+254 20 82 4061/2, 824085-7
+254 20 824067
ccastro@auto-sueco.co.ke
Auto Sueco EA Ltd (Volvo)
Tranter
Brendan
General Manager
Apex Business Centre, Industrial Area, P.O. Box 18101, 00500 Nairobi
+254 20 82 4061/2, 824085-7
+254 20 824067
brendan@auto-sueco.co.ke
+254 721 237 409
Bahco East Africa Ltd
Nord
Jan
Managing Director
P.O. Box 1401, 00502 Nairobi
+254 20 3864371
jan.nord@bahco.com
Ericsson Kenya Ltd
Sonesson
Thomas
Managing Director & Country Director East Africa
Eden Square, Chiromo Rd, P.O Box 66201, 00800 Nairobi
+254 20 3748190
+254 20 374 81 46
thomas.sonesson@ericsson.com
Ericsson (South African Representative)
Mchunguzi
Magnus
Sr. Business Development Manager
Sclaters House, Parklands Rd, P.O. Box 45375 - 00100, Nairobi
+254 20 3752717, 3748182
+254 20 3752718
magnus.mchunguzi@ericsson.com
+254 720 391163
International Gold Exploration AB, IGE
Fellbom
Tomas
Chief Executive Officer
Kungsgatan 44, SE-111 35 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 204609
+46 8 6115763
tomas.fellbom@ige.se    www.ige.se
+254 20 3878575
cedric@ige.se
+254 728 974454
International Gold Exploration AB (IGE) Africa
Swensson
Fredrik N
Manager - Special Projects
PO Box 25492, 00603 Lavington, Nairobi
+254 20 3878575
fredrik@ige.se
+254 722 793603
Procerto Consulting
Dahlberg
Christer
Chief Executive Officer
Brookside Grove, PO Box 13447, 00800 Nairobi
+254 20 4453919
procerto@africaonline.co.ke
+254 735 278420
Procerto Consulting
Dahlberg
Katarina
Director
Brookside Grove, PO Box 13447, 00800 Nairobi
+254 20 4453919
procerto@africaonline.co.ke
Sandvik Kenya Ltd
Nkiria
Aileen
Managing Director
P.O. Box 18264, Nairobi Enterprise Road, Industrial Area
+254 20 532866, 532884, 532890, 532897
+254 20 532877
sandvik@africaonline.co.ke
SKF Kenya Ltd.
Roberts
David
Managing Director
Lusaka Road, P.O. Box 18880, 00500 Nairobi
+254 20 559654 +254 20 536006
+254 20 554651 +254 20 556357
david.roberts@skfkenya.com
+254 733 744 721
SKF Kenya Ltd.
Machasio
Thomas
Industrial Service Manager
Lusaka Road, P.O. Box 18880, 00500 Nairobi
+254 20 559654 +254 20 536007
+254 20 554651 +254 20 556358
thomas.machasio@skfkenya.com
P.O.BOX 30600 GPO Nbi
Prosperity Capital Management
Annie
Wiberg
.O. Box 66217, Nairobi
+ 254 20 360 1863
aw@prosperitycapital.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com